5.0
Similar Books Like Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas Alternatives
Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas   
About: Orphaned at seven, kicked out by his aunt and uncle at 16, Sergeant Emerson Myers gave up on family until General Augustus Reed chose him as his assistant, becoming as much a father-figure as a commanding officer. But when the General runs sending elite forces lads home to marry his estranged daughters, Emersons torn between relief at not being given such an irrevocable target and dismay the lad never even considered him for the job.Wyoming Smith has watched with a mixture of wonder and horrorand a tiny envy, if shes honestas her finest dude Cass and all Casss sisters have married the fighters their father sent to them. Witnessing their happiness was hard enough when her life was on track, but actually shes lost her job and her apartment and shes accepted Casss invitation to live at Two Willows, which means she has a front row seat to five loving marriageswhile remaining all alone.Emers ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Cora Seton Publisher: One Acre Press
Books like Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas Similar Books

Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas:
Similar Books Like Tomboy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box?Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFFhis PR managerbegs me to put my nursing degree to use and get him back to health. Of course she would call in a favor for the most hated man in Harbor City.But when hes finally on the mend and Im sneaking out of his place, everything goes sideways. Paparazzi spot me and pictures, plus accusations that I slept with him, fly faster than a hockey puck.At first, ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Avery Flynn Publisher: Entangled: Amara

Similar Books Like Boone Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: Second chances were never more seductive than those in this brand-new Buckhorn novellaThe day April Kasper offered herself to Boone Barton is etched in her memoryfor all the wrong reasons. He turned her down flat. Five years later the humiliation still stings, but April isnt a naive kid anymore. Now that Boone is back in Buckhorn, she needs him to see that shes older, wiser and over him. Or at least two out of threeBack then, Boone was a bad boyno question. But even he knew that sweet, sma...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lori Foster Publisher: HQN Books

Similar Books Like After We Collided Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 2 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa has everything to lose. Hardin has nothing to lose...except her. AFTER WE COLLIDED...Life will never be the same. #HESSA After a tumultuous beginning to their relationship, Tessa and H...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Look for E L Jamess passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him. Unable to resist Anas quiet beauty, wit, and independent spirit, Gr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

Similar Books Like The Red Diary Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Red Diary, an erotic tale from rising romance star Toni Blake, takes readers on a sensual adventure in a story of seductive retribution.Lauren Ash keeps a private journal filled with her deepest, most intimate sexual fantasies... When house painter Nick Armstrong finds it, he plans to use the red-hot content to break Laurens hearta proper revenge for the wrongs his family suffered at the hands of Laurens father so many years ago.Racy and fun, intimate and touching, The Red Diary features ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Toni Blake Publisher: Harper Collins

Similar Books Like After We Fell Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 3 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up 1 billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa and Hardins love was complicated before. Now its more confusing than ever. AFTER WE FELL...Life will never be the same. #HESSA Just as Tessa makes the biggest decision of her life, eve...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Omega Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: This isn't a fairy tale. Not everyone will get a happily ever after. Sometimes we can't just walk away from the past. Love doesn't always save the day. The beast won't always get his beauty. But maybe, just maybe, we can get our happy ending....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jasinda Wilder Publisher: NLA Digital LLC

 

Similar Books Like After Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation. Now with new exclusive material! There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then theres everything AFTER... Life will never be the same. #Hessa Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home. Shes got direction, ambition, and a mother whos intent on keeping her that way. But shes barely moved in...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like After Ever Happy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 4 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up 1 billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa and Hardin have defied all the odds, but will their fairy tale ending be turned on its head? AFTER EVER HAPPY...Life will never be the same. #HESSA Its never been all rainbows and sunsh...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Burn: Steel Brothers Saga #5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Made my heart stop in my chest. Helen has given us such a heartbreakingly beautiful series."-Tina at Bookalicious Babes Blog"Each book unfolds leaving readers feeling immensely satisfied."-Pretty Little Books Blog"Helen outdid herself with Burn."-My Girlfriend's Couch BlogSynopsisJonah Steel is knee deep into trying to solve the mystery surrounding his family and his brothers abduction, and the arrival of his best friend has complicated the situationalthough not as much as...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Surrender: Steel Brothers Saga #6 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ***Surrender is a FULL-LENGTH novel! As a special thanks from Helen to her loyal readers, you'll find a FREE copy of Helen's novel, Tempting Dusty, at the end of the story. Enjoy!***Editorial Reviews"WOAH. Helen Hardt has truly blown me away with this series. It is dark, emotional, intense, horrifying, and utterly beautiful all mixed together. " -Pretty Little Book Reviews"The love scenes are beautifully written and so scorching hot Im fanning my face just thinking about them." -The Book Sirens...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Always With Me Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes the first book in the WHISPER LAKE series! Set in the majestic Colorado mountains, the books feature sexy romance, heartwarming emotion, family drama, compelling mystery, and a town full of fascinating characters. Once you come to visit, you'll never want to leave!After her third broken engagement, Gianna Campbell comes home to help with the family business and to heal her heart, only to realize that she has become the town joked...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Barbara Freethy Publisher: Fog City Publishing, LLC

Similar Books Like Shattered: Steel Brothers Saga #7 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Helen has given us a series with men that will not only Melt your heart, they will heat up your soul." -The Book Fairy Reviews"Made my heart stop in my chest. Helen has given us such a heartbreakingly beautiful series." -Tina at Bookalicious Babes BlogSynopsisRyan Steel is known in Snow Creek as the handsomest Steel brother with the most jovial personality. Now that his busy grape harvest and winemaking season is over, he's happy to spend time with his family and help his broth...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Fifty Shades Freed: Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDELook for E L Jamess passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christians singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.Now, Ana and Christian have it al...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

 

Similar Books Like Dirty, Reckless Love Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: FromNew York Timesbestselling author Lexi Ryan comes a sexy new standalone romance about a woman torn between two men from her past, searching for missing memories that could hold the key to her future. Im in love with a man who tried to kill me. At least thats what they tell me . . . Six weeks ago, paramedics found me unconscious in my own home. Beaten. Bruised. Hardly breathing. When I woke up, I couldnt remember the last three years or anything about my life in Jackson Harbor. They tell...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lexi Ryan Publisher: Lexi Ryan

Similar Books Like Bared to You Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes the first novel in the Crossfire seriesa provocative masterstroke of abandon and obsession that redefined the meaning of desire, and became a global phenomenon. Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness... He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as Id never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damag...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Sylvia Day Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Summer of Sunshine and Margot Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Baxter sisters come from a long line of women with disastrous luck in love. But this summer, Sunshine and Margot will turn disasters into destinyAs an etiquette coach, Margot teaches her clients to fit in. But shes never faced a client like Bianca, an aging movie star who gained fameand notorietythrough a campaign of shock and awe. Schooling Bianca on the fine art of behaving like a proper diplomats wife requires intensive lessons, forcing Margot to move into the monastery turned mansio...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Susan Mallery Publisher: HQN Books

Similar Books Like Impasse Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: I swear to God on my parents graves that I had no plans for a hookup when I left the house.Zero. Nada.None.I assumed Id get buzzed on a few drinks, look at the stars above Hollywood from the hillside party house, look at theactualmovie stars dancing inside, then go back to my post-divorce celibacy.Alcohol and common sense are sworn enemies, though. So when my exs former intern wandered on the deck and wrapped me in his warm leather jacket, I was hooked.Despite our age difference, I fo...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Sylvie Fox Publisher: Penner Media Group, LLC

Similar Books Like Unintended: A Sin Series Standalone Novel: The Sin Trilogy Book 5 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Fellowship saga continues with Kieran and Westlyn's story in this standalone spinoff of The Sin Trilogy.Captor becomes loverIm a marksman. Mobster. Deadly assassin. My job is to protect my brotherhood, but that isnt my only responsibility. Im Kieran Hendry, the up-and-coming leader of The Order, and a new duty calls. I must take a wife. A wife I dont know. A wife born into a position at the top of The Fellowship hierarchy.A wife who will forge a strong alliance between her brotherhood a...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Georgia Cates Publisher: Georgia Cates Books

Similar Books Like Ravenous: Steel Brothers Saga #11 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Bryce Simpson did the only thing he could. He spurned Marjorie Steel. Even though hell be living on her ranch, he is determined to stay away from her. Shes worthy of more than he can even think about giving, especially now that long-buried memories are surfacing and hes learning that his fathers sins may go even deeper than he imagined.Bryces rejection destroys Marjorie, and she descends to a dark place she thought shed abandoned forever. She emerges stronger, though, and is determined not...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

LOAD MORE

 


Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas Reviews and Comments:

I”m going to be honest here and state that I have read only the first ebook of this series, but it’s been a long time. I thoroughly enjoyed the ebook though. The characters were relatable, particularly Wyoming. I should relate to the idea that her family treated her. I absolutely loved the idea that Emerson came to her “rescue”. He knew how to handle the case, and it was great. When I may be a tiny lost to some characters in the storyline, but there’s someone or something that I can relate to it just makes it that much better. I enjoyed the epilogue. It gave me a giggle since I’ve read the ebook of a concurrent meeting. Overall it made me wish to read the rest of the series, it’s just a matter of now doing it.
~ Jenny Black
ARC for honest review with no compensation Issued to the Bride One Sergeant for Christmas is ebook 6 and the final ebook in the Brides of Way Creek series by Cora Seton and an nice end to this unbelievable series! We watched every of General Reed’s daughter search their HEA’s with the lads the General sent to Two Willows Ranch in the prior ebooks and actually he has decided that his daughter Cass’s finest dude, Wyoming and his Sergeant, Emerson are meant to be together so he sets out to create them a part of Two Willows and finding their HEA at the ranch! Such a well written series and am sorry to see it end but I am sure Ms. Seton will bring us back to Way Creek again and we will see all our dudes again!
~ Jennie Fortna
The entire plan by the General's wife comes to completion as Emerson, the general's aide, and Wye, the ladies' finest dude, search hope and family. Or, do they? Will her brother and his wife crash it all? Someone needs to ask the gray stone in the maze! What a terrific ending! All the plot twists and turns you can imagine. The characters grow more and completely develop. This ebook is a storyline that even all the characters would love. This series makes a unbelievable marathon kind reading! Thank you, Cora Seton. I've enjoyed the Way Creek Cheerleaders Fb page as well.
~ Barbara Jordan