NaN
Similar Books Like The Bitterroots: A Novel Alternatives
The Bitterroots: A Novel   
About: A riveting newest novel from Newest York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning originator C. J. Box.The ties that bind can burn you.Former sheriffs investigator Cassie Dewell is trying to run her life over as in personal practice. Shes her own boss and answers to no one, and thats just the idea she likes it after the past several tumultuous years. All that certainty changes when an old dude calls in a favor: she wants Cassie to support exonerate a lad accused of assaulting a young girl from an influential family. Versus her own better judgment, Cassie agrees. But out by the Bitterroot Mountains of Montana, twisted family loyalty runs as deep as the ties to the land, and there's usually something more to the storyline. The Kleinsassers have ruled this part of Montana for decades, and the Iron Cross Ranch is their stronghold. They wish to see Blake Kleinsasser, the black sheep of the ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural Audio language: English Authors: C. J. Box Publisher: Minotaur Books
Books like The Bitterroots: A Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like The Bitterroots: A Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

The Bitterroots: A Novel Similar Books

The Bitterroots: A Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like The Bitterroots: A Novel:
Similar Books Like City of Endless Night Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this #1 New York Times bestseller, Special Agent Pendergast must stop a serial killer who is terrorizing New York City with a trail of headless victims. When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes she has simply sped off on another wild adventure. Until the young woman's body is discovered in an abandoned warehouse in Queens, the head nowhere to be found. Lieutenant CDS Vincent D'Agosta quickly takes the lead. He ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Similar Books Like Look for Me Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERAn utterly absorbing story about troubled families and twisted fates. You wont be able to put it downand it will haunt you long after you turn the final page.Shari LapenaA complex crime scene, a missing girl, a ticking clock: no one writes a more page-turning, gut-wrenching thriller.Tess GerritsenIn #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner's latest twisty thrill ride, Detective D. D. Warren and Find Her's Flora Dane return in a race against the clock...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lisa Gardner Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Texas Ranger Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Instant #1 New York Times bestsellerIn James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murder. Across the ranchlands and cities of his home state, Rory Yates's discipline and law-enforcement skills have carried him far: from local highway patrolman to the honorable rank of Texas Ranger. He arrives in his hometown to find a horrifying crime scene and a scathing accusation: he is named a suspect...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: James Patterson Publisher: Little, Brown

Similar Books Like Shamed: A Kate Burkholder Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this gripping thriller from New York Times bestselling author Linda Castillo, a devastating murder exposes an Amish familys tortured past. The peaceful town of Painters Mill is shattered when an Amish grandmother is brutally murdered on an abandoned farm. When Chief of Police Kate Burkholder arrives on the scene, she learns that the womans seven-year-old granddaughter is gone, abducted in plain sight. Kate knows time is against herthe longer the girl is missing, the less likely her safe re...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Linda Castillo Publisher: Minotaur Books

Similar Books Like The Bone Collector Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The first novel in theNew York Times bestselling series featuring forensic detectiveLincoln Rhymefrom the author of The Never Game.Lightning-paceda breakneck thrill ride.The Wall Street JournalLincoln Rhyme was once a brilliant criminologist, a genius in the field of forensicsuntil an accident left him physically and emotionally shattered. But now a diabolical killer is challenging Rhyme to a terrifying and ingenious duel of wits. With police detective Amelia Sachs by his side, Rhyme mus...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jeffery Deaver Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Monkey's Raincoat: An Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Elvis Cole provides more fun for the reader than any L.A. private eye to come along in years.Joseph WambaughWINNER OF THE ANTHONY AND MACAVITY AWARDS FOR BEST NOVEL NOMINATED FOR THE EDGAR AND SHAMUS AWARDS FOR BEST NOVELMeet Elvis Cole, L.A. private eye . . .He quotes Jiminy Cricket and carries a .38. He's a literate, wisecracking Vietnam vet who is determined never to grow up.Praise for The Monkey's RaincoatOutstanding characters, tight plot, and scintillating prose style. . . . This fa...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Robert Crais Publisher: Crimeline

 


The Bitterroots: A Novel Reviews and Comments:

In this outstanding novel from Edgar master Box, erstwhile police officer Cassie Dewell, last seen in 2017’s Paradise Valley, has rebooted her career and become a PI in Montana. A single mother ...
~ A Google user