NaN
Similar Books Like Squeeze Me: A novel Alternatives
Squeeze Me: A novel   
About: From the finest-selling originator of Skinny Dip and Razor Woman, a hilarious newest novel of social and political intrigue, set versus the glittering backdrop of Florida's gold coast.It's the height of the Palm Beach charity ball season: for each illness or cause, there's a reason for the local luminaries to eat (minimally), drink (maximally), and be seen. But when a prominent high-society dowager suddenly vanishes during a swank gala, and is later found dead in a concrete grave, panic and chaos erupt. Kiki Pew was notable not just for her wealth and her jewels--she was an ardent fan of the Winter White House resident just down the way, and a founding member of the POTUSSIES, a group of girls prepared to helping their President. Never one to miss an opportunity to test to his base, the President instantly declares that Kiki was the victim of rampaging immigrant hordes. This, it turns o ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Humorous / General Audio language: English Authors: Carl Hiaasen Publisher: Knopf
Books like Squeeze Me: A novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Squeeze Me: A novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Squeeze Me: A novel Similar Books

Squeeze Me: A novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Squeeze Me: A novel:
Similar Books Like Unfabulous Five:  Heroing's a Full Time Job (Tips appreciated) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Between battles and laughs, a story of acceptance, camaraderie, and tradition set in the world of Lucha Libre. Lucha Libre, the Mexican art of wrestling, has made its way to Southern California in the form of the Luchadores Five, a gang unlike any other. Their mission is to clean up the East Los Angeles community they live in. But despite their best attempts to get rid of crime in their hometown, "The Unfabulous 5," as they are sometimes known, are regularly arrested by the police, roughed up by... Audio language: English Authors: Jerry Frissen and Bill Publisher: Humanoids Inc

Similar Books Like The Lost Causes of Bleak Creek: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From the authors of the #1New York TimesbestsellerRhett & Link's Book of Mythicalityand creators of the Internets most-watched daily show,Good Mythical Morning, a thrilling and darkly funny novel about two best friends fighting thesinister forces at the heart oftheir Southern town It's 1992 in Bleak Creek, North Carolina, a sleepy little place with all the trappings of an ordinary Southern town: two Baptist churches, friendly smiles coupled with silent judgments, and a seemingly unquen...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Rhett McLaughlin and Link Neal Publisher: Crown

Similar Books Like Lucky Double: A Two-Book Lucky Bundle: The Lucky O'Toole Vegas Adventure Series Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Evanovichwith a dash of CSI." Publishers Weekly (review of Lucky Stiff)Haven't met Lucky yet? Here's your chance!This boxset includes Book One (Wanna Get Lucky?) AND Book Two (Lucky Stiff) in the bestselling Lucky O'Toole Vegas Adventure series. With over 700 pages and 1000+ five star reviews, you don't want to miss this bundle of Vegas highjinks, murder, romance, and laugh-out-loud moments we all can relate to.Everyone Has a Hidden TalentFor Lucky O'Toole it's murdersolving it.Surviving in...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Deborah Coonts Publisher: Chestnut Street Press

Similar Books Like One to Watch: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Real love . . . as seen on TV. A plus-size bachelorette brings a fresh looktoa reality show in thisrazor-sharp, thoroughly charming (Hillary Clinton)debut.Relatable, incredibly smart . . . an extraordinary debut.Jasmine Guillory,New York Timesbestselling author ofThe Wedding DateandThe Proposal Bea Schumacher is a devastatingly stylish plus-size fashion blogger who has amazing friends, a devoted family, legions of Insta followersand a massively broken heart. Like the rest of Ameri...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kate Stayman-London Publisher: Dial Press

Similar Books Like Hasty Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: I never thought my perp walk would lead to true love.Then again, I never thought I'd be arrested on RICO charges and hauled away in zip ties on camera for the world to see, minutes after closing the most amazing deal of my career.And all of it in front of my biggest rival, billionaire wunderkind Ian McCrory.I am broke.I am disgraced.I am alone.I am a sucker.But the worst part? I have to go back to my hometown and live in my bedroom filled with relics from my childhood.Lisa Frank never made me so...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Julia Kent Publisher: Julia Kent

Similar Books Like The Falcon Always Wings Twice: A Meg Langslow Mystery Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A new side-splitting Meg Langslow mystery from award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of Terns of Endearment. When Meg's grandmother Cordelia hosts a Renaissance Faire at her craft center, the whole family is put to work: Meg handles the blacksmithing, Michael and the boys will be performing, and no one misses the opportunity to dress up in full regalia. More exciting to Grandfather is the pair of rare falcons he discovers breeding at the fairgrounds. Concerned for their well-being am...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Donna Andrews Publisher: Minotaur Books

Similar Books Like Trade Deadline: A Second Chance Hockey Romance Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Its a reunion to rememberDont miss this friends-to-lovers hockey romance from Avon Gale and Piper Vaughn.Daniel Bellzie Bellamy should be on top of the worlda Stanley Cup is the perfect topper to his fourteen-year NHL career. But despite the post-win high, somethings missing. When the chance to play for his hometown team, the Miami Thunder, comes along, hes open to it. And when he runs into an old friend from his past soon after he makes the move, he wonders if it might be kismet.Micah K...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Avon Gale and Piper Vaughn Publisher: Carina Press

 


Squeeze Me: A novel Reviews and Comments: