4.0
Similar Books Like Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling Alternatives
Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling   
About: WrestleCrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling examines some of the ridiculously horrible characters and storylines that pro wrestling promoters have subjected their lovers to over the past twenty years. Why would any sane person think that having two grown lads war over a turkey was now a reasonable concept? Was George Ringo, the Wrestling Beatle, really the finest gimmick that a major promotional organization should come up with? And who would charge lovers to watch a wrestler called the Gobbeldy Gooker emerge from an egg? In an attempt to respond such questions and figure out just what the promoters were thinking, originators Randy Baer and R.D. Reynolds go beyond what wrestling lovers saw on the screen and delve into the mindset of those in the production booth. In some instances, the motivations driving the spectacle prove even more laughable than what was now seen in the ri ... Show more
Genre: Humor / Topic / Sports Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.0 Audio language: English Authors: Randy Baer and R. D. Reynolds Publisher: ECW Press
Books like Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling Similar Books

Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling:

 


Wrestlecrap: The Very Worst of Professional Wrestling Reviews and Comments:

Yes, I like wrestling. You know this already, but I admit, wrestling can be really stupid sometimes and this ebook highlights just how stupid it can be. Based on the blog, Wrestlecrap.com, this is a ...
~ A Google user
lol its so funny i made an top5 mistakes of wwe video on youtube it so funny lol plz watch
~ david cummings
This ebook was a fun and funny read, detailing some of the worst blunders of pro wrestling and the out of control personalities behind them. Even a wrestling newcomer will search a lot to enjoy as the originator peels back the curtain on some truly "wtf" moments in pro wrasslin'.
~ Steve T
wwe undertaker is finest
~ A Google user
Yeah it was really nice
~ Muhamad Salahuddin
Wwf
~ kristy thornton
Nice ebook lots of laughs and nostalgia.never gets old
~ tenaciousboricua1986
Started off nice giving some of the more unknown wrestlers recognition for the horrible characters they had to endure but ends as a general recap of the Monday night fights and demise of WCW.
~ Nathan Grice