4.8
Similar Books Like Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 Alternatives
Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3   
About: For the first time ever ebooks 1, 2, and 3 from WL Knightly's Zodiac series in a Box Set.The Zodiac Assassin #1Detective Darek Blake thought the secrets of his past were long buried, but when a young woman is murdered in a familiar idea, finding the aggressor will not only bring back memories he's repressed, but give him a golden opportunity to impress the FBI.So, when his partner, Unique Agent Lizzy McNamara digs up evidence that's a tiny too close to home, he's shaken to the core. The worst sin he's ever committed bubbles up, threatening to destroy his future.Are the Zodiac killings a coincidence or is someone toying with him, and if so who?Capricorn Book #2Being a suspect in a murder topic never happens at a nice time, but for Capricorn, Tad Halston, a recovering addict and former male escort who is on the verge of reclaiming his zone as an in-demand male model, the timing couldn't b ... Show more
Genre: This content is DRM protected. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.8 Audio language: Fiction / Crime Authors: WL Knightly Publisher: Ali Parker
Books like Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 Similar Books

Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3:
Similar Books Like Science and Technology of Printing Materials Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ACIDBASE CHEMISTRY WATER TECHNOLOGY CHEMISTRY OF CARBON COMPOUNDS HIGH POLYMER SCOLLOIDSDYES AND PIGMENTSVARNISHES AND LACQUERS PRINTING INKSPAPER TECHNOLOGY ADHESIVES CHEMISTRY OF PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTO POLYMER PLATES METALS FOR PLATE MAKING PRESS ROLLERS FOUNTAIN SOLUTIONS Review Questions Additional Reading Glossary Index ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Prints Authors: Prakash Shetty Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like SLUMS OF INDIA Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Contents: 1. Introduction, 2. Slums of the World and in India, 3. Health Care Delivery In India, 4. Slums in Chennai, 5. Health Care Programmes for the Slum Population of Chennai City 6. Children, Women and Geriatric Care for the Slum Population of Chennai City 7. Conclusion and Suggestions. The inspiration to write this book came from the collection of data for a Need Assessment Study of a local slum near my residence. The buildings in the slum locality, the inhabitants and their livelihood, th...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Asian / Indian & South Asian Authors: NEELA GANGULY Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like The Art of the Now: Introduction the Theatre and Performance Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Like the collective art form of theatre itself, this interactive, multi-touch introductorytext is a collaborative effort on the part of the Ohio States Department of Theatre to propose a variety of ways for reflectingon, writing on, and seeing theatre.Using various formats from eyewitness accounts of spectators to first person narratives by various theatre artists, the book considers theatre as play, issues of ritual, the embodied nature of live performance, and the audience/actor relations...

Trailer:
Audio language: Performing Arts / Theater / History & Criticism Authors: Lesley Ferris and The Ohio State University Department of Theatre Publisher: The Ohio State University

Similar Books Like Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: With Over 40,000 words including slang and hip-hop terms, the Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary is the perfect resource to help you find the right rhyme-every time. The book includes helpful writing tips to inspire creative lyrics as well as a brief history of rap and the artists who sent hip-hop to the top of the charts....

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / Instruction & Study / General Authors: Kevin Mitchell Publisher: Alfred Music

Similar Books Like Invader Zim #37 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Dib wakes up one morning to find ZIM inside his house, eating breakfast with his family, he's confused. Even more confused when everyone refers to ZIM as Dib's brother. What horrible plot could ZIM be unfurling? But the more Dib looks into it, the more it seems like... ZIM might actually be his brother? Is that possible? Or will Dib lose his mind trying to unravel the vast conspiracy?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sam Logan and Kate Sherron Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick & Morty: Lil' Poopy Superstar #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A new comic miniseries based on Dan Harmon and Justin Roilands hilarious [adult swim] animated show RICK AND MORTY? Oooo-wee, that sounds great!Mr. Poopybutthole is in trouble, and he turns to the one person he can trust: Summer Smith! She's more than willing to help, but is he telling her the whole truth? Written and illustrated by Sarah Graley (Our Super Adventure) and colored by Mildred Louis (Agents of the Realm), Summer and Mr. Poopybutthole embark on their very own fantastic adventure ac...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sarah Graley Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #8 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this holiday special issue illustrated by series writer Zac Gorman, Rick and Morty celebrate Blumbus, a strange, alternate reality version of Christmaswith a shocking twist! If Morty can survive the night, he may just learn the true meaning of Blumbus after all!...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

 

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick and Morty #23 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Jerry is master of the world, how is Rick to survive? By building a GIANT FRICKIN' ROBOT, THAT'S HOW! The Smith family takes on Doofus Jerry in a battle to end all battles. Come for the sweet punching action, stay for the existential ennui....

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Kyle Starks and Marc Ellerby Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Rick and Morty team up to save a summer camp from an evil real estate developer in this cameo-packed homage to cheesy 1980's camp comedies, "Mortballs!" Unfortunately for Morty, his idyllic summertime adventure begins to unravel when reality itself starts coming apart at the seams! ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #4 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Old Rick Donald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O! And on that farm he had a VIOLENT PROLETARIAT UPRISING! When Rick refuses to pay his alien workers a fair wage, he finds himself on the business end of a pitchfork. Meanwhile, Morty's relationship with a beleaguered young milkmaid gets hot and heavy ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Invader ZIM: Invader Zim #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ZIM and his filthy evil ways have been gone for what feels like years. But Dib KNOWS the alien menace will rear his head again, and he won't leave the house, or his 900 security monitors, until it happens. And it WILL happen. Oh, it WILL. ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Jhonen Vasquez Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Invader ZIM: Invader ZIM #21 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Special one-shot issue by series artist Dave Crosland! ZIM's finally found a way to get rid of Dib and Gazhis Mind Swapper will transfer their brains into any object ZIM desires! Enter GIR, out of control and hopped-up on sugar, causing the machine to malfunction. And when the smoke clears, the wrong minds have been swapped! Now Gaz is ZIM and GIR is Dib and Dib is GIR and ZIM is Gaz and... eh, just read the issue, alright?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Dave Crosland Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Korg Volca Keys - The Expert Guide Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ** NOW FEATURES NEW PATCHES AND SOUNDS CHAPTER!! ** The undisputed Korg Volca expert Tony Horgan continues his series of officially endorsed multimedia guides with this in-depth look at the Volca Keys. Straight-talking text, clear illustrations and beautiful photography combine to make this an essential companion to the Volca Keys. Every aspect of the Volca Keys is explained in easy-to-understand terms. You too can become a Volca expert!The full chapter list:1. About this book- Hello- Acknowledg...

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / General Authors: Tony Horgan Publisher: Tony Horgan

Similar Books Like Alfred's Basic Piano Course: Lesson Book Complete 1 (1A/1B) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Complete Level 1 is a faster-paced version of Levels 1A and 1B that gets to staff reading more quickly. Perfect for a student who is 8 or older, or for a younger beginner with great musical aptitude. This course is most effective when used under the direction of a piano teacher or experienced musician....

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / Instruction & Study / General Authors: Willard A. Palmer, Morton Manus, and Amanda Vick Lethco Publisher: Alfred Music

 

Similar Books Like Essentials of Rhythm Guitar: Level 1: Open Chords Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The guitar is first and foremost a rhythm instrument. Every guitarist should have a solid understanding of the most fundamental chords, the best fingerings to be used, how to seamlessly switch between them, and different strumming patterns. This book covers all of these elements and more, focusing on the most common chords of the guitar, including major chords, minor chords, dominant seventh chords, and suspended chords. By playing through the simple and easy to follow exercises of this book, y...

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / General Authors: Greg Studley Publisher: Greg Studley

Similar Books Like Pink Floyd: Song by Song Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: An examination of every Pink Floyd song from Arnold Layne to Louder Than WordsThe stories behind the songs, their context within the parent albums and the times they were written and recordedWho played what in the studio and when the songs were played liveWhat the band and critics had/have to say about their musical developmentFrom Arnold Layne to Louder than Words, Pink Floyd wrote about anger, isolation, regret, dismay, and fear. These themes, not always obvious starting points in popu...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Popular Culture Authors: Andrew Wild Publisher: Fonthill Media

Similar Books Like IGNITE YOUR MIND!: Change your mind and change your life: Reinvent yourself, reinvent your life, reinvent yourself, reinvent your life, change your mindset & change your thoughts….. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Ignite your MindInspire your life..MotivateyourselfGenerate your inner power!Life is like a matchbox. Matchsticks are inside the box. If you want to illuminate your life, then you've to ignite yourself.In every juncture of life, there are many ups and downs. And every moment you need motivation and encouragement. It may be from yourself and from your dear ones. However, the question arises, how? If nobody is around you. Then, its only you to motivate and encourage yourself. Because, lif...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Star Child: Places of Power Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Powers are determined by geographic birth locations, and only the rich and powerful are permitted access to prized sites. SC is the first person born in space. The punishment for unauthorized births is death. Out of fear, SC keeps his strange abilities as his darkest secret. He pretends to be nothing more than a mere Regular while his peers develop unique powers, varying from controlling lightning to producing diamond hard skin. But when his mother is kidnapped by an unknown organization, SC ha...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Leonard Petracci Publisher: Leonard Petracci

Similar Books Like Critical Role Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Roguish twins Vax'ildan and Vex'ahlia investigate a curse afflicting the impoverished citizens of the port city of Stilben. Things are not what they seem for the adventurous siblings between fighting shark-riding fish men and black-clad assassins, they meet an antlered half-elven druid with her own theory about the curse....

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / General Authors: Matthew Mercer, Matthew Colville Publisher: Dark Horse Comics (Single Issues)

Similar Books Like Tyrant's Tomb: The Trials of Apollo, Book Four Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: It's not easy being Apollo, especially when you've been turned into a human and banished from Olympus. On his path to restoring five ancient oracles and reclaiming his godly powers, Apollo (aka Lester Papadopoulos) has faced both triumphs and tragedies. Now his journey takes him to Camp Jupiter in the San Francisco Bay Area, where the Roman demigods are preparing for a desperate last stand against the evil Triumvirate of Roman emperors. Hazel, Reyna, Frank, Tyson, Ella, and many other old friend...

Trailer:
Audio language: Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General Authors: Rick Riordan Publisher: Disney Electronic Content

LOAD MORE

 


Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 Reviews and Comments:

The Zodiac Assassin A tiny bit “I Know What You Did Last Summer” and a tiny bit “Se7en”. It’s creepy and it’s twisted, and I don’t have a blessed clue what’s going on here. I love it! The storyline took me a couple of chapters to obtain into it at first. And there’s a lot of moving parts, so it’s not usually clear how everything relates. But, as the connections run to fit together, it becomes compelling. This ebook should easily have been an episode of Criminal Minds, except the villain is still at gigantic. I can’t wait to see what comes next. Capricorn The coils of evil tighten more firmly around Darek as more of the past comes back to haunt him. The body count gets higher and the suspicions spread farther. Recipients I thought were above reproach, actually create me question everything I thought I believed; question their motives. Who’s really behind it all? Who can be trusted? The answers to these and even more questions still elude us as yet one more zodiac sign is lined up in the goal sights. Aquarius I wish to know it all. Actually! I don’t even know how to write a review of this that doesn’t spoil what several answers we’re able to glean or the twists the plot takes once you’re inside. The body count climbs while the list of likely suspects gets smaller. Will Darek have his answers before all the Zodiacs of Camp Triumph are gone? Or will the mastermind in the shadows obtain their revenge first? This didn’t feel like quite a steep a cliff-hanger ending, but I’m still more than ready to obtain my hands on the next piece of the puzzle. I received a complimentary advanced copy of the ebooks in this collection from the originators.
~ A Google user
Now held my interest through the first 3 in the series.
~ Michael Rogers