NaN
Similar Books Like Sweat and Soap Alternatives
Sweat and Soap   
About: The office romance between the quiet and sweet accountant Asako, whos spent her life ashamed of how much she sweats, and rising star of the bath and toiletry globe Kotaro got off to a speedy and steamy run! Kotaros status at the company has made her wary of revealing their relationship to their colleagues at Liliadrop, and shes stumbled into the discovery that Kotaro has been mentoring an pretty, young product developer called Korisu. He doesnt seem to have feelings for her, but might she be harboring a secret crush? Awkwardness explodes into anxiety when Kotaro Claims her hes scheduled to take a four-day business trip with Korisujust the two of them! Can Asakos budding relationship survive, and whats Korisu planning to do over three nights with her supposedly-single boss? The hilarious ups and downs of an office romance at a personal care products company are the topic of this sexy, st ... Show more
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels / Manga / General Audio language: English Authors: Kintetsu Yamada Publisher: Kodansha America LLC
Books like Sweat and Soap and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Sweat and Soap but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Sweat and Soap Similar Books

Sweat and Soap similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Sweat and Soap:
Similar Books Like Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Sakurai Shinichi's one wish is for a little peace and quiet. But Uzaki Hana--his boisterous, well-endowed underclassman--has other plans. All she wants is to hang out and poke fun at him. With the help of her chipper charm and peppy persistence, this might just be the start of a beautiful relationship!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Take Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: During his rise from a humble slime to the chancellor of the Jura Tempest Federation, Rimuru has tackled his fair share of trials and tribulations. But this latest challenge is unlike any he has faced beforea challenge where the lives of loved ones hang in the balance. While there is a solution, it may involve the most drastic cost yet...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: FUSE Publisher: Kodansha Comics

Similar Books Like Sailor Moon Eternal Edition Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Naoko Takeuchi Publisher: Kodansha America LLC

Similar Books Like Takane & Hana Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Takanes mother shows up from London and causes a stir. The big question is, can she possibly accept Hanas role in Takanes life? Things dont look promising, but perhaps a trip to the amusement park can mend the strained relationship between mother and son! -- VIZ Media...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Yuki Shiwasu Publisher: VIZ Media LLC

Similar Books Like Abe-kun's Got Me Now! 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: If there's one person Akari can't stand, it's Abe: the big-headed, bigfoot ace of the karate club right until he floors her with an unexpected confession! Even as Abe's embarrassingly straightforward (and frequent) declarations throw her for a loop, Akari finds herself unwittingly drawn to him over the course of summer break and the school festival... "Let's play a game. We're gonna see if you can outrun me before I catch you." The race for love against this wild man-beast continues! You'll be ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Aki Iwai Publisher: Kodansha America LLC

Similar Books Like The Quintessential Quintuplets Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A juicy tutoring gig falls in the lap of poor high school second-year Futaro Uesugibut it turns out his prospective pupils are his classmates?! And theyre quintuplets?! All five are gorgeous, but theyre problem students who hate to study and are on the verge of failing! Can Futaro help these idiosyncratic sisters make it to graduation? Futaro Uesugi is hired as a tutor to help a set of beautiful quintuplet sisters who hate studying and are on the verge of flunking out successfully graduate....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Negi Haruba Publisher: Kodansha America LLC

Similar Books Like Komi Can’t Communicate Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Its time for the school trip to Kyoto, and even though Komi has never been on one before, shes not worried. After all, shell have Tadano and her friends at her side! But then shes assigned to be buddies with two girls she doesn't even know. Is Kyoto ruined, or will Komi be able to make new friends all on her own?! -- VIZ Media...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Tomohito Oda Publisher: VIZ Media LLC

 

Similar Books Like Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Nagatoro teases Senpai to no end, yet she cant stay away from him. Senpai gets embarrassed by Nagatoro, yet he cant stop thinking of her when theyre apart. After having fun at the beach and playing video games at Nagatoros, the two only get closer and closer...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nanashi Publisher: Kodansha America LLC

 


Sweat and Soap Reviews and Comments: