5.0
Similar Books Like Unravel the Dusk Alternatives
Unravel the Dusk   
About: Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a pretty gown to hide the darkness rising up within her. . . . The stakes are higher than ever in this breathtaking sequel to Spin the Dawn, great for lovers of Six of Crows.Maia Tamarin's travel to sew the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars has taken a grievous toll. She returns to a kingdom on the brink of fight. Edan, the lad she loves, is gone--perhaps forever--and no sooner does she set foot in the Autumn Palace than she is forced to don the dress of the sun and assume the zone of the emperor's bride-to-be to hold the peace. When the emperor's rivals learn of her deception, there is hell to pay, but the fight raging around Maia is nothing compared to the war within. Ever since she was touched by the demon Bandur, she has been changing . . . gl ... Show more
Genre: Young Adult Fiction / Diversity & Multicultural Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Elizabeth Lim Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Books like Unravel the Dusk and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Unravel the Dusk but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Unravel the Dusk Similar Books

Unravel the Dusk similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Unravel the Dusk:

 


Unravel the Dusk Reviews and Comments:

A large thank you to NetGalley and Elizabeth Lim for allowing me the pleasure to read an eARC of Unravel the Dusk! I loved Spin the Dawn and anxiously awaiting the sequel to finish the duology and was fully worth the wait! Elizabeth is such an nice originator, she has woven a storyline as pretty as a tapestry created by Maia with her magical scissors. I was enchanted by this ebook, Maia was a force to be reckoned with in this novel, the changes she had to war both physical and mental were such hard challenges, then add a fight, demons, ghosts, lies, love, loyalty and betrayals... and WOW! I was swept away and never wanted to place this nice novel down. Everyone could read Spin the Dawn and Unravel the Dusk, I will reading everything Elizabeth Lim writes! I will post my review on Netgalley, Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Google test
~ April B