NaN
Similar Books Like Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection Alternatives
Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection   
About: Return to the globe of Rivers of London in this first short storyline collection from bestselling originator, Ben Aaronovitch. Tales from the Folly is a carefully curated collection that gathers together previously published stories and brand newest tales in the same zone for the first time.Every tale informations a newest introduction from the originator, filled with insight and anecdote offering the reader a deeper into this absorbing fictional globe. This is a gotta read for any Rivers of London fan.Join Peter, Nightingale, Abigail, Agent Reynolds and Tobias Winter for a series of perfectly portioned tales. Find whats haunting a lonely motorway service station, who still wanders the shelves of a known London bookshop, and what exactly happened to the River Lugg... With an introduction from internationally bestselling originator of the Sookie Stackhouse series, Charlaine Harris.This c ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies Audio language: English Authors: Ben Aaronovitch Publisher: Jabberwocky Literary Agency, Inc.
Books like Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection Similar Books

Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection:
Similar Books Like The Darwath Series: The Time of the Dark, The Walls of Air, and The Armies of Daylight Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From a New York Timesbestselling author, three novels of a modern-day medievalist beset by murder and magicA fabulously talented writer (Charlaine Harris). As a student of medieval history, Gil Patterson is a woman familiar with dark stories. She knows the Crusades, the Black Death, and the other horrors of the Middle Ages all too well, but it is another kind of atrocity that has begun to haunt her dreams. She sees forces of evil assaulting a beleaguered kingdom, whose kind people are on the... Audio language: English Authors: Barbara Hambly Publisher: Open Road Media

Similar Books Like The King in Yellow Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Ten twisted tales that have haunted generations of readers and writers from H. P. Lovecraft to the creators of the hit TV series True Detective Nightmare imagery courses through these stories like blood through the veins. In The Repairer of Reputations, a Lethal Chamber stands at the edge of Washington Square Park, open to all who can no longer bear the sorrows of life. A Parisian sculptor discovers a liquid solution that can turn any living thinga lily, a goldfish, a love-struck young woman...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Robert W. Chambers Publisher: Open Road Media

Similar Books Like The Dresden Files Collection 13-15 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Wizard for hire Harry Dresden has become a legend amongst the paranormal population of Chicago. Discover why in this thrilling collection of books 13 - 15 in the #1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy seriesavailable together for the first time! GHOST STORY COLD DAYS SKIN GAME AND DONT MISS PEACE TALKS, THE NEW INSTALLMENT IN THE DRESDEN FILESAVAILABLE 7/14/2020!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jim Butcher Publisher: Penguin

 


Tales from the Folly: A Rivers of London Short Story Collection Reviews and Comments: