NaN
Similar Books Like Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 Alternatives
Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2   
About: The only authorized edition of the classic work on parliamentary procedure, with newest and enhanced informations, including how to conduct electronic meetingsRobert's Guidelines of Order is the ebook on parliamentary procedure for parliamentarians and anyone involved in an organization, association, club, or group and the authoritative walkthrough to smooth, orderly, and fairly conducted meetings and assemblies. This newly revised edition is the only ebook on parliamentary procedure to have been modernized since 1876 under the continuing tool of review established by General Henry M. Robert himself, in cooperation with the official publisher of Robert's Guidelines. The eleventh edition has been thoroughly revised to address common inquiries and incorporate newest terms, interpretations, and procedures made essential by the evolution of parliamentary procedure, including newest material ... Show more
Genre: Business & Economics / Business Etiquette Audio language: English Authors: Henry M. III Robert, Daniel H. Honemann, and Thomas J. Balch Publisher: PublicAffairs
Books like Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 Similar Books

Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2:

 


Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised In Brief, 2nd edition: Edition 2 Reviews and Comments: