4.8
Similar Books Like Paax: Warlord Brides Alternatives
Paax: Warlord Brides   
About: Paax never wanted to be matched to a colleague.The case in his castle was risky for a hardened fighter, allow alone a soft Human female without fangs or claws to defend herself. Sending her back to World was the only idea to hold her protected. However, the moment the curvaceous girl stepped off the transporter, his tattoo burned with a passionate intensity hed never experienced before. Paax knew he would do anything to protect her, to claim her, even challenge the castles violent Warlord.No force in the universe would take his colleague from him.Matched to an alien fighter in the Draft, Mercy swore shed do whatever it took to obtain out of the marriage contract. She liked her life on World and her independence. No one would take it away, not even the ridiculously hot fighter who demanded she call him husband.Why is being claimed by the horned muscular alien the only thing she can think ... Show more
Genre: This content is DRM free. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.8 Audio language: English Authors: Nancey Cummings and Starr Huntress Publisher: Nancey Cummings
Books like Paax: Warlord Brides and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Paax: Warlord Brides but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Paax: Warlord Brides Similar Books

Paax: Warlord Brides similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Paax: Warlord Brides:
Similar Books Like The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A thousand years have passed since a dragon has been seen in the world. Science and technology have replaced magic, which has dwindled until it has become little more than an element of myth and legend.There are those who still have dragon blood flowing through their veins, distant descendants of the mighty creatures of old. These rare humans have the power to cast magic, the power to heal, and the power to craft alchemical weapons capable of starting wars or ending them. But they are feared f...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Lindsay Buroker Publisher: Lindsay Buroker

Similar Books Like The Watchmaker's Daughter: Book 1 of the Glass and Steele series Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "It was wonderful! Full of mystery, intrigue, a hint of romance and of course the witty humour." Google Play reviewer Cindy Jean"This is a great read with many twists and turns that are extremely interesting. The characters are excellent." Google Play reviewer Cherry Malone"I absolutely loved this book! Can not wait for the next book in the series. The characters are easily lovely and the plot is one of a kind! Super excited for this new series!" Google Play reviewerLori Yedor...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: C.J. Archer Publisher: C.J. Archer

Similar Books Like Invasion Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: THEY ARE COMING. THE COUNTDOWN HAS BEGUN. The discovery of objects approaching from Jupiter orbit sets humanity on edge, sending cities into panic. Most is unknown, but thanks to the popular Astral space app, everyone knows the few facts the government has tried to hide: The objects are enormous spheres numbering in the dozens, maybe hundreds. They are on an approach vector toward Earth and they will arrive in six days. Entrepreneur Meyer Dempsey is in New York, realizing the time has come to...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Sean Platt and Johnny B. Truant Publisher: Sterling & Stone

Similar Books Like The Breakers Series: Books 1-3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the Breakers series, humanity faces not one apocalypse, but two: first a lethal pandemic, then a war against those who made the virus. This collection includes the first three books and is over 1000 pages (350,000 words) of post-apocalyptic survival.BREAKERS (Book 1)In New York, Walt Lawson is about to lose his girlfriend Vanessa. In Los Angeles, Raymond and Mia James are about to lose their house. Within days, none of it will matter. A plague tears across the world, reducing New York to an o...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Edward W. Robertson Publisher: Edward W. Robertson

Similar Books Like Surviving The Evacuation, Book 3: Family Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The undead rose. Nations collapsed. Some people survived.Three months after escaping from London, Bill discovers the true extent of the global war that followed the outbreak. Most of the world has been destroyed, but there is a safe haven in a small village on the Irish coast.When he is told of the sanctuary awaiting them, he also discovers that the scientist who created the virus escaped from New York. In order for any of them to ever truly be safe, Bill will have to head north to confront the...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Frank Tayell Publisher: Frank Tayell

Similar Books Like Budapest/48: A Ryan Lock & Ty Johnson Story Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "The perfect introduction to Sean Black's award-winning Ryan Lock/Ty Johnson series. If you haven't discovered this series yet then start now."It sounds like easy money. Fly into Budapest. Handle the exchange in a straightforward kidnap for ransom case. Fly back home.Total time involved: 48 hours.But as private security operators Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are about to find out, there is no such thing as easy money.Budapest/48 is the new novella (short novel) from bestselling thriller writer Sea...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: Sean Black Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Similar Books Like Prophecy (Lughnasadh Elite Academy 1): A New Adult Paranormal Reverse Harem Academy Romance Serial Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One clueless queen-to-be, four princes to change her world forever.Before her vital first cup of coffee in the morning, Litha finds out shes a witch and is suddenly transported to a magical world she didnt know existed. As if that wasnt strange enough, it turns out that shes prophesied to be queen and her parents only took her to the human world to protect her from those who want her dead. But now shes at Lughnasadh Elite Academy and face to face with her four potential kings?It doesnt he... Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic Authors: Layla Heart Publisher: 5 Times Chaos

 

Similar Books Like Surviving The Evacuation, Book 2: Wasteland Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Billions died during the global civil war that followed the outbreak. Anarchy took grip. Chaos ruled. The world collapsed. In Britain, the evacuation failed. Nowhere was safe from the undead. Four months after the outbreak Bill Wright has found safety in a ruined Abbey in southern England, but he is still alone. All he has for company are the files sent to him by his shadowy contact, Sholto. On those, he believes he has found the origins of the undead, and the vast conspiracy in which he discove...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Frank Tayell Publisher: Frank Tayell

Similar Books Like Red Blooded: (Red Hot & Blue) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet the red hot and true blue men of Task Force Zeta TREY The last thing special operative Trey Williams wants is a girlfriend. Problem is, the woman whos been recruited to pose as his wife on a special assignment is proving to be exactly the kind of distraction he cant afford. JACK The only thing worse than Jack Gordon having to watch the girl hes crushed on for years fall for his best friend is having to cool his heels while on a forced furlough at his family farm. But things get more int...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure Authors: Cat Johnson Publisher: Cat Johnson

Similar Books Like Deep Into the Game + Failsafe (GAMELAND Books 1+2): S.W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: 6 Hackers, 1 Game... and 10,000 Undead.Everyone loves Survivalist, a live-action, virtual reality show based on Arc Entertainment's The Game, where cybernetically controlled zombies do battle in a video arcade in the middle of a Long Island wasteland. It's to die for.If you're rich enough, you can buy your way in. If you're desperate enough, you can volunteer to become one of the Undead Players. Jessie Daniels and her gang of computer hackers plan to break their way in.Welcome to GAMELAND. Acces...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Saul Tanpepper Publisher: Brinestone Press

Similar Books Like The Whisper of Silenced Voices: After The Rift, Book 3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When the husband of the kings mistress is poisoned, Josie must pretend he died of natural causes, or risk putting her own life in danger. Its yet another secret she must learn to keep, yet another intrigue whispered about in the gilded halls of King Leons mysterious palace.With her enemies intent on ruining her, Josie needs all the friends she can get. Friends that include the captain of the guards, a man determined to find out about his past before he gives in to desire.As the captain beco...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Epic Authors: C.J. Archer Publisher: C.J. Archer

Similar Books Like The Ultimate Focus Strategy: How to Set the Right Goals, Develop Powerful Focus, Stick to the Process, and Achieve Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover 4 Steps to Permanently Eliminate Distractions and Focus on Your Goals in the Long-TermHow do you feel about investing years of your life into achieving an important goal your time, energy, money, blood, sweat, and tears only to give up and throw it all away?If you constantly switch your attention from one thing to another, dabble in multiple projects, and give up on your goals whenever things get hard, youll eventually fail absolutely guaranteed!Wouldnt it be life-changing to fi...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like The Emaneska Series Bundle - Epic Fantasy Boxset Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The bestselling Emaneska Series is now available as one complete eBook Bundle! All four books of this Norse-inspired epic fantasy series have been put back to back, so you can follow the adventures of Emaneska's favourite mage, Farden, from start to finish without interruption."If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books. There are characters you will love, ones you will hate and there will be a new revelation on each page. The Book ... Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure Authors: Ben Galley Publisher: BenGalley.com

Similar Books Like Never Mess with Mistletoe [#10 Leigh Koslow Mystery Series] Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Tenth in the USA-Today bestselling Leigh Koslow Mystery Series!Frances Koslow was ecstatic to have her humble abode chosen as stop #3 on the Holiday House Tour. Then everyone drank the cider.When Leighs parents house becomes a last-minute substitution on the regional garden clubs famous Holiday House Tour, Frances Koslow is thrilled. But the tour is tomorrow, theres work to be done, and Francess dwindling and aging Floribunda chapter is in dire need of reinforcements. Worried about her mo... Audio language: Fiction / Contemporary Women Authors: Edie Claire Publisher: Stackhouse Press

 

Similar Books Like DANDY: Welcome To A Dandyworld Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Magical Series By Jazan WildDANDY (Book One) In a world of glitz and glamour, mansions and limousines, a boy is born into the lap of luxury. In a tick of the clock, it all is taken away. Young Dandy finds himself cast out from the lavish world he knew, and thrust into a harsh reality as a resident of an orphanage. All alone, except for the rats that scurry amongst the shadows, Dandy sits at his bedroom window, when suddenly he is visited by a melody that sweeps him out into the cold night...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / General Authors: Jazan Wild Publisher: CARNIVAL COMICS

Similar Books Like The Blade Heir: (A Christian Epic Fantasy Story) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the elven city of Evingrad, Lucius Nostra suffers from recurring nightmares of a black dragon killed long ago. The frightening dreams signal the ominous return of Kraegyn and the dragons who wreaked havoc on the peoples of Azuleah. Confused and uncertain of his role in the gathering storm, Lucius joins his elf brother Siegfried on a perilous journey to reforge the Requiem Sword--the blade which once defeated Kraegyn.Lucius quest will take him through the realms of elves, dwarves, and f...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Christian / Classic & Allegory Authors: Daniel Adorno Publisher: Lost Coin Press

Similar Books Like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Nothing stays buried foreverReporter Zoe Clarke's life has lost its magic. So when she gets a job offer in the middle of nowhere, Zoe jumps at the chance to make a name for herself only to find her new home is teeming with magic and paranormal beingsand those aren't its only secrets. During a heated election for Head Witch, the most powerful position in town, Zoes predecessor was buried aliveand accusations are flying faster than broomsticks. Despite her editors orders to leave the story...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal Authors: Lily Webb Publisher: Lily Webb

Similar Books Like The Duke Who Stole My Heart Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Duke Who Stole My Heart is the sweet/tame version of The Dukes Bride. My dearest brother, Harry, if you receive this letter it will be because Ive eloped with an honorable American shipping merchant and will soon be sailing far from England to his home in the Americas. This decision doesnt come easily. Ive tried my best to convince your dear friend, the Duke of Ashten, to live again and remove himself from his own self-imposed exile, but in doing so I have instead been reminded of th...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome Authors: Joanne Wadsworth Publisher: Joanne Wadsworth

Similar Books Like BattleTech Legends: Decision at Thunder Rift Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: THE FUTURE OF WARFARE...Thirty meters tall, 70 tons of quick-striding death and destruction, the armored war machines called BattleMechs are the fighting force of the crumbling star empire locked in the horror of the Succession Wars. Their pilots are MechWarriors, 31st-Century knights riding armored machines powerful enough to destroy an entire city.Grayson Death Carlyle had been training to be a MechWarrior since he was 10 years old, but his graduation came sooner than expected. With his friend...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: William H. Keith Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs

Similar Books Like How to Build Self-Discipline: Resist Temptations and Reach Your Long-Term Goals Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: How to Develop Self-Discipline, Resist Temptations and Reach Your Long-Terms GoalsIf you want to make positive changes in your life and achieve your long-term goals, I cant think of a better way to do it than to learn how to become more self-disciplined.Science has figured out a lot of interesting aspects of self-discipline and willpower, but most of this knowledge is buried deep inside long and boring scientific papers.If youd like to benefit from these studies without actually reading ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

LOAD MORE

 


Paax: Warlord Brides Reviews and Comments: