4.2
Similar Books Like Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) Alternatives
Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954)   
About: JIMMY OLSEN: MONARCH OF ALL HE SUBDUES! Superman, Jimmy Olsen, and the Newsboy Legion have a showdown with Victor Volcanium, who hopes to defeat the globe! Plus, DNA PROJECT: GENETIC CRIMINAL.
Genre: This content is DRM protected. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.2 Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes Authors: Jack Kirby and Joe Simon Publisher: DC Comics
Books like Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) Similar Books

Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954):
Similar Books Like Beauty in Flight: Beauty in Flight Serial Book 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Her beautyonceopened doors, but the felony recordnow slams themin her face.There wereno second chances for a girl like her.An ex-con with a beautiful face and an ugly past, Harper Cloud doesn't have many choices. Desperate for a new life, she takes a job far from the sins of Las Vegas to care for the aging grandfather of her new boyfriend, Derrick.As shelearns tolove her elderly patient, Red, she uncovers Derrick's dark secrets. The gambling addiction is bad, and he's in deep with the wr...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Robin Patchen Publisher: JDO Publishing

Similar Books Like Never Trust The One You Love: Book 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Every girl wants to live the lavish life, but at what price?Nothing in Sweetzs life is normal when she falls in love with Smooth, the infamous leader of the Hot Boyz. Taking her out the shelter and giving her the taste of the faster and finer things, what more could a girl ask for?Saving her from a lifetime of poverty and prostitution, Krazy feels as though she owes her savior Kris her life.Yet love is nothing sweet when the two girls are caught up in the dangerous and deadly web of the str...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: T. L. Joy Publisher: Mahogany Publications

Similar Books Like Black Obsidian (Obsidian #1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I was standing at the bar and waiting for a friend when it happened.When my life changed forever.She strutted inside with her head held high with grace, not pretentiousness. With legs that reached her neck, and an hourglass frame perfect for gripping, she got me hard instantly.And those green eyes got the rest of my body hard too.Mistaking me for the man who cheated on her friend, she walked up to me, those green eyes burning with fire, and she slapped me so hard my skin bubbled.And damn, it f...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Victoria Quinn Publisher: Victoria Quinn Books

Similar Books Like Billionaires in Disguise: Rae, Complete Omnibus Edition: A Romance Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Everyone tells you that a reckless quickie at a party will ruin your life, but thats sure not what happened.Im just a small-town girl, and I messed up and lost my scholarship. I was broke. I couldnt afford college. They were kicking me out.But then I met tall, ripped, tantalizing Wulf, whose sapphire-blue eyes that warmed when I was joking around while we waltzed, and I did something that anyone would tell you is stupid.I knew he was rich. I knew he was into some wild stuff. But he was more t...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Blair Babylon Publisher: Malachite Publishing

Similar Books Like The Seduction Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover the sexy, wild series - perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky!I'm your darkest secret. Your dirtiest fantasy. Who am I? The Seducer. And I've never lost a case. Until her. Keely Fawes. My mysterious new target. Someone wants to destroy her -- and I'm their weapon of choice. Her secrets could be my undoing. Her innocence will ruin me. But I don't care. I'm going to show her how good it feels to be bad. She'll be screaming in pleasure - and itll be my name on her ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Roxy Sloane Publisher: Roxy Sloane Books

Similar Books Like Very Irresistible Playboy (FREE Billionaire Romance) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A hot & hilarious FREE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? Its just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mu...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Lila Monroe Publisher: Lila Monroe Books

Similar Books Like Ride Me Dirty Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: They remember her as a gangly kid.She doesn't remember them at all.Her life's in New York. The property she's inherited is in Bridgewater, Montana. Going back to the town she visited every summer as a child stirs up long forgotten memories and a girlhood crush, on not one teen-turned-hot-cowboy, but two. Cousins Jack and Sam Kane. Fortunately for her, in Bridgewater, one cowboy's never enough.In this contemporary version of Vanessa Vale's USA Today bestselling, Bridgewater Menage series, ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Vanessa Vale Publisher: Bridger Media

 

Similar Books Like The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books #1-6: Paranormal, Fantasy Tattoo Romance Series Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Join Rae Kerrigan in this bestselling series & start one amazing adventure! By USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May.The Chronicles of Kerrigan BoxSet-Bks#1-6Book 1 - Rae of HopeHow hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past? 15 year-old Rae Kerrigan never knew her family's history. Her mother & father died when she was young and it's only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is rev...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: W. J. May Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing

Similar Books Like Dirty Little Secret Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The start to asexy new seriesfromNew York Timesbestselling author, Kendall Ryan.Shes much too innocent for me, but that doesnt stop me from wanting the sweet, young librarian. Im dominating and possessive, and my control streak runs a mile wide.The way she looks at melike Im one of the heroes in the books she loves, like Im broken, and she wants to be the one to piece me back togetherit only complicates things further. Im nobodys hero.But theres no denying my tragic past reads li...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Kendall Ryan Publisher: Kendall Ryan

Similar Books Like Seventh Mark (Part 1 + Part 2): A werewolf alpha paranormal romance (Red Riding Hood Twisted) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: If you discovered something about yourself that was less than pleasant, would you search for the answers or would you be too afraid of what you might find? Beautiful Rouge has little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem somehow connected to Rouge. Forced to be apart, Michael and Rouge's worlds collide when a hid...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: W. J. May Publisher: W.J. May

Similar Books Like Tangled up in Ice Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I have debts to pay and secrets to keep. When someone threatens my life, I crash into him: Jackson LudlowThe recluse billionaire of New YorkOnce, he had everything a man could want. Then, he lost the only thing that he ever loved.So, he spent four years holed up in his mansion doing the only thing he knew how to do: make money.We are all wrong for each other. Hes cold, uninterested and demanding.Im impatient and inexperienced.The only thing we have in common is that we both have secrets. A...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Gothic Authors: Charlotte Byrd Publisher: Byrd Book Llc

Similar Books Like The Wolf and the Sheep Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Till death do us part.My father married me off to one of the most powerful men in Italy.Maverick DeVille. But I call him the wolf.He calls me his sheep.The arranged marriage was detested by us both, but we had to make sacrifices for the right reasons. He needed to avenge his mother and I needed protection from the mobs that want to torture me.He's not what I pictured for my husband. He's ruthless, calloused, and cold. His walls are higher than mine. He possesses cruelty that makes him feared.Bu...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Billionaires Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

Similar Books Like The Heart Needs Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Axel Owenis LA's most eligible bachelor and he's living the high life. He's stinking rich, and it's self-made so he has every reason to celebrate and enjoy the life he's created for himself. Work, drink, sex. Repeat.But what goes up must come down, and when Axel receives the doctor's diagnose of Congenital Heart Failure he's in shock. How? Why? He realizes that if he doesn't stop and think about where he's headed with his choices, he's not going to be headed anywhere. Period.Except as far as Ax...

Trailer:
Audio language: Drama / American / General Authors: Lexy Timms Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing

Similar Books Like 101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS FOR YOUR SOUL!: Change your ways of life…. Transform your world…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Your positive outlook will always help you to turn your dreams into realities. Your positive outlook is the source of your success and happiness. Never leave your positive outlook. Always keep it closed to your heart like your most valuable treasure. If youre positive, you can see even in the darkness of your hazy road. If youre positive, you can see your goddess of success even in your fierce defeat. If youre positive, you can see your blooming happiness even in the wild storms of your adver...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

 

Similar Books Like Maneuver (Men of Inked: Southside #1): Contemporary Romance - Single Mother Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This isnt how fairy tales typically begin, but its where mine startsNo money, no phone, and abandoned on the streets of Chicago.With my baby in my arms, I wander into a bar in a shady neighborhood and ask to use their phone.When my father turns us away and completely disowns me, the bar owner, and total hottie, offers us a place to stayno strings attached.Im leery at first.Hot alpha guy.Down on her luck single mother.I mean, who wouldnt be wary?Lucio Gallo isnt like most men, though. He...

Trailer:
Audio language: Family & Relationships / Love & Romance Authors: Chelle Bliss Publisher: Chelle Bliss

Similar Books Like 101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS OF SUCCESS!: Success is your birthright… Only you can discover the ways of your success…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Youre born to be successful in your life. It is your birthright. And nobody can take it away from you. Youve every right to be successful in your life. Youre bound to be successful in your life. However, it depends on you whether you want to be successful or unsuccessful in your life. In fact, everything depends on you. Youve to decide yourself what exactly you want in your life, because youre the sole maker of your life. Everything depends on you. Youre the maker of your own success; you...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Wild Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: My name is Wyld Buchanan. Fresh out of college, I have a coveted intern position at the biggest movie studio in Hollywood, and probably the only virgin left in tinsel town. One night, I decided to take fate into my own hands. I was going to lose my innocence to a sexy stranger.He thought I was being mysterious when I told him my name was Wild. He thought I was just another starry eyed girl looking for a ticket to the shinier life. He thought wrong. And what are the odds I would ever see him agai...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Colet Abedi Publisher: Alibi Publishing

Similar Books Like ONLY YOU CAN MOTIVATE YOURSELF!: Change your life, change your world, improve your thoughts and belief….bring self esteem, self confidence and positive thinking…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: More than 2,00,000 readers has already read this book worldwide so far! In every juncture of life, there are many ups and downs. And every moment you need motivation and encouragement. It may be from yourself and from your dear ones. However, the question arises, how? If nobody is around you, then, its only you to motivate and encourage yourself; because, life is a lone journey. First think and then act. Always remember, that youre the only one who can change yourself and nobody can chang...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Healing / General Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A man of integritywith a secret desireMoose Garrett just wants to do the right thing. Fulfill his duty. Honor his parents. Fix his neighbors tractors. Ignore the girl he needs to forget.Everyone in Sawyer expects Moose to woo and wed the town beauty queen notGeorgia Rowland. Hell, Mooses parents have all but signed a marriage contract with the revered patriarch of another wealthy Sawyer family.So yeah, its true that Georgias been tempting him ever since he hit puberty and discovered the ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure Authors: Erin Wright Publisher: Wright's Romance Reads

Similar Books Like Eye of the Beholder Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Go to VegasAccidentally marry a good girlLogan Cross has nearly destroyed his career with his bad boy antics, and marrying his best friends little sister, Jezebel, has to be the stupidest thing hes ever done. Now he needs a quickie divorce so that he can get back to cutting ties with his fathers record label. But when he discovers that the only way to get free of Dad is to be married, Logan is forced to hold on to that curvy wife. How far will he go for money?Go to VegasAccidentally marry...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Nana Malone Publisher: Sankofa Girl

LOAD MORE

 


Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) Reviews and Comments:

cool
~ Clint chase Lynch
Nice one
~ louis calestini
thank you !!
~ Wesley Loveless
my finest superhero superman has hus finest comic ebook.
~ A Google user
Nice
~ A Google user