4.6
Similar Books Like Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons Alternatives
Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons   
About: When Morty needs to learn how to test D&D to hold up with the cool babes, his hard-drinking, old school-gaming, furious science-making grandpa is glad to teach him how to roll the dice, but neither of them is ready for the saving throws they're about to fail or the real quest yet to come. Strap on a +1 longsword and grab your 10-foot pole, because this is going to be a gaming gauntlet like no another! The globe's finest role-testing release. Reality's most dysfunctional family. What should go wrong?
Genre: This content is DRM protected. Rotten TomatoesÂŽ score: 4.6 Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Science Fiction Authors: Patrick Rothfuss and Jim Zub Publisher: IDW Publishing
Books like Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons Similar Books

Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons:
Similar Books Like Sonic the Hedgehog Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Plague!" As the infection spreads across a helpless city, the Chaotix Detective Agency stands alone against the horde. Will even the world's fastest hedgehog be quick enough to provide back-up, or will the city fall?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Science Fiction Authors: Ian Flynn Publisher: IDW Publishing

Similar Books Like A Single Touch Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: FromUSA Todaybestselling author Willow Winters comes the conclusion to the heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense trilogy, Irresistible Attraction.Sometimes you meet someone, maybe meet isnt the right word. You dont even have say hello for this to happen. You simply pass by them and everything in your world changes forever. Chills flow all the way from the crook in your neck where you imagine hed kiss you, all the way down, with only a single glance.I know you know ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: W. Winters and Willow Winters Publisher: Willow Winters Publishing LLC

Similar Books Like Buttons and Hate (Buttons #2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I'm working off my buttons.But I'm also giving them away.The more I fall for Crow, the more I want him to do the things that I want. Dinners, dates, and evenings at the beach.Everything comes at a price, and quickly the hoard of buttons I worked hard to earn are depleted.Will this go back and forth forever? Or will someone run out of their buttons first?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

Similar Books Like Buttons and Pain (Buttons #3) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: *Bonus Book: Black Obsidian by Victoria Quinn at the end of this book*When I saw my escape, I took it. Now I'm in New York City and trying to get my life back on track. Despite the tracker in my ankle, Crow hasn't come for me. He hasn't even called me. I told him the depth of my feelings but he cruelly rejected them.Maybe he's forgotten about me.One day, I walk into my apartment andspot the pile of buttons on the counter. I never left them there, and there's only one explanation for their pres...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

Similar Books Like Junk Mail Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: It all started with a sexy selfie.Texted to the wrong number.Oops.Not my finest momentbut I have nothing to be ashamed of.She thought I was no better, and I quote,than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.It was a stupid dare from a girl Id met online, but since shed given me a fake number, I didnt feel bad that my interests were suddenly focused elsewhereon the fiery and sharp-tongued, Peyton that I found myself sparring with over text for the rest of the evening...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Kendall Ryan Publisher: Kendall Ryan

Similar Books Like Buttons and Lace (Buttons #1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I owe him a debt. A big one.The payment can't be settled with money or favors. He only wants one thing. Me.Every action gets a reward. A button. Once I fill his jar with three hundred and sixty-five buttons, he'll let me go. He'll let me walk away.But I have to earn every single one. By submitting to the darkest, cruelest, and most beautiful man I've ever known.** TRIGGER WARNING ** There are some dark and disturbing scenes of abuse and punishment....

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

Similar Books Like Black Diamond (Obsidian #2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I know I'm never going to change.I was born in the darkness, and that's exactly where I'll remain.Rome is sweet, gentle, and vanilla.But I'll change all of that.I'll show her who I really am.And slip that black diamond onto her finger....

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Victoria Quinn Publisher: Victoria Quinn

 

Similar Books Like 7 Habits of Successful People: Change Your Habits and Transform Your Life Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Many people wonder how they can become highly successful, not realizing that they hold within them everything they need to achieve all of the success they desire.Successful people are where they are today because of their habits. Habits determine 95% of a persons behavior.Everything that you are today, and everything that you will ever accomplish, is determined by the quality of the habits that you form.By creating good habits and adopting a positive behavior, you too can become successful and...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Philip Andrew Publisher: Success Publishing

Similar Books Like Hell Divers VI: Allegiance Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The war for the Metal Islands is over. Legendary Hell Diver Xavier Rodriguez sits on the throne as the dutiful but reluctant new king. Advised by Hell Divers and a council of former sky citizens as well as Cazadores, he works to assimilate the two societies peacefully. But not all Cazadores believe the prophecy or that the sky people are gods. While X tries to relieve tensions at home, a team of newly trained Hell Divers, led by Michael Everhart, returns to the skies in Discovery, formerly the I...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: Nicholas Sansbury Smith Publisher: Blackstone Publishing

Similar Books Like Doomsday Clock (2017 - 2019) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The critically acclaimed series by the renowned team of writer Geoff Johns and artist Gary Frank marches toward its conclusion. In this penultimate issue, the truth behind Rebirth is revealed as Batman searches for the one person he believes can help him save the worldRorschach!...

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes Authors: Geoff Johns Publisher: DC Comics

Similar Books Like Didn't I Say To Make My Abilities Average In The Next Life?! Light Novel Vol. 7 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When adorable little beastgirl Faleel is kidnapped by a bunch of religious fanatics intent on summoning an entity with power rivaling the nanomachines, its up to the Crimson Vow to save the day. Meanwhile, Mavis's father has decided to arrange a marriage for his only daughter! Fighting monsters is one thing, but can the Crimson Vow break up this unwanted engagement? Their future as a party depends on it!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: FUNA and Itsuki Akata Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like Dalit Empowerment in India Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: INTRODUCTION DALITS IN INDIA: THE SCENARIO SOCIAL STRUCTURE AND ISSUES IN EMPOWERMENT OF DALITS SOCIO-ECONOMIC STATUS OF DALITS MAJOR ANALYSISDALIT UPLIFTMENT SUGGESTIONS STEPS AND MEASURES FOR DALIT UPLIFMENT Index...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Subjects & Themes / Religious Authors: S. Gurusamy Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like Science and Technology of Printing Materials Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ACIDBASE CHEMISTRY WATER TECHNOLOGY CHEMISTRY OF CARBON COMPOUNDS HIGH POLYMER SCOLLOIDSDYES AND PIGMENTSVARNISHES AND LACQUERS PRINTING INKSPAPER TECHNOLOGY ADHESIVES CHEMISTRY OF PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTO POLYMER PLATES METALS FOR PLATE MAKING PRESS ROLLERS FOUNTAIN SOLUTIONS Review Questions Additional Reading Glossary Index ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Prints Authors: Prakash Shetty Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like SLUMS OF INDIA Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Contents: 1. Introduction, 2. Slums of the World and in India, 3. Health Care Delivery In India, 4. Slums in Chennai, 5. Health Care Programmes for the Slum Population of Chennai City 6. Children, Women and Geriatric Care for the Slum Population of Chennai City 7. Conclusion and Suggestions. The inspiration to write this book came from the collection of data for a Need Assessment Study of a local slum near my residence. The buildings in the slum locality, the inhabitants and their livelihood, th...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Asian / Indian & South Asian Authors: NEELA GANGULY Publisher: MJP Publisher

 

Similar Books Like The Art of the Now: Introduction the Theatre and Performance Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Like the collective art form of theatre itself, this interactive, multi-touch introductorytext is a collaborative effort on the part of the Ohio States Department of Theatre to propose a variety of ways for reflectingon, writing on, and seeing theatre.Using various formats from eyewitness accounts of spectators to first person narratives by various theatre artists, the book considers theatre as play, issues of ritual, the embodied nature of live performance, and the audience/actor relations...

Trailer:
Audio language: Performing Arts / Theater / History & Criticism Authors: Lesley Ferris and The Ohio State University Department of Theatre Publisher: The Ohio State University

Similar Books Like Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: With Over 40,000 words including slang and hip-hop terms, the Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary is the perfect resource to help you find the right rhyme-every time. The book includes helpful writing tips to inspire creative lyrics as well as a brief history of rap and the artists who sent hip-hop to the top of the charts....

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / Instruction & Study / General Authors: Kevin Mitchell Publisher: Alfred Music

Similar Books Like Invader Zim #37 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Dib wakes up one morning to find ZIM inside his house, eating breakfast with his family, he's confused. Even more confused when everyone refers to ZIM as Dib's brother. What horrible plot could ZIM be unfurling? But the more Dib looks into it, the more it seems like... ZIM might actually be his brother? Is that possible? Or will Dib lose his mind trying to unravel the vast conspiracy?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sam Logan and Kate Sherron Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick & Morty: Lil' Poopy Superstar #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A new comic miniseries based on Dan Harmon and Justin Roilands hilarious [adult swim] animated show RICK AND MORTY? Oooo-wee, that sounds great!Mr. Poopybutthole is in trouble, and he turns to the one person he can trust: Summer Smith! She's more than willing to help, but is he telling her the whole truth? Written and illustrated by Sarah Graley (Our Super Adventure) and colored by Mildred Louis (Agents of the Realm), Summer and Mr. Poopybutthole embark on their very own fantastic adventure ac...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sarah Graley Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #8 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this holiday special issue illustrated by series writer Zac Gorman, Rick and Morty celebrate Blumbus, a strange, alternate reality version of Christmaswith a shocking twist! If Morty can survive the night, he may just learn the true meaning of Blumbus after all!...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick and Morty #23 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Jerry is master of the world, how is Rick to survive? By building a GIANT FRICKIN' ROBOT, THAT'S HOW! The Smith family takes on Doofus Jerry in a battle to end all battles. Come for the sweet punching action, stay for the existential ennui....

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Kyle Starks and Marc Ellerby Publisher: Oni Press

LOAD MORE

 


Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons Reviews and Comments:

😄
~ Jocelyn Martinez
Lit
~ momo fams
nice and easu read
~ Joshua Mitchell
Pickllle rickkkk
~ Isaac Treto
cute gd.
~ A Google user
I like Rick and Morty cm in DMD interesting
~ A Google user
I like the rick and morty episode's and iam starting to like the ebooks
~ FighterX115 irvin
Very stimulating and a great newest art style to enjoy with all the classic Ricky and Morty humor you love so well.
~ Adrieus
It's nerdy and wrong in just the right idea!
~ German Zapata
Is ebook 3 done yet?
~ Ben Hess
Never read it lol
~ Waflel plays64
It is nice
~ Edwin Serrano
It is super interesting! I also wish to buy the second ebook!
~ Somethin
Nice
~ A Google user
Cool ebook
~ A Google user
Not feeling this
~ Matt Majors
Everything I thought it would be
~ yehoshua simmons
Really enjoyed the read and the artwork at the end was a joy. Also there is a Q&A at the end which was a fun read.
~ Chris Gonzalez
Two nice tastes that taste nice together.
~ Jason Taylor
Worth reading
~ Travis Tripp
Eh
~ MR Rainbow the 3rd