4.6
Similar Books Like Omega Alternatives
Omega   
About: This isn't a fairy tale. Not everyone will obtain a happily ever after. Sometimes we can't just walk away from the past. Love doesn't usually save the day. The beast won't usually obtain his beauty. But maybe, just maybe, we can obtain our glad ending.
Genre: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.6 Audio language: English Authors: Jasinda Wilder Publisher: NLA Digital LLC
Books like Omega and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Omega but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Omega Similar Books

Omega similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Omega:
Similar Books Like Shadow Warrior Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Danger inspires fierce passion when a serial killer threatens Chicagos Ferraro crime family in this novel in Christine Feehans New York Times bestselling series.Vittorio Ferraro is a man whose family loyalty knows no bounds. He would die for his siblings and the people they love, but what he really wants is to start a family of his own. Deep down, Vittorio has always known finding a woman who could ride shadows would be nearly impossiblelet alone one who could accept his particular needsand ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Christine Feehan Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Possession: Steel Brothers Saga #3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Sorry Christian and Gideon, theres a new heartthrob for you to contend with. Meet Talon. Talon Steel." -Booktopia"Possession brings Talon Steel's story to a conclusion, wrapping up a thrilling mystery intertwined with some amazingly hot sex scenes... the buildup to the protagonists discovery keeps the pages moving at a rapid-fire pace. "-RT Book Reviews"I'm dead from the strongest book hangover ever. Helen exceeded every expectation I had for this book. It was heart pounding...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Cooper: Charmed by the Cowboy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Romance, cowboys, rodeo, ranching and wild mustangsthe Presley men, aka the cowboys of Ransom Creek, will win your heart and have you longing for Texas.After making a major dating mistake, Cooper Presley has sworn off women. But then he meets his new neighbor and she's making his new no dating policy hard to abide by. She's special and he knows it, but what's he going to do about it?Beth Lee is happy to settle into her new property with her baby goats and her dreams of a small productive farm...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Debra Clopton Publisher: DCP Publishing

Similar Books Like Flirting with Fire Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet Mr. July...When meticulous rule-follower Emily Foster meets adrenaline junkie Lyle Tate, the last thing she wants to do is get involved with himespecially as her twin sister has fallen in love with his older brother.But under his charming, reckless, sexy exterior, Tate's the kind of man who rescues people. Can Emily break her rules enough to learn that she can trust Tate with her heart? And will Tate let Emily close enough to learn his deepest, darkest secrets and let her prove to him t...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kate Hardy Publisher: Tule Publishing

Similar Books Like Satisfaction Guaranteed Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Look, she started it.She issued me a challenge I couldnt back down from. Make her purr like no man has done before.Fine, shes my business partners daughter. All right, Im also working in the same damn practice with her. Yes, she happens to be my ex-fling. But that was seven years ago, and it was barely a week-long thing.Except, Sloane is still the one I cant stop thinking of -- brilliant, sexy, captivating Sloane. Maybe a week of taking her to new heights will get her out of my head.So ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lauren Blakely Publisher: Little Dog Press

Similar Books Like Beta Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: Roth and I are on an open-ended tour of the world. Roth being Roth, this means missionary in Morocco, reverse cowgirl in Calcutta, bent over the bow of a houseboat in Hanoi, slow and sleepy on St. John. Anywhere and everywhere, in every conceivable position, and some I didn't know were possible.Life was pretty incredible.Until I woke up in his chateau in France, alone. On the bed next to me was a note. There were only four words:He belongs to me....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jasinda Wilder Publisher: NLA Digital LLC

Similar Books Like Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe. Look for E L James passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly emptyuntil the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair.He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of e...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

 

Similar Books Like Tomboy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box?Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFFhis PR managerbegs me to put my nursing degree to use and get him back to health. Of course she would call in a favor for the most hated man in Harbor City.But when hes finally on the mend and Im sneaking out of his place, everything goes sideways. Paparazzi spot me and pictures, plus accusations that I slept with him, fly faster than a hockey puck.At first, ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Avery Flynn Publisher: Entangled: Amara

Similar Books Like Boone Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: Second chances were never more seductive than those in this brand-new Buckhorn novellaThe day April Kasper offered herself to Boone Barton is etched in her memoryfor all the wrong reasons. He turned her down flat. Five years later the humiliation still stings, but April isnt a naive kid anymore. Now that Boone is back in Buckhorn, she needs him to see that shes older, wiser and over him. Or at least two out of threeBack then, Boone was a bad boyno question. But even he knew that sweet, sma...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lori Foster Publisher: HQN Books

Similar Books Like After We Collided Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 2 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa has everything to lose. Hardin has nothing to lose...except her. AFTER WE COLLIDED...Life will never be the same. #HESSA After a tumultuous beginning to their relationship, Tessa and H...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Look for E L Jamess passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him. Unable to resist Anas quiet beauty, wit, and independent spirit, Gr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

Similar Books Like The Red Diary Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Red Diary, an erotic tale from rising romance star Toni Blake, takes readers on a sensual adventure in a story of seductive retribution.Lauren Ash keeps a private journal filled with her deepest, most intimate sexual fantasies... When house painter Nick Armstrong finds it, he plans to use the red-hot content to break Laurens hearta proper revenge for the wrongs his family suffered at the hands of Laurens father so many years ago.Racy and fun, intimate and touching, The Red Diary features ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Toni Blake Publisher: Harper Collins

Similar Books Like After We Fell Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 3 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up 1 billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa and Hardins love was complicated before. Now its more confusing than ever. AFTER WE FELL...Life will never be the same. #HESSA Just as Tessa makes the biggest decision of her life, eve...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like After Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation. Now with new exclusive material! There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then theres everything AFTER... Life will never be the same. #Hessa Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home. Shes got direction, ambition, and a mother whos intent on keeping her that way. But shes barely moved in...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

 

Similar Books Like After Ever Happy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 4 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up 1 billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa and Hardin have defied all the odds, but will their fairy tale ending be turned on its head? AFTER EVER HAPPY...Life will never be the same. #HESSA Its never been all rainbows and sunsh...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Burn: Steel Brothers Saga #5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Made my heart stop in my chest. Helen has given us such a heartbreakingly beautiful series."-Tina at Bookalicious Babes Blog"Each book unfolds leaving readers feeling immensely satisfied."-Pretty Little Books Blog"Helen outdid herself with Burn."-My Girlfriend's Couch BlogSynopsisJonah Steel is knee deep into trying to solve the mystery surrounding his family and his brothers abduction, and the arrival of his best friend has complicated the situationalthough not as much as...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Surrender: Steel Brothers Saga #6 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ***Surrender is a FULL-LENGTH novel! As a special thanks from Helen to her loyal readers, you'll find a FREE copy of Helen's novel, Tempting Dusty, at the end of the story. Enjoy!***Editorial Reviews"WOAH. Helen Hardt has truly blown me away with this series. It is dark, emotional, intense, horrifying, and utterly beautiful all mixed together. " -Pretty Little Book Reviews"The love scenes are beautifully written and so scorching hot Im fanning my face just thinking about them." -The Book Sirens...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Always With Me Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes the first book in the WHISPER LAKE series! Set in the majestic Colorado mountains, the books feature sexy romance, heartwarming emotion, family drama, compelling mystery, and a town full of fascinating characters. Once you come to visit, you'll never want to leave!After her third broken engagement, Gianna Campbell comes home to help with the family business and to heal her heart, only to realize that she has become the town joked...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Barbara Freethy Publisher: Fog City Publishing, LLC

Similar Books Like Shattered: Steel Brothers Saga #7 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Helen has given us a series with men that will not only Melt your heart, they will heat up your soul." -The Book Fairy Reviews"Made my heart stop in my chest. Helen has given us such a heartbreakingly beautiful series." -Tina at Bookalicious Babes BlogSynopsisRyan Steel is known in Snow Creek as the handsomest Steel brother with the most jovial personality. Now that his busy grape harvest and winemaking season is over, he's happy to spend time with his family and help his broth...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Fifty Shades Freed: Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDELook for E L Jamess passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christians singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.Now, Ana and Christian have it al...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

LOAD MORE

 


Omega Reviews and Comments:

LLLOOOVVVEEEDDD IT.!
~ Takealla Johnson
it just skip the entire ebook and couldn't read the rest.
~ A Google user
Idk how I feel about the ebook I pre ordered it a long time ago but it won't allow me read it!! It'll only present the sample, Google needs to fix this speedy!!
~ A Google user
There's no idea to describe this series it had its very series moments, hot sex, emotional parts and it all works for this series its definitely a nice read ♡♡♡
~ josaira m
Loved this ebook so much i couldnt place it down.
~ Kaye Calhoun
I loved it and kept me hooked all the idea .
~ Cassie Geary
One of the finest series I've read! Want it wish over! So nice
~ Jayme P
Worth the wait. Action scenes was nicely written and it was pretty to know layla more . I want it never ended . I claim one more ebook would be nice 😊 very satisfied with this trilogy
~ Shy Peeps
Loved the series want there was other to search out if layla and login obtain married and if their lives return to normal
~ Haley Butterfield
Loved each minute of the series!!! Read all of the ebooks in 3 days well worth the dollars
~ Kitrina Allan
I loved and enjoyed all three ebooks!
~ Jennifer Turner
Other nice read! Hopefully we obtain more of Harros and Layla's storyline!
~ Krystal Davis
I pre-ordered this ebook a month ago, but it only allow me read the sample! WHAT IS HAPPENING?
~ Britney Markovich
I loved the ebook.. Layla was so funny! I want you can continue with the love storyline for Login and Layla!!!
~ Graciela Lopez
All the series were nice. It kept getting better and better. 3rd was my favor though. Love Layla and Harris story!!! AWESOME SERIES!
~ Yedda Prophet
Loved it couldnt place it down only took me around 24 hrs to read im usually a slower reader or i obtain too bored halfway through.
~ Melissa Padman
This ebook was nice love each bit of it. The entire series was nice and the ending was superb!!!
~ Lillian eure
loved it... couldn't place it down. harris and layla... so intense and hot!
~ Ann Munar
This was my favoured out of the 3 ebooks. Layla brought so much humor to this last one! Loved it! Want it wouldn't have ended!
~ Kelsey Greene
I loved Layla and login SOOO funny I laughed out loud a several times also has the journey! Nice series
~ elizabeth velez
This originator spends idea to much time on sex scenes then the actual storyline.
~ Bridget occhiline
It was an nice ebook I couldn't place it! So sad to be done reading it!
~ Keinona Neal
Only got 1/2 the ebook. Not very nice for a $6 ebook!! Disappointed
~ TheGoliath Man
This trilogy was by far one of the finest i have read yet! From sex to action it really had it all! Im so sad its over but actually to transport on to somthing else! Truely a nice read!
~ stephanie frazer
I love this ebook more than any another ebook I have ever read! So in love with Harris. Kinda had a crush on him in the first two ebooks but lad I was so excited this ebook was more about him. Jasinda did not disappoint. Literally the sexiest lad I have ever read about!
~ bethanie arredondo
OMG!! I LOVED ROTH AND KYRIE, OH BUT LAYLA AND HARRIS(NICK) STOLE MY BREATH. I HOPE THEIR STORY CONTINUES. PLEASE WE NEED MARRIAGE AND BABYS AND MORE OF SEXY ALPHA NICK. IS IT WARM IN HERE...?
~ LeeAnn Peach
I've read all three of this series...some massive duty sexual scenes...Kidnapping, Torture, Escape, Love & The originator has a unbelievable sense of humor...I mean I was LoLiNg A LoT
~ Melanie Everett
From the first chapter to the last had me on edge .. Kyrie was nice but kayla storyline was better.. More action more journey, and more love than i ever read.. Shayla black, maya banks and actually jasinda wilder awesome writers
~ Marsha Grant
I ordered this ebook months ago and I can't trust I only got a sample. I can't download the full ver.i have seen that it is out in full ver on Kindle. HELP
~ Sue Sunda
This last installment in the alpha series including the A1s series is wonderful I love how the writer has perfectly tied everyone's storyline together in this last ebook. I suggest reading this series first the alpha, beta and Omega and then the Alpha One Safety series which is a Continuum of the stories and characters in this series
~ bridgette smith
 If the first ebook didn't obtain you horny, this one certainly will.   I was very reluctant to pick this ebook up especially what I thought of the first two in the series, but unfortunately curiosity got the finest of me....Again. 
~ George Call
absolutely loved the first two ebooks cant claim the same for this one because i didnt mind that it switched to laylas pov at first because i expected it to switch back to valentine and kyrie after layla was rescued because this trilogy was supposed to be based on those two and i much prefered layla just as a help act and couldnt obtain into the ebook as much from laylas side because afterall i had just spent 2 and a half ebooks with roth and kyrie and wanted to continue to follow their storyline so layla didnt keep my interest at all i was rather Disappointed with it, if i was aware it switched and didnt switch back i wouldnt of purchased this ebook and just left it at the second, feel like ive wasted £6
~ Tasha mickayla williams
I hated getting to the end of the ebook. It was so nice and exciting I didn't wish it to end. Love all the characters. You kept the storyline so interesting. I think these stories would create a nice video!! Looking forward to reading more of your ebooks.
~ Val Story
The most important part. Killing the main mafia Boss. Was so so so disappointing. And on and on Layla went on talking about silly equipment. Too many words yo read about something so silly and unimportant. First ebook was well written. Waste of dollars
~ Vira Hora
I thought the storyline would end with Kyrie or Valentine's POV, but it takes a left turn and is claimed by Layla, who I really only liked as a helping hero. She's annoying and doesn't know when to shut up! The first half of her storyline is interesting, but it goes downhill after that.
~ Jenny Hendrick
Omega by Jasinda Wilder was not what I expected but equally exciting and entertaining as I had hoped. In fact I was laughing an terrible lot throughout the ebook which I was not expecting. Harris and Layla were a treat to read about. While this ebook did treat us to some of Roth and Kyrie, it was mainly about Harris and Layla. They are such a fun couple. They antagonize one other (Layla to Harris more) but they both have the finest responses. The dialogue alone between the two of them witty and funny and I was usually craving more of it. As you can see from the summary these four are being sought after by an evil international crime king or whatever you wish to call him. They are trying to stay under his radar for awhile until they can plan their attack, but they are still found. A kidnapping happens. From there, we are on the ride trying to watch an escape, a rescue and a lot more. It is different than Beta in the overall feel of the ebook I think. While we still have a lot of threat, it is a different threat. This series has a lot of sex in it. I mean a lot. Wilder gotta be some sex genius because the scenes are usually different and never boring. I can't photo writing one briefly detailed sex stage allow alone as many that are in this series, but the idea she writes them is phenomenal. You don't feel as though you are reading the same one over and over with different couples. Harris and Layla are a lot different than Roth and Kyrie so their intimate scenes are different. The two of them are fully wild, crazy, intense and passionate all at the same time. The love storyline between Harris and Layla came out of left field for her so it was fun watching Layla go through those deep emotions for the first time in her life. And it was great to see a different side of Harris. The suspense and action scenes in Omega are cute nice. While they were not the main aspect of the storyline, as a lover of romantic suspense, I enjoyed them. The ending of the suspense plot of the ebook was a tiny anti-climatic to me, but again, it really isn't about that so much as it is about the -relationships among Roth, Kyrie, Harris and Layla so the ending was great. It also set up the spin-off series that centers around Harris' newest company Alpha One Safety. If you are looking for an extremely hot, sexy, intense erotic romance series, definitely give Alpha, Beta and Omega a read.
~ Amy Remus
Omg I can't obtain enough of this ebook and it series. It has been a wild ride of emotions with this series and I would highly suggest to everyone.
~ Giorgia Cenda
Firs half Roth & Keryie. Slow with hot sex scenes. Quite frankly boring without the sex. Second half Harris & Layla. Without them this ebook would be disappointing. Layla is tough and funny as hell. U learn more about Harris and how nice is really is (IN EVERY WAY!!!!)
~ Ahuahu P
Wow wow wow this is the third & newest ebook from the series i loved it like the last two ebooks from the series should never place it down i was completely immersed in the characters. Although actually would love to see what happens with nicholas harris & layla. Loved all 3 ebooks that you wrote. Have the ebook/s been made into a video? That would be wonderful.
~ Sheridan Watson
This is a gotta read series. Should not place it down. Do yourself a favor and just obtain all three ebooks at once and read right through till the end. You wont be able to place it down.
~ Melisa Kirvan