NaN
Similar Books Like Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller Alternatives
Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller   
About: EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.The target comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former premium ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the secretive SC9 - an elite safety service with a remit to neutralise the country's most risky aggressors.But actually Reeve is in the firing line. Accused of treason, Reeve is forced to flee as his squad is instructed to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. Reeve gotta survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed versus him.He doesn't know why he's a goal. Or who betrayed him. But if one lad has the skills essential to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.From the international bestseller comes an explosive and action-packed newest thriller - the great pulse-racing read for lovers of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, VINCE FLYNN and GRE ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Action & Adventure Audio language: English Authors: Andy McDermott Publisher: Headline
Books like Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller Similar Books

Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller:
Similar Books Like The Red Knight Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Twenty eight florins a month is a huge price to pay, for a man to stand between you and the Wild.Twenty eight florins a month is nowhere near enough when a wyvern's jaws snap shut on your helmet in the hot stink of battle, and the beast starts to rip the head from your shoulders. But if standing and fighting is hard, leading a company of men - or worse, a company of mercenaries - against the smart, deadly creatures of the Wild is even harder.It takes all the advantages of birth, training, and th...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Miles Cameron Publisher: Orbit

Similar Books Like Timeless: A Drizzt Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: At long last, New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore returns with one of fantasy's most beloved and enduring icons, the dark elf Drizzt Do'Urden, in an all-new trilogy full of swordplay, danger, and imaginative thrills,Centuries ago, in the city of Menzoberranzan, the City of Spiders, the City of Drow, nestled deep in the unmerciful Underdark of Toril, a young weapon master earned a reputation far above his station or that of his poor house.The greater nobles watched him, and one matr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: R. A. Salvatore Publisher: HarperCollins

Similar Books Like Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: All seven eBooks in the multi-award winning, internationally bestselling Harry Potter series, available as one download with stunning cover art by Olly Moss. Enjoy the stories that have captured the imagination of millions worldwide....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. K. Rowling Publisher: Pottermore Publishing

Similar Books Like On a Pale Horse Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this first novel of the Incarnations of Immortality, Piers Anthony combines a gripping story of romance and conflicting loyalties with a deeply moving examination of the meaning of life and death. This is a novel that will long linger in the reader's mind.Shooting Death was a mistake, as Zane soon discovered. For the man who killed the Incarnation of Death was immediately forced to assume the vacant position! Thereafter, he must speed over the world, riding his pale horse, and ending the liv...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Piers Anthony Publisher: Del Rey

Similar Books Like Pierce Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: Just because helping out is the right thing to do doesnt make it easy Pierce is on the hunt for Salem, a K9 military dog that belonged to Pete, a veteran, who can no longer look after himself or the dog. So the dog has been handed from owner to owneruntil shes become too much to handleand now the law is involved. No one has Salems best interests in mind and they definitely dont have Petes either. Pierce is about to change all that whether they like it or not. Hedi, a young deputy, h...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Dale Mayer Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.

Similar Books Like The Other Woman: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 New York Times Bestseller#1USA Today Bestseller#1Wall Street JournalBestsellerA Kirkus Best Book of 2018A Real Book Spy Best Thriller of 2018From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Timesbestselling author, comes a modern masterpiece of espionage, love, and betrayalShe was his best-kept secret In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut of old, and a child taken from he...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Daniel Silva Publisher: HarperCollins

Similar Books Like The President Is Missing: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 New York Times Bestseller#1 USA Today Bestseller#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller#1 Indie Bestseller"President Duncan for a second term!" --USA Today"This book's a big one." --New York Times "Towers above most political thrillers." --Pittsburgh Post-Gazette"The plotting is immaculate . . . the writing is taut." --Sunday Times (London)"Ambitious and wildly readable." --New York Times Book Review The President Is Missing confronts a threat so huge that it jeopardizes not just Pennsylvania Avenu...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: James Patterson and Bill Clinton Publisher: Little, Brown and Company and Knopf

 

Similar Books Like The Crooked Staircase: A Jane Hawk Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER Jane Hawkwho dazzled readers in The Silent Corner and The Whispering Roomfaces the fight of her life, against the threat of a lifetime, in this electrifying thriller by #1New York Times bestselling suspense master Dean Koontz. I could be dead tomorrow. Or something worse than dead. Jane Hawk knows she may be living on borrowed time. But as long as shes breathing, shell never cease her one-woman war against the terrifying conspiracy that threatens the freedo...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Dean Koontz Publisher: Bantam

Similar Books Like Scourged Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Kevin Hearne creates the ultimate Atticus OSullivan adventure in the grand finale of the New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles: an epic battle royale against the Norse gods of Asgard. Unchained from fate, the Norse gods Loki and Hel are ready to unleash Ragnarok, a.k.a. the Apocalypse, upon the earth. Theyve made allies on the darker side of many pantheons, and theres a globe-spanning battle brewing that ancient Druid Atticus OSullivan will be hard-pr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kevin Hearne Publisher: Del Rey

Similar Books Like Origin: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The #1New York TimesBestseller (October 2017) from the author ofThe Da Vinci Code.Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that will change the face of science forever. The evenings host is Edmond Kirsch, a forty-year-old billionaire and futurist, and one of Langdons first students.But the meticulously orchestrated evening suddenly erupts into chaos, and Kirschs precious discovery teeters ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Dan Brown Publisher: Anchor

Similar Books Like Iron Gold: Book 4 of the Red Rising Saga Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In the epic next chapter of the Red Rising Saga, the #1bestselling author of Morning Star pushes the boundaries of one of the boldest series in fiction.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR They call him father, liberator, warlord, Slave King, Reaper. But he feels a boy as he falls toward the war-torn planet, his armor red, his army vast, his heart heavy. It is the tenth year of war and the thirty-third of his life. A decade ago Darrow was the hero of the ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Pierce Brown Publisher: Del Rey

Similar Books Like The Rising Sea Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Everywhere, waters are rising--and that's just the beginning of the world's peril unless the NUMA crew can beat the clock in this thrilling #1 New York Times-bestseller from the grand master of adventure.An alarming rise in the world's sea levels--much larger than could be accounted for by glacier melt--sends Kurt Austin, Joe Zavala, and the rest of the NUMA scientific team rocketing around the globe in search of answers. What they find at the bottom of the East China Sea, however, is even worse...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like American Gods: The Tenth Anniversary Edition: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The bestselling author of Neverwhere returns with his biggest, most commercial novel yeta tour de force of contemporary fictionA master of inventive fiction, Neil Gaiman delves into the murky depths where reality and imagination meet. Now in American Gods, he works his literary magic to extraordinary results. Shadow dreamed of nothing but leaving prison and starting a new life. But the day before his release, his wife and best friend are killed in an accident. On the plane home to the funeral, ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Neil Gaiman Publisher: Harper Collins

Similar Books Like The Tales of Beedle the Bard Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: All profits from the sale of this eBook will go to Lumos, a charity founded by J.K. Rowling to end the institutionalisation of children worldwide.As familiar to many Hogwarts students as Cinderella and Sleeping Beauty are to Muggle children, The Tales of Beedle the Bard is a collection of popular stories written for young wizards and witches. Translated from the original runes by Hermione Granger, they include fascinating additional notes from Professor Albus Dumbledore, with intriguing glimpses...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. K. Rowling Publisher: Pottermore Publishing

 

Similar Books Like Past Tense: A Jack Reacher Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Family secrets come back to haunt Jack Reacher in this electrifying thriller from a superb craftsman of suspense (Entertainment Weekly). Jack Reacher hits the pavement and sticks out his thumb. He plans to follow the sun on an epic trip across America, from Maine to California. He doesnt get far. On a country road deep in the New England woods, he sees a sign to a place he has never been: the town where his father was born. He thinks, Whats one extra day? He ta...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lee Child Publisher: Dell

Similar Books Like Cutthroats Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: JOHNSTONE. KEEPING THE WEST WILD. Not every Western hero wears a white hat or a tin star. Most of them are just fighting to survive. Some of them can be liars, cheaters, and thieves. And then theres a couple of old-time robbers named Slash and Pecos . . . Two wanted outlaws. One hell of a story. After a lifetime of robbing banks and holding up trains, Jimmy Slash Braddock and Melvin Pecos Kid Baker are ready to call it quitsthough not completely by choice. Sold out by their old gang, Sla...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone Publisher: Pinnacle

Similar Books Like Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "'Welcome to the Knight Bus, emergency transport for the stranded witch or wizard. Just stick out your wand hand, step on board and we can take you anywhere you want to go.'"When the Knight Bus crashes through the darkness and screeches to a halt in front of him, it's the start of another far from ordinary year at Hogwarts for Harry Potter. Sirius Black, escaped mass-murderer and follower of Lord Voldemort, is on the run - and they say he is coming after Harry. In his first ever Divination class...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. K. Rowling Publisher: Pottermore Publishing

Similar Books Like The Black Prism Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In a world where magic is tightly controlled, the most powerful man in the world must choose between his kingdom and his son in the first book in the Lightbringer series, the blockbuster epic fantasy from NYT bestselling author Brent Weeks.Guile is the Prism. He is high priest and emperor, a man whose power, wit, and charm are all that preserves a tenuous peace. Yet Prisms never last, and Guile knows exactly how long he has left to live.When Guile discovers he has a son, born in a far kingdom af...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Brent Weeks Publisher: Orbit

Similar Books Like Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "'There is a plot, Harry Potter. A plot to make most terrible things happen at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry this year.'" Harry Potter's summer has included the worst birthday ever, doomy warnings from a house-elf called Dobby, and rescue from the Dursleys by his friend Ron Weasley in a magical flying car! Back at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry for his second year, Harry hears strange whispers echo through empty corridors - and then the attacks start. Students are found ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. K. Rowling Publisher: Pottermore Publishing

Similar Books Like The Jungle Books (Illustrated): The Jungle Book & The Second Jungle Book Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This Top Five Classics illustrated edition of Rudyard Kiplings immortal The Jungle Books, includes: Complete texts of both The Jungle Book (1894) and The Second Jungle Book (1895) All of the Mowgli stories, plus Rikki-tikki-tavi, The White Seal, and many more tales and poems 16 full-color illustrations by Maurice & Edward Detmold, plus more than 60 additional illustrations by William Drake and John Lockwood Kipling Authors Preface and Note on the Names, and a detailed author bioThe Jun...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Rudyard Kipling Publisher: Top Five Books LLC

LOAD MORE

 


Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller Reviews and Comments: