5.0
Similar Books Like Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) Alternatives
Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5)   
About: Makeup. Mannequins. Murder. When ex-cop-turned-P.I. Maggie Doyle scores a lucrative undercover job at the makeup counter at a fashionable Galway department shop, she expects discounted lipstick and an simple paycheck. After an altercation with a customer leads to a dead body in Maggies bathtub, she and her assistant realize theres more to the department shop topic than missing dollars. Can they catch the aggressor before the holidays? Or will the festive season end in an explosion of tinsel and turmoil?
Genre: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Cozy / Cats & Dogs Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Zara Keane Publisher: Beaverstone Press GmbH
Books like Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) Similar Books

Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5):
Similar Books Like The Postman Always Dies Twice: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Postmen. Poltergeists. Poteen. When former San Francisco cop, Maggie Doyle, extends her stay in Ireland, dealing with more murder and mayhem isnt on her to-do list. The instant Maggie and her UFO-enthusiast friend discover the dead body of the Whisper Island postman, Maggies plans to chill for the next two months are put on ice. After Police Sergeant Reynolds, Maggies handsome neighbor, arrests Lennys brother for the murder, her friend begs her to find the real killer. Meanwhile, Maggie is h...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Zara Keane Publisher: Beaverstone Press GmbH

 


Rebel Without a Claus: (Movie Club Mysteries, Book 5) Reviews and Comments: