4.0
Similar Books Like K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice Alternatives
K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice   
About: From the originators of the breakout bestseller All my dudes are dead. and in the humorous vein of Go the F**k to Sleep comes a laugh-out-loud collection of terrible solution that turns the babes's alphabet ebook on its head. Adorable illustrated characters lead readers down a path of terrible decision-making, and alphabetical, rhyming couplets offer poor life lessons in which O is for opening things with your teeth, F is for setting Daddy's wallet on fire, and R is for Raccoon (but definitely not for rabies). With plenty of playfully disastrous choices lurking around each corner, this compendium of black humor may be poor for actual babes, but it's great for the common-senseless babe in all adults.
Genre: Humor / Form / Limericks & Verse Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.0 Audio language: English Authors: Jory John and Avery Monsen Publisher: Chronicle Books
Books like K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice Similar Books

K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice:

 


K is for Knifeball: An Alphabet of Terrible Advice Reviews and Comments:

Ok
~ Ben Nuttall
Funny
~ its_ya_boi cheese man
very nice and its very funny
~ The Revoultion
Very funny
~ Jear Bear
It was funny and nice I like it a lot.....
~ Reese Pooh
short...but funny...
~ Brandy Jones
Hahahaha
~ Braxton Pierce
Description
~ supermonkyteris
I loved this ebook nice job guys
~ Joe Sutton
why did they mack this
~ Cristoval Salcido
LOL
~ J J
It's a babes ebook for adults. And it's filled with nice solution.
~ A Google user
What a great list of activities to welcome the newest season!
~ Spencer Myatt
It's so funny
~ Iamjenjen 101
A tiny short in my opinion
~ Brian Hill
Why did you create it
~ Maria Davis
C .xrb
~ Ogre Asharak
Short but straight to the target
~ Kinterview
A nice laugh and fun to read.
~ Lindsay Marie
This is a waste of dollars.
~ Samantha C
Its really funny 😂😂😂
~ Chris Nugent
well worth 99 cents id pay 7.99... even 10.99!!! PRICELESS!!!!!
~ Jordyn C
This is some of the finest "adult" babes's literature ever! Smile after smile as the pages turn...
~ Dick Hertz
So its nice right
~ Josh Payne
The ebook was funny and I loved the drawings in the ebook and if I had to pick a favoured part couldn't pick and that's probably because I'm 9
~ Kourtney Garraway
i love this ebook. I suggest to anyone who likes dark humor. but the beautiful illustrations to match create it very tasteful. Executed cleverly as well!
~ Caroline Phrasayavong
Its a nice ebook to beat boredom
~ Talmadge Keown
Nice advise and so fun to read😂
~ Jessica Hernandez
Supper funny i love this ebook
~ Lnique Atkins
Like 3 pages m8ty.
~ Matt H.
finest ebook ive ever had the pleasure of insulting someone with
~ Ryan
Actually read and jist laugh and laugh lol
~ valerie st-vil
If there was something more to this ebook I would obtain it. (if you read the nonpaid sample you will know what I mean)
~ Avery Dunn
If you're bored and then read this ebook, you probably won't feel bored any more.
~ James Cloward
Definitely obtain it. It will cheer you up when your sad.
~ Joseph Hunt
Cute hilarious.
~ Josh Sanders
I found it to be a bit too short for the price I paid for it, and I got it on sale, but it was a fairly humorous spin on typical babes's ebooks. Having an 8 month old baby makes it much dinner because she will grow up reading this ebook instead of some lame letters ebook about animals or something.
~ Josh Fyock
Finest babe ebook ever my 2 year old loves it
~ luke J
Is enough to claim you how truly worthless this is.
~ Alex Taylor
I fully adopt
~ Fane Volt