5.0
Similar Books Like Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) Alternatives
Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4)   
About: Morgan Rice did it again! Building a powerful set of characters, the originator delivers other magical globe. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue, betrayals, unexpected friendship and all the nice ingredients that will create you savor each turn of the pages. Packed with action, you will read this ebook on the edge of your seat.--Books and Video Reviews, Roberto MattosFrom Morgan Rice, #1 Bestselling originator of THE QUEST OF HEROES (a nonpaid download with over 1,000 five star reviews), comes a riveting newest fantasy series.In ONLY THE BOLD, the epic finale to the Idea of Steel, Royce finds him transformed after looking into the magic mirror. Has he gained the ultimate wisdom? Or has he gone furious?The mirror reveals many secrets, and Royce finds himself heading towards his fathers hiding zone. Will he meet his father for the first time?Genevieve and Royces tragic romance finall ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Epic Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Morgan Rice Publisher: Morgan Rice
Books like Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) Similar Books

Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4):
Similar Books Like Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page.Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a well-written fantasy.--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Rise of the Dragons)From #1 Bestselling author Morgan Rice comes a sweeping new fantasy serie...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Morgan Rice Publisher: Morgan Rice

Similar Books Like Only the Worthy (The Way of Steel—Book 1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: <p></p><p>Morgan Rice did it again! Building a strong set of characters, the author delivers another magical world. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue, betrayals, unexpected friendship and all the good ingredients that will make you savor every turn of the pages. Packed with action, you will read this book on the edge of your seat.</p> <p>--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos</p> <p></p> <p>This is a new edition of ONLY THE WORTHY, significantly rewritten and newly published in Decem...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Morgan Rice Publisher: Morgan Rice

Similar Books Like The Lord of the Rings: One Volume Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A PBS Great American Read Top 100 Pick One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them, One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them In ancient times the Rings of Power were crafted by the Elven-smiths, and Sauron, the Dark Lord, forged the One Ring, filling it with his own power so that he could rule all others. But the One Ring was taken from him, and though he sought it throughout Middle-earth, it remained lost to him. After many ages it fell by chance into the hands of the hobbi...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. R. R. Tolkien Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Similar Books Like Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 1) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: If you thought that there was no reason left for living after the end of the Sorcerers Ring series, you were wrong. In RISE OF THE DRAGONS Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of trolls and dragons, of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page.Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a well-...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Morgan Rice Publisher: Morgan Rice

Similar Books Like The Name of the Wind Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover #1New York Times-bestselling Patrick Rothfuss epic fantasy series, The Kingkiller Chronicle.I just love the world of Patrick Rothfuss. Lin-Manuel Miranda Hes bloody good, this Rothfuss guy. George R. R. Martin Rothfuss has real talent. Terry BrooksOVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD!DAY ONE: THE NAME OF THE WINDMy name is Kvothe.I have stolen princesses back from sleeping barrow kings. I burned down the town of Trebon. I have spent the night with Felurian and left with both ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Patrick Rothfuss Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Madbond Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
0.0

About: A king and a madman in a dying world must join together, facing monsters and terrors to save what few mortals still remain, in the first book of the masterful Sea King Trilogy by one of fantasy fictions most accomplished world builders Once there were towering cities filled with masses of people. But no longer. Now six dwindling tribes huddle between the plains and the sea. Once the woodlands teemed with all manner of creaturesuntil the terrible Devourers swooped down from the skies to feed on...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nancy Springer Publisher: Open Road Media

Similar Books Like Kings and Sorcerers Bundle (Books 2 and 3) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rices previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more. --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons) The #1 Bestselling series! A bundle of books 2 and 3 in Morgan Rices #1 Bestselling fantasy series KINGS AND SORCERERS (RISE OF THE VALIANT and THE WEIGHT OF HONOR). Here are two bestsell...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Morgan Rice Publisher: Morgan Rice

 


Only the Bold (The Way of Steel—Book 4) Reviews and Comments:

once again Morgan Rice gives us a series full of nice characters, nice fights, and suspenseful moments.
~ Lorie Holmes