5.0
Similar Books Like One More Night Alternatives
One More Night   
About: Fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove in the newest feel-nice summer romance from Newest York Times bestselling originator, Song Grace!Letitia Prescott is a girl with a target: to search her great match. Sweetbriar Cove seems packed full of eligible bachelors, so shes rented a house for the summer to scope the lad of her dreams. Hell be successful mature Sophisticated.. He definitely wont be a laid-back surfer with a wicked smile and a heart-stopping kiss that makes her forget all her careful plans.Chase Kinsella takes each day and each wave - as it comes. No plans, no terms, and absolutely no buttoned-up blondes with marriage on their mind. So when his superb newest neighbor sends his pulse racing, he decides the finest cure for temptation is to support search her future husband, and speedy.With Chase testing wing-lad, quick Letitia has eligible lads lined up around the city square. But s ... Show more
Genre: This content is DRM protected. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Melody Grace Publisher: Melody Grace Books
Books like One More Night and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like One More Night but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

One More Night Similar Books

One More Night similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like One More Night:
Similar Books Like Doomsday Clock (2017 - 2019) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The critically acclaimed series by the renowned team of writer Geoff Johns and artist Gary Frank marches toward its conclusion. In this penultimate issue, the truth behind Rebirth is revealed as Batman searches for the one person he believes can help him save the worldRorschach!...

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes Authors: Geoff Johns Publisher: DC Comics

Similar Books Like Didn't I Say To Make My Abilities Average In The Next Life?! Light Novel Vol. 7 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When adorable little beastgirl Faleel is kidnapped by a bunch of religious fanatics intent on summoning an entity with power rivaling the nanomachines, its up to the Crimson Vow to save the day. Meanwhile, Mavis's father has decided to arrange a marriage for his only daughter! Fighting monsters is one thing, but can the Crimson Vow break up this unwanted engagement? Their future as a party depends on it!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: FUNA and Itsuki Akata Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like Dalit Empowerment in India Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: INTRODUCTION DALITS IN INDIA: THE SCENARIO SOCIAL STRUCTURE AND ISSUES IN EMPOWERMENT OF DALITS SOCIO-ECONOMIC STATUS OF DALITS MAJOR ANALYSISDALIT UPLIFTMENT SUGGESTIONS STEPS AND MEASURES FOR DALIT UPLIFMENT Index...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Subjects & Themes / Religious Authors: S. Gurusamy Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like Science and Technology of Printing Materials Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ACIDBASE CHEMISTRY WATER TECHNOLOGY CHEMISTRY OF CARBON COMPOUNDS HIGH POLYMER SCOLLOIDSDYES AND PIGMENTSVARNISHES AND LACQUERS PRINTING INKSPAPER TECHNOLOGY ADHESIVES CHEMISTRY OF PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTO POLYMER PLATES METALS FOR PLATE MAKING PRESS ROLLERS FOUNTAIN SOLUTIONS Review Questions Additional Reading Glossary Index ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Prints Authors: Prakash Shetty Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like SLUMS OF INDIA Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Contents: 1. Introduction, 2. Slums of the World and in India, 3. Health Care Delivery In India, 4. Slums in Chennai, 5. Health Care Programmes for the Slum Population of Chennai City 6. Children, Women and Geriatric Care for the Slum Population of Chennai City 7. Conclusion and Suggestions. The inspiration to write this book came from the collection of data for a Need Assessment Study of a local slum near my residence. The buildings in the slum locality, the inhabitants and their livelihood, th...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Asian / Indian & South Asian Authors: NEELA GANGULY Publisher: MJP Publisher

Similar Books Like The Art of the Now: Introduction the Theatre and Performance Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Like the collective art form of theatre itself, this interactive, multi-touch introductorytext is a collaborative effort on the part of the Ohio States Department of Theatre to propose a variety of ways for reflectingon, writing on, and seeing theatre.Using various formats from eyewitness accounts of spectators to first person narratives by various theatre artists, the book considers theatre as play, issues of ritual, the embodied nature of live performance, and the audience/actor relations...

Trailer:
Audio language: Performing Arts / Theater / History & Criticism Authors: Lesley Ferris and The Ohio State University Department of Theatre Publisher: The Ohio State University

Similar Books Like Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: With Over 40,000 words including slang and hip-hop terms, the Hip-Hop Rhyming Dictionary is the perfect resource to help you find the right rhyme-every time. The book includes helpful writing tips to inspire creative lyrics as well as a brief history of rap and the artists who sent hip-hop to the top of the charts....

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / Instruction & Study / General Authors: Kevin Mitchell Publisher: Alfred Music

 

Similar Books Like Invader Zim #37 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Dib wakes up one morning to find ZIM inside his house, eating breakfast with his family, he's confused. Even more confused when everyone refers to ZIM as Dib's brother. What horrible plot could ZIM be unfurling? But the more Dib looks into it, the more it seems like... ZIM might actually be his brother? Is that possible? Or will Dib lose his mind trying to unravel the vast conspiracy?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sam Logan and Kate Sherron Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick & Morty: Lil' Poopy Superstar #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A new comic miniseries based on Dan Harmon and Justin Roilands hilarious [adult swim] animated show RICK AND MORTY? Oooo-wee, that sounds great!Mr. Poopybutthole is in trouble, and he turns to the one person he can trust: Summer Smith! She's more than willing to help, but is he telling her the whole truth? Written and illustrated by Sarah Graley (Our Super Adventure) and colored by Mildred Louis (Agents of the Realm), Summer and Mr. Poopybutthole embark on their very own fantastic adventure ac...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Sarah Graley Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #8 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this holiday special issue illustrated by series writer Zac Gorman, Rick and Morty celebrate Blumbus, a strange, alternate reality version of Christmaswith a shocking twist! If Morty can survive the night, he may just learn the true meaning of Blumbus after all!...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick and Morty #23 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Jerry is master of the world, how is Rick to survive? By building a GIANT FRICKIN' ROBOT, THAT'S HOW! The Smith family takes on Doofus Jerry in a battle to end all battles. Come for the sweet punching action, stay for the existential ennui....

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Kyle Starks and Marc Ellerby Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Rick and Morty team up to save a summer camp from an evil real estate developer in this cameo-packed homage to cheesy 1980's camp comedies, "Mortballs!" Unfortunately for Morty, his idyllic summertime adventure begins to unravel when reality itself starts coming apart at the seams! ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty: Rick & Morty #4 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Old Rick Donald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O! And on that farm he had a VIOLENT PROLETARIAT UPRISING! When Rick refuses to pay his alien workers a fair wage, he finds himself on the business end of a pitchfork. Meanwhile, Morty's relationship with a beleaguered young milkmaid gets hot and heavy ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Zac Gorman Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Invader ZIM: Invader Zim #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ZIM and his filthy evil ways have been gone for what feels like years. But Dib KNOWS the alien menace will rear his head again, and he won't leave the house, or his 900 security monitors, until it happens. And it WILL happen. Oh, it WILL. ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Jhonen Vasquez Publisher: Oni Press

 

Similar Books Like Invader ZIM: Invader ZIM #21 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Special one-shot issue by series artist Dave Crosland! ZIM's finally found a way to get rid of Dib and Gazhis Mind Swapper will transfer their brains into any object ZIM desires! Enter GIR, out of control and hopped-up on sugar, causing the machine to malfunction. And when the smoke clears, the wrong minds have been swapped! Now Gaz is ZIM and GIR is Dib and Dib is GIR and ZIM is Gaz and... eh, just read the issue, alright?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Humor / Form / Comic Strips & Cartoons Authors: Dave Crosland Publisher: Oni Press

Similar Books Like Korg Volca Keys - The Expert Guide Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ** NOW FEATURES NEW PATCHES AND SOUNDS CHAPTER!! ** The undisputed Korg Volca expert Tony Horgan continues his series of officially endorsed multimedia guides with this in-depth look at the Volca Keys. Straight-talking text, clear illustrations and beautiful photography combine to make this an essential companion to the Volca Keys. Every aspect of the Volca Keys is explained in easy-to-understand terms. You too can become a Volca expert!The full chapter list:1. About this book- Hello- Acknowledg...

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / General Authors: Tony Horgan Publisher: Tony Horgan

Similar Books Like Alfred's Basic Piano Course: Lesson Book Complete 1 (1A/1B) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Complete Level 1 is a faster-paced version of Levels 1A and 1B that gets to staff reading more quickly. Perfect for a student who is 8 or older, or for a younger beginner with great musical aptitude. This course is most effective when used under the direction of a piano teacher or experienced musician....

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / Instruction & Study / General Authors: Willard A. Palmer, Morton Manus, and Amanda Vick Lethco Publisher: Alfred Music

Similar Books Like Essentials of Rhythm Guitar: Level 1: Open Chords Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The guitar is first and foremost a rhythm instrument. Every guitarist should have a solid understanding of the most fundamental chords, the best fingerings to be used, how to seamlessly switch between them, and different strumming patterns. This book covers all of these elements and more, focusing on the most common chords of the guitar, including major chords, minor chords, dominant seventh chords, and suspended chords. By playing through the simple and easy to follow exercises of this book, y...

Trailer:
Audio language: Music / General Authors: Greg Studley Publisher: Greg Studley

Similar Books Like Pink Floyd: Song by Song Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: An examination of every Pink Floyd song from Arnold Layne to Louder Than WordsThe stories behind the songs, their context within the parent albums and the times they were written and recordedWho played what in the studio and when the songs were played liveWhat the band and critics had/have to say about their musical developmentFrom Arnold Layne to Louder than Words, Pink Floyd wrote about anger, isolation, regret, dismay, and fear. These themes, not always obvious starting points in popu...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / Popular Culture Authors: Andrew Wild Publisher: Fonthill Media

Similar Books Like IGNITE YOUR MIND!: Change your mind and change your life: Reinvent yourself, reinvent your life, reinvent yourself, reinvent your life, change your mindset & change your thoughts….. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Ignite your MindInspire your life..MotivateyourselfGenerate your inner power!Life is like a matchbox. Matchsticks are inside the box. If you want to illuminate your life, then you've to ignite yourself.In every juncture of life, there are many ups and downs. And every moment you need motivation and encouragement. It may be from yourself and from your dear ones. However, the question arises, how? If nobody is around you. Then, its only you to motivate and encourage yourself. Because, lif...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

LOAD MORE

 


One More Night Reviews and Comments:

I loved Leticia and Chases storyline. They were parts that are quite humorous. I love the immediate attraction but what made it a better read with them fighting every another off. Leticia‘s determination to search herself her husband was quite impressive. I thought it was a nice story and it was well written and they fit perfectly into Sweetbriar Cove series. I love this Originator and I can’t wait for more from her
~ andrea lordi
One More Night is ebook 13 in Song Grace’s unforgettable Sweetbriar Cove series. I am a gigantic fan of tiny city romance, whether it be ebooks or videos, and Ms. Grace continues to wow me with her stories and characters. Though Chase and Letitia envision very different paths for their lives, neither of them can ignore the the unexpected connection they share. But as they navigate through the bumpy way before of them, will they allow their love go or can they recognize what they share is worth fighting for? The Sweetbriar Cove series is one of my most favoured of all that I have ever read, and One More Night is a wonderful and memorable addition. As usually, the globe Song Grace has created usually makes me feel like I’m returning home to visit dudes and family and Chase and Letitia are latest dudes to add to my list.
~ Tami T.
4.5 Star review of One More Night (Sweetbriar Cove #13) by Song Grace Song Grace is a relatively newest originator to me as I have only read a couple of this originators ebooks. I thoroughly enjoyed this sweet and romantic storyline about Letitia Prescott and Chase Kinsella. Although ebook thirteen in the series, it can be read as a stand alone. I love tiny city romances and this one ticked the boxes for me as I became invested in Letitia and Chase’s storyline. The writing was powerful and descriptive and I found myself easily visualizing Cape Cod whilst reading. Both Letitia and Chase were simple to like. I particularly liked that Letitia had a plan to search her great match and that Chase blew her plans out of the water as he tried to support her find for the lad who would be her forever guy. The banter and friendship between them was funny and heartwarming. The only trouble for both Letitia and Chase is that no mater how hard they test, no one can come close to the chemistry that sizzles between them when they are together. Will these two take their heads out of the sand long enough to realize that what they should have together might just be magic? One click and search out.
~ Erin Lewis