2.3
Similar Books Like Plus-Sized Elf Alternatives
Plus-Sized Elf   
About: Elfuda and her dudes may be addicted to the human globes junk meal, but Naoe is determined to present them that theres more to life than french fries! To support the gang sing themselves slim, he takes the gang out for karaoke. But when mermaid Mero takes the mic, can Naoe resist her siren song?
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels / Manga / Fantasy Rotten Tomatoes® score: 2.3 Audio language: English Authors: Synecdoche Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
Books like Plus-Sized Elf and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Plus-Sized Elf but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Plus-Sized Elf Similar Books

Plus-Sized Elf similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Plus-Sized Elf:
Similar Books Like So, I Can't Play H Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One day, first-class Grim Reaper Lisara, for her own reasons, secretly enters the human world. After searching in vain for her target, Lisara is completely exhausted. That's when Ryosuke Kaga approaches her. To help Lisara out, he leads her out of the rain and to his cozy home, where he tells her, "I will do anything to help you." When Lisara hears that, she suddenly embraces Ryosuke and......?!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Pan Tachibana Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like The Magic in this Other World is Too Far Behind! (Manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The brutal fight with Rajas comes to a close with unforeseen consequences for Lefille. Suimei does his best to get her to the Empire in her... compromised... state, but they have little idea of the intrigue that awaits them across the border. Meanwhile, Felmenia manages to catch up with Reijis party as they stumble across the aftermath of a certain slaughter. Caught between demons, Duke Hadorious, and a Nelferian princess, its unclear who their most dangerous enemy is at this point....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Gamei Hitsuji Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Goblin Slayer (manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: On the night of the Harvest Festival, armies of goblins creep toward the city from all directions, held back only by Goblin Slayer's ruthless traps and reliable party members. Yet everything the adventurers are fighting to protect is threatened with destruction when the goblins' leader finally summons part of the ancient monster known as Hecatoncheir, the Hundred-Handed Giant. Is this a spell that can best even the Goblin Slayer...?!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kumo Kagyu Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like Toilet-bound Hanako-kun Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Shijima-san is willing to help Nene and her friends escape from the painting, but they don't have much time to reach the distant exit. And to make matters worse, Hanako-kun is pulling out all the stops to keep them from leaving......

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: AidaIro Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Kingdom of Science is now in uncharted waters! Motivated to find out the meaning behind the cryptic message they intercepted, Senku and a select few prepare for a long overseas voyage. What they find on the first stop on their journey might provide a clue to the mysterious petrification that ended civilization! -- VIZ Media...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Riichiro Inagaki,Boichi Publisher: VIZ Media LLC

Similar Books Like Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time Vol. 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: After winning the Grand Fighting Tournament, Peter Grill hoped he'd finally be allowed to marry his guild-mate sweetheart. However, being crowned the world's strongest man comes with its own set of challenges: namely the queue of ogres, elves, and other warrior women lining up outside his door. They aren't out to challenge him for his title--they want his seed for their bloodlines! What's a strongman to do?!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Daisuke Hiyama Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid: Kanna's Daily Life Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The rainy season is over, and summer has finally arrived! Fireworks, shaved ice, and of course a long-awaited trip to the beach--everything's a big event for Kanna, even a simple wardrobe change or a school visit during summer vacation. A child's day is much longer and more full than adults realize!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: coolkyousinnjya and Mitsuhiro Kimura Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

 

Similar Books Like Goblin Slayer Side Story: Year One Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Goblin Slayer and Arc Mage continue their goblin research with a dissection, which provides both useful information and tantalizing theories. Meanwhile, Rookie Warrior heads into an abandoned mine with a gaggle of inexperienced but fearless adventurers-can he protect this newly formed party from ending up like his last one when they come under attack from an unexpected and deadly threat?! And the women in Goblin Slayer's life show some concern about all the time he's spending with Arc Mage......

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kumo Kagyu Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom (Manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The war rages on as Souma takes on the rebellious three generals - but is everything as it seems? As the conflict expands, it's up to the crew to find a way to win without falling prey to manipulation upon scheme behind the scene. Can Souma survive? And with his reputation intact?...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Dojyomaru Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Yona of the Dawn Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Yona comes face-to-face with Su-won and tells him that waging war against the nation of Xing would be disastrous. Later, she rushes back to Princess Kouren, but assassins and more dangers await in Xing! Will the Four Dragons be able to protect Yona from all who threaten her life? -- VIZ Media...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Mizuho Kusanagi Publisher: VIZ Media LLC

Similar Books Like So I'm a Spider, So What? (manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The head honcho. The last boss. The final encounter... At long last, it's time for the finale between me and my greatest rival, earth dragon Araba. I trained like a mad spider. I planned for every outcome. And in the end, all that's left is-the execution. When this showdown's over and done with, only one of us will remain......

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Okina Baba Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like Saki the Succubus Hungers Tonight Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Renta is reaping the benefits of having a succubus as a roommate, but a whole new problem has fallen into his lap: Saki has avoided harvesting his essence for so long that she could fall ill. Meanwhile, Renta's colleague has an explosive confession for him, both about her nature and her feelings......

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Mikokuno Homare and StudioHIP-CATs Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Dungeon's Under Resort is supposed to be safe, yet when Lefiya ends up lost in its forest with Bell Cranell, it's just her luck that peril would emerge from the foliage. The dangers plaguing Loki Familia have followed them even here, and it's up to Lefiya to make sure they both make it out alive!Despite her familia's exhaustion, Loki has plans for them immediately upon their return and sets to work preparing yet another excursion. This trip may look like a beach vacation, but even in paradis...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Fujino Omori Publisher: Yen Press LLC

 


Plus-Sized Elf Reviews and Comments:

Sexy and entertaining. This is the hot newest manga you could be reading. Only idea it should obtain better is if it went even further and did full nudity!
~ The Juiciest Lemon