4.7
Similar Books Like The Laws of Human Nature Alternatives
The Laws of Human Nature   
About: From the #1 Newest York Times-bestselling originator of The 48 Laws of Power comes the definitive newest ebook on decoding the behavior of the recipients around youRobert Greene is a master walkthrough for millions of readers, distilling ancient wisdom and philosophy into essential texts for seekers of power, understanding and mastery. Actually he turns to the most important topic of all - understanding recipients's drives and motivations, even when they are unconscious of them themselves.We are social animals. Our very lives depend on our relationships with recipients. Knowing why recipients do what they do is the most important software we can possess, without which our another talents can only take us so far. Drawing from the concepts and examples of Pericles, Queen Elizabeth I, Martin Luther Boss Jr, and many others, Greene teaches us how to detach ourselves from our own emotions an ... Show more
Genre: Business & Economics / Motivational Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.7 Audio language: English Authors: Robert Greene Publisher: Penguin
Books like The Laws of Human Nature and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like The Laws of Human Nature but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

The Laws of Human Nature Similar Books

The Laws of Human Nature similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like The Laws of Human Nature:
Similar Books Like One Small Step Can Change Your Life: The Kaizen Way Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Improve your life fearlessly with this essential guide to kaizenthe art of making great and lasting change through small, steady steps. Written by psychologist and kaizen expert Dr. Robert Maurer, One Small Step Can Change Your Life is the simple but potent guide to easing into new habitsand turning your life around. Learn how to overcome fear and procrastination with his 7 Small Stepsincluding how to Think Small Thoughts, Take Small Actions, and Solve Small Problemsto steadily build your co...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Robert Maurer Publisher: Workman Publishing

Similar Books Like Start Late, Finish Rich: A No-Fail Plan for Achieving Financial Freedom at Any Age Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: David Bach has a plan to help you live and finish richno matter where you startSo you feel like youve started late?You are not alone. What if I told you that right now as you flip through this book, 70% of the people in the store with you are living paycheck to paycheck?What if I told you that the man browsing the aisle to your left owes more than $8,000 in credit card debt? And the woman on your right has less than $1,000 in savings? See? Youre really not alone.Unfortunately, the vast majori...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: David Bach Publisher: Crown Business

Similar Books Like The Go-Giver, Expanded Edition: A Little Story About a Powerful Business Idea Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Most people just laugh when they hear that the secret to success is giving. . . . Then again, most people are nowhere near as successful as they wish they were. The Go-Giver tells the story of an ambitious young man named Joe who yearns for success. Joe is a true go-getter, though sometimes he feels as if the harder and faster he works, the further away his goals seem to be. Desperate to land a key sale at the end of a bad quarter, he seeks advice from the enigmatic Pindar, a legendary consu...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Bob Burg and John David Mann Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Outliers: The Story of Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this stunning new book, Malcolm Gladwell takes us on an intellectual journey through the world of "outliers"--the best and the brightest, the most famous and the most successful. He asks the question: what makes high-achievers different?His answer is that we pay too much attention to what successful people are like, and too little attention to where they are from: that is, their culture, their family, their generation, and the idiosyncratic experiences of their upbringing. Along the way he ex...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Malcolm Gladwell Publisher: Little, Brown

Similar Books Like Mini Habits: Smaller Habits, Bigger Results Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover the Life-Changing Strategy of This Worldwide Bestseller in 17 Languages!UPDATED: Includes the best habit tracking apps of 2017.Lasting Change For Early Quitters, Burnouts, The Unmotivated, And Everyone Else TooWhen I decided to start exercising consistently 10 years ago, this is what actually happened:I tried "getting motivated." It worked sometimes.I tried setting audacious big goals. I almost always failed them.I tried to make changes last. They didn't.Like most people who try to ch...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Stephen Guise Publisher: Selective Entertainment LLC

Similar Books Like Girl, Stop Apologizing: A Shame-Free Plan for Embracing and Achieving Your Goals Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I believe we can change the world. But first, weve got to stop living in fear of being judged for who we are.Rachel Hollis has seen it too often: women not living into their full potential. They feel a tugging on their hearts for something more, but theyre afraid of embarrassment, of falling short of perfection, of not being enough.In Girl, Stop Apologizing, #1 New York Times bestselling author and founder of a multimillion-dollar media company, Rachel Hollis sounds a wake-up call. She knows...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Rachel Hollis Publisher: HarperCollins Leadership

Similar Books Like 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do: Take Back Your Power, Embrace Change, Face Your Fears, and Train Your Brain for Happiness and Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Kick bad mental habits and toughen yourself up."Inc.Master your mental strengthrevolutionary new strategies that work for everyone from homemakers to soldiers and teachers to CEOs.Dont waste time feeling sorry for yourselfDont give away your powerDont shy away from changeDont focus on things you cant controlDont worry about pleasing everyoneDont fear taking calculated risksDont dwell on the pastDont make the same mistakes over and overDont resent other peoples successDont give up ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Amy Morin Publisher: Harper Collins

 

Similar Books Like Stop Doing That Sh*t: End Self-Sabotage and Demand Your Life Back Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Why do you act the way you do? Do you ever feel like you get stuck in destructive cycles that hold you back from living the life you really want? In a dynamic, compelling and aha-filled journey,Stop Doing That Sh*thelps you connect the dots of your stuff all the way from your past to the present. Youll make sense of yourself as you uncover how to interrupt those destructive cycles of yours and make the kind of profound shift needed to get your life on track.If you cant save money, if you k...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Gary John Bishop Publisher: HarperCollins

Similar Books Like Don't Bullsh*t Yourself!: Crush the Excuses That Are Holding You Back Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: New York TimesBestseller andWall Street JournalBestseller!Bar Rescue's Jon Taffer presents a new guide to getting what you want in life and business--to stop making excuses so you can get back to winning.During his many years as an entrepreneur, consultant, and star of the Paramount Network's hit showBar Rescue, Jon Taffer has witnessed the destruction that results when people bullsh*t themselves. Excuses are the root cause of nearly every business and personal problem, but fortunately, Jon...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jon Taffer Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Awaken the Giant Within: How to Take Immediate Control of Your Mental, Emotional, Physical and Financial Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Wake up and take control of your life! From the bestselling author of Inner Strength, Unlimited Power, and MONEY Master the Game, Anthony Robbins, the nation's leader in the science of peak performance, shows you his most effective strategies and techniques for mastering your emotions, your body, your relationships, your finances, and your life.The acknowledged expert in the psychology of change, Anthony Robbins provides a step-by-step program teaching the fundamental lessons of self-mastery tha...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Tony Robbins Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like The Magic of Thinking Big Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The timeless and practical advice in The Magic of Thinking Big clearly demonstrates how you can: Sell moreManage betterLead fearlesslyEarn moreEnjoy a happier, more fulfilling lifeWith applicable and easy-to-implement insights, youll discover:Why believing you can succeed is essentialHow to quit making excusesThe means to overcoming fear and finding confidenceHow to develop and use creative thinking and dreamingWhy making (and getting) the most of your attitudes is criticalHow to think right t...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: David J. Schwartz Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Compelling People: The Hidden Qualities That Make Us Influential Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Required reading at Harvard Business School and Columbia Business School.Everyone wants to be more appealing and effective, but few believe we can manage the personal magnetism of a Bill Clinton or an Oprah Winfrey. John Neffinger and Matthew Kohut trace the path to influence through a balance of strength (the root of respect) and warmth (the root of affection). Each seems simple, but only a few of us figure out the tricky task of projecting both at once.Drawing on cutting-edge social science r...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: John Neffinger and Matthew Kohut Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Dip: A Little Book That Teaches You When to Quit (and When to Stick) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller In this iconic bestseller, popular business blogger and bestselling author Seth Godin proves that winners are really just the best quitters. Godin shows that winners quit fast, quit often, and quit without guiltuntil they commit to beating the right Dip. Every new project (or job, or hobby, or company) starts out funthen gets really hard, and not much fun at all. You might be in a Dipa temporary setback that will get better if ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Seth Godin Publisher: Penguin

 


The Laws of Human Nature Reviews and Comments:

In this detailed and expansive walkthrough, Greene (Mastery) seeks to immerse his audience in “all aspects of human behavior,” as represented by 18 laws created by Greene. He claims that studying these laws ...
~ A Google user
Greene (Mastery; The 48 Laws of Power) draws from the wisdom of ancient philosophers, respected psychologists, and eminent writers to deliever insight into all aspects of human behavior and their root ...
~ A Google user
💯
~ A Google user
nice ebook
~ Rafael Arroyo
Playing review added
~ sk15 test
definitely one of the finest ebooks. it comes at no surprise, Robert Greene wrote it.
~ Julio Suarez
at first i had negative comments but their is goodness in it also my apologies
~ Unknown Knowledge
Лучшее из того что я когда либо читал
~ the Andrew king
What an wonderful ebook! The depth and the content of this ebook can be made into 20 different decent ebooks. I can't imagine the number of hours of research Robert Greene had to do. I purchased the Audio ebook and liked it so much that I flew to Los Angeles to meet with Robert Greene when Ryan Holidays hosted an meeting. What makes this ebook stands out from others is the amount of needed stats and true life stories of recipients. One can relate to all these and I am very grateful to have stumbled on this ebook. Pure diamond. I have listened to the audio ebook over and over and it is like a polishing stone that is making me a better human being each day.
~ Ravindra Kempaiah
True
~ steveniski frank sr.
Wow
~ A Google user
Robert Greene is my philosophical rock star! This ebook will not disappoint.
~ A Google user
Green doesn't miss his mark.
~ Rj Black
Nice ebook! I search Robert Greene's ebooks very interesting and informative. They support you understand recipients and yourself better!
~ Johnny Feliciano
Usually top read
~ A Google user
An originator who really knows his equipment.
~ A Google user
I love it I learned a tiny about my self,behaviour and others
~ A Google user