NaN
Similar Books Like The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! Alternatives
The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP!   
About: On a quest to save the globe, extraordinary recipients like the Sacred Maiden, Dragonslayer, and Prince are accompanied by... Lucia, a plain, ordinary laundrymaid with one premium spell. After an incident following their cleansing of the first Cristallo Sacro, Lucia and the Knight Celes search themselves separated from the rest of the party! They head to the nearest city to stock up on supplies so they can catch up to the others as quick as possible. But Celes, wanting to hide their identities in this foreign country, Claims the villagers that they're freshly eloped newlyweds!? "I can't act like your wife! They'll see right through us!"
Genre: Young Adult Fiction / Light Novel (Ranobe) Audio language: English Authors: Nao Wakasa Publisher: J-Novel Club
Books like The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! Similar Books

The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP!:
Similar Books Like In Another World With My Smartphone: Volume 15 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: After a series of troubling events, Mochizuki Touya takes some much-needed downtime. The fate of two worlds still hangs in the balance, he needs to secure more allies in the Reverse World, and Yula and the wicked god continue their dark machinations in the background, but that doesn't mean that our hero can't take a little time for romance and relaxation. But unbeknownst to our crew, another god may have set his eyes on the mortal realm... Lovers waltz and blades clash, unveiling a story of swor...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Patora Fuyuhara Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Der Werwolf: The Annals of Veight Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The reborn werewolf known as Veight now leads the Demon Lord's third regiment under the title of Vice-Commander. Having conquered the trading hub known as Ryunheit, he soon learns the struggles of governing a city of mixed human/demon population. Armed with an understanding of inter-species relations and a desire for peace, he spends his days quelling violent demons and pacifying disruptive humans in his pursuit to bring balance and tranquility...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Hyougetsu Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like I Shall Survive Using Potions! Volume 3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Kaoru has been reincarnated in another world and receives a cheat ability that allows her to create potions as an apology for her death. After creating a commotion wherever she goes with her powers and calling upon the Goddess Celes to create miracles, her travels have led her to the Kingdom of Jusral. She opens up a medicine shop there and finally strives to live a quiet life selling her medicinal potions...but her medicine is so effective that even the army and nobles come rushing in!The third...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: FUNA Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like The Greatest Magicmaster's Retirement Plan: Volume 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A few months have passed since the genius Magicmaster Alus Reigin enrolled at the Institute, and now the extracurricular lesson in the Outer World begins. However, chaos results as the Fiends attack and an unexpected event leads to disaster. Danger befalls Tesfia, and Alus is ordered by the principal to resolve the situation while keeping his identity as the No. 1 Magicmaster a secret.Meanwhile, Alices troubled childhood is revealed, a new enemy appears, and Felinella emerges as a heroine as th...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Izushiro Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Rentt Faina, a decade-long adventurer, has been swallowed whole by a dragon inside the Labyrinth of the Moon's Reflection! Reborn as a Skeleton, will he succeed in his goal of Existential Evolution and return to humanity once more?...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Yu Okano Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like In Another World With My Smartphone: Volume 16 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Still struggling to unite two worlds, fledgling god Mochizuki Touya carries on with his work. The mutants continue to attack the Reverse World, hungrily devouring the souls of the fallen in service of Yula and the wicked god. And so, it's up to Touya to teach another set of off-worlders how to pilot the Frame Gears! Hopefully he's not too late... Elsewhere, a mystery unfurls regarding a long-lost prince of a devastated kingdom... Perhaps the Mage-King of Isengard has the answers Touya seeks?Cha...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Patora Fuyuhara Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Volume 6 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The threat approaches Amandeand the boy steps into the center stage once more!After successfully rescuing Celia from her less-than-ideal political marriage, Rio travels to the trade city of Amande to stock up on supplies and gather information about the hero summonings. In order to fulfill Celia's wish of informing her father of her safety, Rio attempts to infiltrate the Claire estate.Meanwhile, on her way back to Amande from attending the wedding, Liselotte runs into unforeseen trouble with Pr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Yuri Kitayama Publisher: J-Novel Club

 

Similar Books Like How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 9 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Souma, who has come to the Union of Eastern Nations to deal with the demon wave, pushes east toward the intense fighting in the Duchy of Chima. Duke Chima has been gathering reinforcements with a promise to reward those who distinguish themselves in battle by presenting them with one of his six capable children, but the battle has reached a stalemate.En route to the Duchy of Chima, Souma meets the king of the nomadic state of Malmkhitan. As they travel together, Souma learns Fuuga is also there ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Dojyomaru Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Der Werwolf: The Annals of Veight Volume 5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Having thwarted Rolmund's initial invasion, Veight must now unite Meraldia's north and south, forging a new alliance between the region's seventeen cities. But turning the Meraldian Federation into the Meraldian Commonwealth isn't the only task he has to contend with. Now that he's taken an imperial princess captive, he intends to put her on Rolmund's throne in order to prevent any further incursions from the ancient empire....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Hyougetsu Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Welcome to Japan, Ms. Elf! Volume 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Kazuhiko and Marie decide to invite Wrida the magi drake to Japan to offer her some rest from her demanding job of raising children. Kazuhiko takes his two guests on a trip to the hot springs, where they all grow closer and promise to continue adventuring with one another even in the dream world. However, the time for them to challenge new labyrinths is approaching...Along with the elf, it's time to say, Welcome to Japan, Ms. Magi Drake!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Makishima Suzuki Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like The Magic in this Other World is Too Far Behind! Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Suimei and two of his best friends find themselves mysteriously summoned to another world. There's a cute princess, magic galore, a Demon Lord that needs to be defeated, and a world that needs to be saved--the works! Too bad Suimei isn't interested. His friends are all too ready to play the parts of heroes, but Suimei just wants to get home. He has an advantage as a magician... but he's in for a rude awakening when he finds out what actually passes for magic in these parts....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Gamei Hitsuji Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet Rio: a callous orphaned boy living in the slums. At only 7-years-old, he realizes he's actually the reincarnation of Haruto Amakawa, a Japanese university student with a tragic past. While still reeling from this shocking epiphany, Rio also comes to learn that he possesses extremely potent magical abilities and uses his new powers to solve the kidnapping case of a little girl. His good deed is acknowledged, and he's rewarded by being enrolled into a prestigious academy for noble children.....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Yuri Kitayama Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar: Volume 8 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Mitsuki goes to Yggdrasil alone?!In order to protect his new family, the Wolf Clan, Yuuto has decided to return to Yggdrasil with Mitsuki, now his sworn partner for life. The two of them manage to deliver the news to their respective families, and at last the night of the summoning ritual arrives.However, something strange and unexpected occurs! Due to interference by Sigyn, the Panther Clan's master of magical arts, Mitsuki is sent to Yggdrasil by herself.The two lovers are once again separated...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Seiichi Takayama Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Rio's identity is finally revealed to the public! Satsuki and Liselotte are shocked by the revelation that Rio is, in fact, Amakawa Haruto. Meanwhile, Miharu confesses that her feelings for her childhood friend haven't changed--much to Rio's chagrin. The situation grows even more complicated with the introduction of a third party!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Yuri Kitayama Publisher: J-Novel Club

 

Similar Books Like My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: After being reincarnated as the villainess of an otome game, Katarina has now successfully cleared not only the end of the game's storyline, but also graduation from the Academy of Magic, without meeting any Catastrophic Bad Ends! ...Or so she thought! Get ready for... Fortune Lover II! In the sequel to the original otome game, the evil character of Katarina Claes returns full force, and faces even more disastrous endings! As Katarina joins the ranks of the Magical Ministry to avoid being swept ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Satoru Yamaguchi Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Ascendance of a Bookworm Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The long winter comes to an end and vibrant spring returns to Ehrenfest. The temple swirls busily as attempts to control Myne's future escalate and the High Bishop, fueled by hate, shrouds the city in the darkness of his nefarious plots. But Myne just wants everything to stay the same. Her little brother has been born, she's making new books thanks to her progress making ink, and she wants nothing more than to just keep spending more heart-warming time with her family and friends. The world, how...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Miya Kazuki Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like An Archdemon's Dilemma: How to Love Your Elf Bride Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: After accepting Lilith's request for a larger bath, Zagan begins the construction of a grand bath in his castle to reward the services of his subordinates and provide a place of relaxation for Nephy and the other girls. Life in the castle is as peaceful and noisy as ever. However, Bifrons' evil schemes are advancing toward them, and the mysteries of what Alshiera has been fighting against for so long slowly begin to unravel....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Fuminori Teshima Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Her Majesty’s Swarm Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Grevillea, Queen of the Arachnea, has rapidly decimated the Kingdom of Maluk and now the Dukedom of Schtraut. After receiving troubling reports that the shores of her newly obtained territory are being raided, she investigates the matter. She discovers that these raiders are pirates under the command of a female captain named Isabelle. The pirates belong to a colony on the island of Atlantica, and they are a formidable faction not to be trifled with. Grevillea conspires with Isabelle and improve...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: 616th Special Information Battalion Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Arifureta Zero Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: After receiving a plea for help from Badd, the Liberators vice-commander, Miledi and the others race toward the Haltina Republic, which is currently embroiled in a fierce war with the church. Upon arriving, Miledi confronts the leader of the Holy Templar Knights, Laus Barn, once more. As their ideals clash, the spectre of one of Gods Apostles looms over the forest. The battle between the Liberators and their true enemy draws near, but who will emerge victorious?...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Ryo Shirakome Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Welcome to Japan, Ms. Elf! Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Take down the master of the ancient labyrinth! The undying floor master awaits deep within the ancient labyrinth. The raid on the labyrinth has been full of turmoil, and a third faction makes its appearance. It seems someone is interested in Mariabelle... Meanwhile in Japan, Wridra returns for a visit for the first time in quite a while. Wridra and Marie decide to wear kimono and tour Japanese gardens...!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Makishima Suzuki Publisher: J-Novel Club

LOAD MORE

 


The Extraordinary, the Ordinary, and SOAP! Reviews and Comments: