NaN
Similar Books Like The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel Alternatives
The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel   
About: Psychologist Alex Delaware and detective Milo Sturgis struggle to create sense of a seemingly inexplicable massacre in this electrifying psychological thriller from the #1Newest York Timesbestselling master of suspense.LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis has solved a lot of murder topics. On many of themthe ones he calls differenthe taps the brain of brilliant psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware. But neither Alex nor Milo are ready for what they search on an early morning call to a deserted mansion in Bel Air. This ones beyond different. This is predation, premeditation, and cruelty on a entire newest lvl.Four recipients have been slaughtered and left displayed bizarrely and horrifically in a stretch limousine. Confounding the investigation, none of the victims seems to have any connection to any another, and a tons of ways have been used to dispatch them. As Alex and Milo create their idea through ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General Audio language: English Authors: Jonathan Kellerman Publisher: Ballantine Books
Books like The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel Similar Books

The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel:
Similar Books Like The Perfect Wife (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense Thriller—Book One) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Criminal profiler in training (and newlywed) Jessie Hunt, 29, discovers that dark secrets lurk in her new suburban town; when a body turns up dead, she finds herself caught in the crosshairs of her newfound friends, her husbands secrets, her serial killer caseloadand the secrets of her own dark past. In THE PERFECT WIFE (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense ThrillerBook One), Criminal profiler-in-training Jessie Hunt is sure she's finally put the darkness of her childhood behind her. She an...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like The 18th Abduction Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They vanish without a clue -- until a body turns up. With the safety of San Francisco's entire school system at stake, Lindsay has never been under more pressure. As the chief of police and the press clamor for an arrest in the "scho...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: James Patterson and Maxine Paetro Publisher: Little, Brown

Similar Books Like Watching (The Making of Riley Paige—Book 1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) WATCHING (The Making of Riley PaigeBook One) is book ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like If She Saw (A Kate Wise Mystery—Book 2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery. Blake Pierce did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) IF SHE SAW (A Kate Wise Mystery) is book #2 in a new psychological thriller series by bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose #1 bestselle...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Next Door (A Chloe Fine Psychological Suspense Mystery—Book 1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "NEXT DOOR is full of completely unexpected twistsyou will read it on the edge of your chair. It is Blake Pierce at his best! Another masterpiece of suspense and mystery.I highly recommend it to the permanent library of all readers that appreciate an excellent thriller, full of psychological suspense and with a completely unexpected ending. This is the first in what promises to be another excellent series. I can hardly wait to read the sequel." --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos NEXT ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Pretty Girls: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Lee Child says its stunning certain to be a book of the year.Kathy Reichs calls it extraordinary a major achievement.Jeffery Deaver says that fiction doesn't get any better than this.Gillian Flynn says of Karin Slaughter: Id follow her anywhere.See for yourself what these #1 New York Times-bestselling authors are talking about.Sisters. Strangers. Survivors.More than twenty years ago, Claire and Lydias teenaged sister Julia vanished without a trace. The two women have not spoken...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Karin Slaughter Publisher: HarperCollins

Similar Books Like The Name of the Rose Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Now a series starring John Turturro as William of Baskerville airing on SundanceTV Umberto Ecos first novel, an international sensation and winner of the Premio Strega and the Prix Mdicis tranger awards The year is 1327. Benedictines in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. When his delicate mission is suddenly overshadowed by seven bizarre deaths, Brother William turns detective. His tools are the logic of Aristotle, the t...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Umberto Eco Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

 

Similar Books Like If She Hid (A Kate Wise Mystery—Book 4) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery. Blake Pierce did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) IF SHE HID (A Kate Wise Mystery) is book #4 in a new psychological thriller series by bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose #1 bestseller...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Gone Girl: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Nominated as one of Americas best-loved novels by PBSs The Great American ReadThe #1 New York TimesBestsellerOn a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunnes fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nicks clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isnt doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the slope and shape of his wifes head, but passages from Amy's diary reveal the...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Gillian Flynn Publisher: Crown

Similar Books Like Silent Neighbor (A Chloe Fine Psychological Suspense Mystery—Book 4) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery. Blake Pierce did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) SILENT NEIGHBOR (A Chloe Fine Mystery) is book #4 in a new psychological suspense series by bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose #1 bes...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Once Missed (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 16) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) ONCE MISSED is book #16 in the bestselling Riley Pai...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like If She Fled (A Kate Wise Mystery—Book 5) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A masterpiece of thriller and mystery. Blake Pierce did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page. --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) IF SHE FLED (A Kate Wise Mystery) is book #5 in a new psychological thriller series by bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose #1 bestselle...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like The Perfect Smile (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In THE PERFECT SMILE (Book #4), criminal profiler Jessie Hunt, 29, fresh from the FBI Academy, is assigned a disturbing new case: a woman in her 30s has been murdered after using a dating website for her affairs with married men. Had she gotten too close to one of the married men? Was she the victim of blackmail? Of a stalker? Or was there some far more nefarious motive at stake? The list of suspects takes Jessie into wealthy, manicured neighborhoods, behind the veil of seemingly perfect...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Victorian Villainy: A Collection of Moriarty Stories Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Among the worlds great fictional villains Professor James Moriarty stands alone. Doctor Fu Manchu, Hannibal Lecter, Count Dracula, Iago, Voldemort, Darth Vader, Bill Sikes, Inspector Javert, and the Wicked Witch of the West all have their fans, all have their place in popular fiction. But for every one who can tell you whose life Iago made miserable, fifty honor that Professor James Moriarty was the particular nemesis of Sherlock Holmes. But just how evil was he? These stories by Michael Kurlan...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Michael Kurland Publisher: Wildside Press LLC

 

Similar Books Like Before He Stalks (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 13) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From Blake Pierce, bestselling author of ONCE GONE (a #1 bestseller with over 900 five star reviews), comes book #13 in the heart-pounding Mackenzie White mystery series.When bodies are found dead on the rainy shores of Puget Sound and there are no leads in sight, FBI Special Agent Mackenzie White is assigned the case. Believing this to be run-of-the-mill homicides that will let her ease back into the field, Mackenzie soon realizes shes in for more than she bargained for.Racing against time and...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Blake Pierce Publisher: Blake Pierce

Similar Books Like Bad Love: An Alex Delaware Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER It came in a plain brown wrapper, no return addressan audiocassette recording of a horrifying, soul-lacerating scream, followed by the sound of a childlike voice chanting: Bad love. Bad love. Dont give me the bad love. For Alex Delaware the tape is the first intimation that he is about to enter a living nightmare. Others soon follow: disquieting laughter echoing over a phone line that suddenly goes dead, and a chilling act of trespass and vandalism. He has become...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jonathan Kellerman Publisher: Ballantine Books

Similar Books Like The Millionaire's Wife: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: 'I am completely and utterly speechless Ohwow, absolutely triple wow literally had me on tenterhooksI thought I was going to fall off my chair.Mixing Reality with FictionEveryone has their secrets. But this one could destroy your marriage.WhenAnna Blackwellopens an email from an unknown sender, the shocking image attached shatters her perfect world. A woman has been killed. And Anna knows who did it. The past is catching up with her.Is it her turn next?To protect herself and her husband...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Shalini Boland Publisher: Bookouture

 


The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel Reviews and Comments: