4.5
Similar Books Like Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery Alternatives
Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery   
About: In David Rosenfelt's Andy Carpenter mystery, Muzzled, Andy and his beloved golden retriever, Tara, are back on the topic as a favor to a dude. Andy Carpenter is a lawyer who would rather not practice law. He'd rather spend his time working with the Tara Foundation, his dog rescue organization, and being with his family and his two dogs, Tara and Sebastian. But when a dude asks him for a favor that involves both dogs and his lawyerly expertise, he can't claim no. Andy's dude Beth has found a stray that seems to have belonged to a murder victim--in fact, the lad and two of his colleagues died in an explosion a several weeks ago. But when the murdered lad contacts Beth, asking for his dog back, Andy knows there gotta be more to the storyline. The lad claims his life is in danger, and that's why he disappeared. As much as Andy doesn't wish to obtain involved--anything to avoid a newest topi ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Animals Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.5 Audio language: English Authors: David Rosenfelt Publisher: Minotaur Books
Books like Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery Similar Books

Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery:
Similar Books Like A Dog's Way Home: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!The beloved New York Times and USA Today bestseller A Dog's Way Home is now a feature film from Sony Pictures! This remarkable story of one endearing dog's journey home after she is separated from her beloved human is directed by Charles Martin Smith and stars Ashley Judd, Edward James Olmos, Wes Studi, Alexandra Shipp, and Jonah Hauer-King. W. Bruce Cameron and his wife, Cathryn Michon, wrote the screenplay for the film.With four hundred miles of dangerous Colorado wi...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: W. Bruce Cameron Publisher: Forge Books

Similar Books Like A Dog's Promise Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Dog's Promise continues the story of Bailey, the good dog whose journey started in A Dog's Purpose (the international hit film) and continued in A Dog's Journey (soon to be a major motion picture in May 2019). This time, Bailey is joined by another very special dog, who helps Bailey fulfill his promise over the course of several lives.This charming, wise canine soul brings joy, laughter, and comfort as he unites a family fractured by life's inevitable obstacles. The love and loyalty of these t...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: W. Bruce Cameron Publisher: Forge Books

Similar Books Like Explosive Situation Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: With his K-9 partner at his side,can he survive false accusations and a bomber?Detective Henry Roarkes determined to prove his innocence to internal affairs officer Olivia Vancebut first he must survive the bomber targeting him and his bomb-sniffing K-9, Cody. With a coming baby to protect and an investigation to pursue, Olivia has her hands fulluntil she becomes a target, as well. Can they catch the bomber before they all lose their lives?...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Terri Reed Publisher: Harlequin

Similar Books Like Of Mutts and Men Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Spencer Quinn's Of Mutts and Men is the latest in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series that the Los Angeles Times called nothing short of masterful"...When Chet the dog, the most lovable narrator in all of crime fiction (Boston Globe), and his partner, PI Bernie Little of the desert-based Little Detective Agency, arrive to a meeting with hydrologist Wendell Nero, they are in for a shocking sightWendell has come to a violent and mysterious end. What did the hydrologist want to ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Spencer Quinn Publisher: Forge Books

 


Muzzled: An Andy Carpenter Mystery Reviews and Comments:

I don’t know about you but lately I search myself using slightly different criteria to pick my next ebook. I don’t wish to read about politics or viruses. I wish something that will create me smile ...
~ A Google user
family, friendship, snark-fest, law-enforcement, lawyers, dogs, personal-investigators, situational-humor, verbal-humor, murder-investigation***** No idea this should be an unbiased review. I love Andy ...
~ A Google user