5.0
Similar Books Like Pop Salvation: A Novel Alternatives
Pop Salvation: A Novel   
About: Caleb Watson is not like the another babes at his Washington, D.C., personal school. Having skipped a gradeand being younger and smaller than the rest of the ladshe finds that his Southern accent and sensitive, reserved nature set him even further apart. Caleb simply does not belong. But on a field trip to the art museum, Caleb discovers his superherohis iconwhen he is exposed to the art of Andy Warhol. In the beauty of the things that don't fit, in the art and philosophy of Pop plus the glorious camp of The Rocky Horror Picture Present and its monsters of the night, Caleb will search sanctuary, transforming himself and the eccentric dudes he meets along the idea into his own tiny ver of Warhol's Factory.
Genre: Fiction / General Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Lance Reynald Publisher: Harper Collins
Books like Pop Salvation: A Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Pop Salvation: A Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Pop Salvation: A Novel Similar Books

Pop Salvation: A Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Pop Salvation: A Novel:
Similar Books Like Positive: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the bestselling vein of Guillermo Del Toro and Justin Cronin, the acclaimed author of Chimera and The Hydra Protocol delivers his spectacular breakout novelan entertaining page-turning zombie epic that is sure to become a classic.Anyone can be positive . . . The tattooed plus sign on Finnegan's hand marks him as a Positive. At any time, the zombie virus could explode in his body, turning him from a rational human into a ravenous monster. His only chance of a normal life is to survive the las...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: David Wellington Publisher: Harper Collins

Similar Books Like The Unhoneymooners Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Starred reviews from Kirkus Reviews * Publishers Weekly * Library Journal Named a Must-Read by TODAY, Us Weekly, Bustle, BuzzFeed, Goodreads, Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Southern Living, Book Riot, Womans Day, The Toronto Star, and more! For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetimemaybe even lovein this romantic comedy from the New York Times bestselling authors of Roomies.Olive Torres is used to bein...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Christina Lauren Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like A Good Marriage Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Now a major motion picture, Stephen King's brilliant and terrifying story of a marriage with truly deadly secrets.Darcy Andersons husband of more than twenty years is away on one of his routine business trips when the unsuspecting Darcy looks for batteries in the garage. Her toe knocks up against a hidden box under a worktable and in it she discovers a trove of horrific evidence that her husband is two menone, the benign father of her children, the other, a raging rapist and murderer. Its a h...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Stephen King Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like My Abandonment Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: NOW A MAJOR FILM, LEAVE NO TRACE, DIRECTED BY DEBRA GRANIK AND STARRING BEN FOSTER AND THOMASIN HARCOURT MCKENZIE A thirteen-year-old girl and her father live in Forest Park, an enormous nature preserve in Portland, Oregon. They inhabit an elaborate cave shelter, wash in a nearby creek, store perishables at the waters edge, use a makeshift septic system, tend a garden, even keep a library of sorts. Once a week they go to the city to buy groceries and otherwise merge with the civilized world. Bu...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Peter Rock Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Similar Books Like Under the Skin Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Hailed as "original and unsettling, an Animal Farm for the new century" (The Wall Street Journal), this first novel lingers long after the last page has been turned. Described as a "fascinating psychological thriller" (The Baltimore Sun), this entrancing novel introduces Isserley, a female driver who picks up hitchhikers with big muscles. She, herself, is tiny--like a kid peering up over the steering wheel. Scarred and awkward, yet strangely erotic and threatening, she listens to her hitchhikers...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Michel Faber Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Similar Books Like The Princess Bride: S. Morgenstern's Classic Tale of True Love and High Adventure Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: William Goldman's modern fantasy classic is a simple, exceptional story about questsfor riches, revenge, power, and, of course, true lovethat's thrilling and timeless.Anyone who lived through the 1980s may find it impossibleinconceivable, evento equate The Princess Bride with anything other than the sweet, celluloid romance of Westley and Buttercup, but the film is only a fraction of the ingenious storytelling you'll find in these pages. Rich in character and satire, the novel is set in 194...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: William Goldman Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Similar Books Like 11/22/63: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One of the Ten Best Books of The New York Times Book Review Winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize Now a miniseries from Hulu starring James FrancoON NOVEMBER 22, 1963, THREE SHOTS RANG OUT IN DALLAS, PRESIDENT KENNEDY DIED, AND THE WORLD CHANGED. WHAT IF YOU COULD CHANGE IT BACK? In this brilliantly conceived tour de force, Stephen Kingwho has absorbed the social, political, and popular culture of his generation more imaginatively and thoroughly than any other writertakes readers on an in...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Stephen King Publisher: Simon and Schuster

 

Similar Books Like Supermarket Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The stunning debut novel from one of the most creative artists of our generation, Bobby Hall, a.k.a. Logic. Bobby Hall has crafted a mind-bending first novel, with prose that is just as fierce and moving as his lyrics. Supermarket is like Naked Lunch meets One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nestif they met at Fight Club.Ernest Cline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ready Player OneFlynn is stuckdepressed, recently dumped, and living at his moms house. The supe...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Bobby Hall Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The newest thriller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark!When talented journalist Penelope Casey" Harrison starts to research a piece about the #MeToo movement that includes an incident in her own life which she has been trying to put out of her mind for years, she does not realize that the young man who drugged and assaulted her at a fraternity house party in college is now a wealthy, powerful industrialist on the eve of a merger which will make him a billionaireand who will do anythin...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Mary Higgins Clark Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Untold Story: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The New York Times bestseller, now in paperback from one of the most versatile and bold writers of our timean astonishing, tightly structured, and lyrically told novel (People) inspired by Princess Diana.W hat if Princess Diana hadnt died? Dianas life and marriage were fairy tale and nightmare rolled into one. Adored by millions, in her personal life she suffered rejection, heartbreak, and betrayal. Surrounded by glamour and glitz and the constant attentions of the press, she fought to carv...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Monica Ali Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like a: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Conceptually unique, hilarious and frightening, referred to as pornography in The New York Times Book Reviews original review and as a work of genius in Newsweeks, a: A Novel is the perfect literary manifestation of Andy Warhols sensibility. In the late sixties Warhol set out to turn a trade book into a piece of pop art, and the result was this astonishing account of the famously influential group of artists, superstars, addicts and freaks who made up the Factory milieu. Created from audi...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Andy Warhol Publisher: Grove/Atlantic, Inc.

Similar Books Like Slumberland: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The hip break-out novel from 2016 Man Booker Prize-winning author, Paul Beatty, about a disaffected Los Angeles DJ who travels to post-Wall Berlin in search of his transatlantic doppelganger.Hailed by the New York Times and the Los Angeles Times as one of the best writers of his generation, Paul Beatty turns his creative eye to man's search for meaning and identity in an increasingly chaotic world. After creating the perfect beat, DJ Darky goes in search of Charles Stone, a little know avant-gar...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Paul Beatty Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Similar Books Like The Secret Book of Frida Kahlo: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One of Mexicos most celebrated new novelists, F. G. Haghenbeck offers a beautifully written reimagining of Frida Kahlos fascinating life and loves.When several notebooks were recently discovered among Frida Kahlos belongings at her home in Coyoacn, Mexico City, acclaimed Mexican novelist F. G. Haghenbeck was inspired to write this beautifully wrought fictional account of her life. Haghenbeck imagines that, after Frida nearly died when a streetcars iron handrail pierced her abdomen during a ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: F. G. Haghenbeck Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Holy Skirts: A Novel of a Flamboyant Woman Who Risked All for Art Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: No one in 1917 New York had ever encountered a woman like the Bar-oness Elsa von Freytag-Loringhoven -- poet, artist, proto-punk rocker, sexual libertine, fashion avatar, and unrepentant troublemaker. When she wasn't stalking the streets of Greenwich Village wearing a brassiere made from tomato cans, she was enthusiastically declaiming her poems to sailors in beer halls or posing nude for Man Ray or Marcel Duchamp. In an era of brutal war, technological innovation, and cataclysmic change, the Ba...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Rene Steinke Publisher: Harper Collins

 

Similar Books Like The Yellow Wallpaper Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Through a series of journal entries, a woman records her thoughts and feelings over the course of a summer, shortly after giving birth to her child. Confined to her bedroom on the advice of her husband, a physician, The Yellow Wallpaper chronicles the womans increasing instability, as she becomes obsessed with the yellow wallpaper covering the walls of her room.The Yellow Wallpaper is considered one of the earliest American feminist works of fiction and is unique for author Charlotte Perkin...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Charlotte Perkins Gilman Publisher: Harper Collins

Similar Books Like The Deserter: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 New York Times bestselling author Nelson DeMille, writing with his son, screenwriter Alex DeMille, delivers a blistering new thriller featuring a brilliant and unorthodox Army investigator, his troubling new partner, and their hunt for the Army's most notoriousand dangerousdeserter. When Captain Kyle Mercer of the Armys elite Delta Force disappeared from his post in Afghanistan, a video released by his Taliban captors made international headlines. But circumstances were murky: Did Mercer d...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nelson DeMille and Alex DeMille Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like My Enemy, My Ally: Rihannsu #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: An electrifying thriller from bestselling author Diane Duane set in the Star Trek: The Original Series universe.Ael t' Rlailiiu is a noble and dangerous Romulan Commander. But when the Romulans kidnap Vulcans to genetically harness their mind power, Ael decides on treason. Captain Kirk, her old enemy, joins her in a secret pact to destroy the research laboratory and free the captive Vulcans. When the Romulans discover their plan, the Neutral Zone seethes with schemes and counter-schemes, sabotag...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Diane Duane Publisher: Simon and Schuster

 


Pop Salvation: A Novel Reviews and Comments:

This is one of my newest favoured ebooks! If you liked Catcher in the Rye, you'll love this. Nice storyline, and I learned a lot about myself from this ebook. I strongly suggest it.
~ A Google user