5.0
Similar Books Like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Alternatives
Three Perfect Liars: A Novel   
About: From the originator of Her One Mistake, hailed as chilling, captivating by Newest York Times bestselling originator Megan Miranda, comes a riveting newest suspense novel about three ambitious girls whose lives are turned upside down in the aftermath of a horrifying fire, which destroys a successful advertising agency and threatens to expose a tangled web of lies.Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to search that the girl she brought in to cover for her isnt planning on going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agencys potent CEO, Harry Wood, she feels sidelinedand outmaneuveredas she struggles to balance the twin demands of work and motherhood. Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but shes managed to create herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If recipients only knew why sh ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Heidi Perks Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Books like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Similar Books

Three Perfect Liars: A Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel:
Similar Books Like The Silent Patient Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The instant #1 New York Times bestseller"An unforgettableand Hollywood-boundnew thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."Entertainment WeeklyThe Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a womans act of violence against her husbandand of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive.Alicia Berensons life is seemingly perfect. A famous painter married to an in-demand fashion photographer, she lives in a grand house with big wi...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Alex Michaelides Publisher: Celadon Books

Similar Books Like The Babysitter Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The whispers may scare you . . . In River Glen, Oregon, rumors are spreading about the Babysitter Stalker. One victim was fatally stabbed. A second fellor was pushedfrom a rooftop deck. High school sophomore Jamie Whelan, scheduled to watch the Ryerson twins tonight, isnt worried. Shes more interested in the party shell go to later, as soon as her sister Emma arrives to take over babysitting duties. But nothing goes according to plan . . . But the truth . . . Twenty years after that night...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nancy Bush Publisher: Zebra Books

Similar Books Like The End of Her: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Someone We KnowA long-ago accident--and a vistor from out of the blue. . .Stephanie and Patrick are adjusting to life with their colicky twin girls. The babies are a handful, but even as Stephanie struggles with the disorientation of sleep deprivation, there's one thing she's sure of: she has all she ever wanted.Then Erica, a woman from Patrick's past, appears and makes a disturbing accusation....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Shari Lapena Publisher: Penguin

 


Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Reviews and Comments:

Following the fatal fire that reduces the Morris and Wood advertising agency’s showplace headquarters on Britain’s south coast to smoldering rubble, the Lymington police face a somewhat unusual ...
~ A Google user
The centre for the Arts in Human Family 2020
~ Siew-Ling Bergeron