4.4
Similar Books Like Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) Alternatives
Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance)   
About: A lad of integritywith a secret desireMoose Garrett just wants to do the right thing. Fulfill his duty. Honor his parents. Fix his neighbors tractors. Ignore the woman he needs to forget.Everyone in Sawyer expects Moose to woo and wed the city beauty queen notGeorgia Rowland. Hell, Mooses parents have all but signed a marriage contract with the revered patriarch of other wealthy Sawyer family.So yeah, its real that Georgias been tempting him ever since he hit puberty and discovered the allure of the opposite gender, but that doesnt mean hes now going to give into the temptation.Georgia is strictly off limits.Fully.But matters of the heart are about as predictable as a wildfire a wildfire that comes straight out of nowhereand changes everything.A girl whos all businesswith a secret crushGeorgia has spent a lot of years roughly 26 of them or so pretending Moose Garrett wasnt the fines ... Show more
Genre: This content is DRM protected. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.4 Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure Authors: Erin Wright Publisher: Wright's Romance Reads
Books like Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) Similar Books

Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance):
Similar Books Like Dirty Little Secret Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The start to asexy new seriesfromNew York Timesbestselling author, Kendall Ryan.Shes much too innocent for me, but that doesnt stop me from wanting the sweet, young librarian. Im dominating and possessive, and my control streak runs a mile wide.The way she looks at melike Im one of the heroes in the books she loves, like Im broken, and she wants to be the one to piece me back togetherit only complicates things further. Im nobodys hero.But theres no denying my tragic past reads li...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Kendall Ryan Publisher: Kendall Ryan

Similar Books Like Seventh Mark (Part 1 + Part 2): A werewolf alpha paranormal romance (Red Riding Hood Twisted) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: If you discovered something about yourself that was less than pleasant, would you search for the answers or would you be too afraid of what you might find? Beautiful Rouge has little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem somehow connected to Rouge. Forced to be apart, Michael and Rouge's worlds collide when a hid...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: W. J. May Publisher: W.J. May

Similar Books Like Tangled up in Ice Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I have debts to pay and secrets to keep. When someone threatens my life, I crash into him: Jackson LudlowThe recluse billionaire of New YorkOnce, he had everything a man could want. Then, he lost the only thing that he ever loved.So, he spent four years holed up in his mansion doing the only thing he knew how to do: make money.We are all wrong for each other. Hes cold, uninterested and demanding.Im impatient and inexperienced.The only thing we have in common is that we both have secrets. A...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Gothic Authors: Charlotte Byrd Publisher: Byrd Book Llc

Similar Books Like The Wolf and the Sheep Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Till death do us part.My father married me off to one of the most powerful men in Italy.Maverick DeVille. But I call him the wolf.He calls me his sheep.The arranged marriage was detested by us both, but we had to make sacrifices for the right reasons. He needed to avenge his mother and I needed protection from the mobs that want to torture me.He's not what I pictured for my husband. He's ruthless, calloused, and cold. His walls are higher than mine. He possesses cruelty that makes him feared.Bu...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Billionaires Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

Similar Books Like The Heart Needs Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Axel Owenis LA's most eligible bachelor and he's living the high life. He's stinking rich, and it's self-made so he has every reason to celebrate and enjoy the life he's created for himself. Work, drink, sex. Repeat.But what goes up must come down, and when Axel receives the doctor's diagnose of Congenital Heart Failure he's in shock. How? Why? He realizes that if he doesn't stop and think about where he's headed with his choices, he's not going to be headed anywhere. Period.Except as far as Ax...

Trailer:
Audio language: Drama / American / General Authors: Lexy Timms Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing

Similar Books Like 101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS FOR YOUR SOUL!: Change your ways of life…. Transform your world…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Your positive outlook will always help you to turn your dreams into realities. Your positive outlook is the source of your success and happiness. Never leave your positive outlook. Always keep it closed to your heart like your most valuable treasure. If youre positive, you can see even in the darkness of your hazy road. If youre positive, you can see your goddess of success even in your fierce defeat. If youre positive, you can see your blooming happiness even in the wild storms of your adver...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Maneuver (Men of Inked: Southside #1): Contemporary Romance - Single Mother Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This isnt how fairy tales typically begin, but its where mine startsNo money, no phone, and abandoned on the streets of Chicago.With my baby in my arms, I wander into a bar in a shady neighborhood and ask to use their phone.When my father turns us away and completely disowns me, the bar owner, and total hottie, offers us a place to stayno strings attached.Im leery at first.Hot alpha guy.Down on her luck single mother.I mean, who wouldnt be wary?Lucio Gallo isnt like most men, though. He...

Trailer:
Audio language: Family & Relationships / Love & Romance Authors: Chelle Bliss Publisher: Chelle Bliss

 

Similar Books Like 101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS OF SUCCESS!: Success is your birthright… Only you can discover the ways of your success…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Youre born to be successful in your life. It is your birthright. And nobody can take it away from you. Youve every right to be successful in your life. Youre bound to be successful in your life. However, it depends on you whether you want to be successful or unsuccessful in your life. In fact, everything depends on you. Youve to decide yourself what exactly you want in your life, because youre the sole maker of your life. Everything depends on you. Youre the maker of your own success; you...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Dreams Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Wild Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: My name is Wyld Buchanan. Fresh out of college, I have a coveted intern position at the biggest movie studio in Hollywood, and probably the only virgin left in tinsel town. One night, I decided to take fate into my own hands. I was going to lose my innocence to a sexy stranger.He thought I was being mysterious when I told him my name was Wild. He thought I was just another starry eyed girl looking for a ticket to the shinier life. He thought wrong. And what are the odds I would ever see him agai...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Colet Abedi Publisher: Alibi Publishing

Similar Books Like Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen (1954) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: JIMMY OLSEN: MONARCH OF ALL HE SUBDUES! Superman, Jimmy Olsen, and the Newsboy Legion have a showdown with Victor Volcanium, who hopes to conquer the world! Plus, DNA PROJECT: GENETIC CRIMINAL....

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes Authors: Jack Kirby and Joe Simon Publisher: DC Comics

Similar Books Like ONLY YOU CAN MOTIVATE YOURSELF!: Change your life, change your world, improve your thoughts and belief….bring self esteem, self confidence and positive thinking…. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: More than 2,00,000 readers has already read this book worldwide so far! In every juncture of life, there are many ups and downs. And every moment you need motivation and encouragement. It may be from yourself and from your dear ones. However, the question arises, how? If nobody is around you, then, its only you to motivate and encourage yourself; because, life is a lone journey. First think and then act. Always remember, that youre the only one who can change yourself and nobody can chang...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Healing / General Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Eye of the Beholder Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Go to VegasAccidentally marry a good girlLogan Cross has nearly destroyed his career with his bad boy antics, and marrying his best friends little sister, Jezebel, has to be the stupidest thing hes ever done. Now he needs a quickie divorce so that he can get back to cutting ties with his fathers record label. But when he discovers that the only way to get free of Dad is to be married, Logan is forced to hold on to that curvy wife. How far will he go for money?Go to VegasAccidentally marry...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Nana Malone Publisher: Sankofa Girl

Similar Books Like ROAD TO SUCCESS....The New Wonderland (Keep your Dream, Hope & Patience alive!): Rediscover yourself…. Find your true-self….. Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This bookhelps you todare to dream......This book guides you to turn your dream into reality.....This bookteaches you how to change your impossible task into possible in your life...This book gives you the lessons of hard work, determination and patience....This book will motivate and inspire you in everyjuncture ofyour life..... ....***....A young Sagar wanted to change his place into a new wonderland . Since his childhood days, he saw the h...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Coming of Age Authors: Birister Sharma Publisher: Birister Sharma

Similar Books Like Zodiac Killer Box Set Books 1-3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: For the first time ever books 1, 2, and 3 from WL Knightly's Zodiac series in a Box Set.The Zodiac Killer #1Detective Darek Blake thought the secrets of his past were long buried, but when a young girl is murdered in a familiar way, finding the killer will not only bring back memories he's repressed, but give him a golden opportunity to impress the FBI.So, when his partner, Special Agent Lizzy McNamara digs up evidence that's a little too close to home, he's shaken to the core. The worst sin he'...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Crime Authors: WL Knightly Publisher: Ali Parker

 

Similar Books Like The Vampire Awakenings Series Bundle (Books 1-3) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The first three books in the USA Today bestselling Vampire Awakenings Series.Book 1: Awakened.Traumatized by her past, Sera spent the last three years at college hiding from the world.Shes content to stay locked away until a chance encounter with Liam changes her life. Though shes frightened by the powerful emotions he awakens in her, Sera finds herself opening up to him more every day. Harboring a dark and deadly secret, Liam knows he should stay away from Sera. His world is dangerous for ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal Authors: Brenda K. Davies Publisher: Brenda K. Davies

Similar Books Like Menace Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: The sexy, single dad of the MTF finally gets his turn... Mason Menace Harrison Single and ready to mingle. Those are the words above every picture of almost every female that strikes my interest on this dating app my son talked me into getting. After being a single dad for seventeen years, Im ready to spread my wings, just not with most of the co-eds who keep hitting on me and calling me daddy. Now that Calebs in his senior year of high school, I feel like I can let go of the iron-...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: Laramie Briscoe Publisher: Laramie Briscoe Books

Similar Books Like Sonic the Hedgehog Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Plague!" As the infection spreads across a helpless city, the Chaotix Detective Agency stands alone against the horde. Will even the world's fastest hedgehog be quick enough to provide back-up, or will the city fall?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Science Fiction Authors: Ian Flynn Publisher: IDW Publishing

Similar Books Like Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When Morty needs to learn how to play D&D to keep up with the cool kids, his hard-drinking, old school-gaming, mad science-making grandpa is happy to teach him how to roll the dice, but neither of them is prepared for the saving throws they're about to fail or the true quest yet to come. Strap on a +1 longsword and grab your 10-foot pole, because this is going to be a gaming gauntlet like no other! The world's greatest role-playing game. Reality's most dysfunctional family. What could go wrong?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Comics & Graphic Novels / Science Fiction Authors: Patrick Rothfuss and Jim Zub Publisher: IDW Publishing

Similar Books Like A Single Touch Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: FromUSA Todaybestselling author Willow Winters comes the conclusion to the heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense trilogy, Irresistible Attraction.Sometimes you meet someone, maybe meet isnt the right word. You dont even have say hello for this to happen. You simply pass by them and everything in your world changes forever. Chills flow all the way from the crook in your neck where you imagine hed kiss you, all the way down, with only a single glance.I know you know ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Authors: W. Winters and Willow Winters Publisher: Willow Winters Publishing LLC

Similar Books Like Buttons and Hate (Buttons #2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I'm working off my buttons.But I'm also giving them away.The more I fall for Crow, the more I want him to do the things that I want. Dinners, dates, and evenings at the beach.Everything comes at a price, and quickly the hoard of buttons I worked hard to earn are depleted.Will this go back and forth forever? Or will someone run out of their buttons first?...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy Authors: Penelope Sky Publisher: Penelope Sky

LOAD MORE

 


Inferno of Love: A Western Fireman Romance Novel (Forbidden Love Cowboy Small Town Romance) Reviews and Comments:

Loved it.
~ Hanneri Neethling
i appsolutely love this ebook.😜🐻🐱
~ Dyana Kovacs
I love Erin Wright's fire combatants. This is other unbelievable romance. I do not think I wish to be on a mountain in a fire, !but if I ever am, I hope Moose comes to rescue me!
~ A Google user
I really liked the first ebook in the series and this ebook is even better. Moose and Georgia are nice characters that you root for the entire storyline. They belong together and are soo nice for every another but the recipients around them are trying to hold them apart. It was really nice to see the characters from the first ebook and to see couples for the next few ebooks run to be set-up. Very excited to see this series continue!
~ Ellen Hawrylciw
Inferno of Love: Loved the hot firemen! A unbelievable love storyline and wonderful characters! I think it's nice that Erin Wright chose to have the storyline run where Moose is supposed to marry Tennessee because that's what the parents wish but it's nice that the attraction isn't there because it's not what they wish in a significant another. I loved the warmest to the storyline and how it was claimed! It was very premium and I loved it! The dialog was wonderful. I just wanted the storyline to hold on going it was so nice! I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Katherine Horvath
Moose and Georgia storyline is about demanding parents , who are blind to was is going on in their babes's lives. Once Moose breaks out from under his father hard control , things transport speedy.
~ A Google user
Sweetly sexy, emotionally thrilling, action packed romantic journey filled with excitement, danger, passion and family expectations. Deere Garrett (aka “Moose”) is the tiny city golden lad with his entire future planed and set for him by his family obligations that contain a close to arranged marriage. As usual though life will usually through you a curve ball when you think you have it all figured out. What are you waiting for, one click this baby and enjoy the fun and whitey banter it offers. Highly entertaining!
~ Cali Jewel
Wright brings the heat with the second in the Firefighters of Long Valley spin off series. The characters are well written and dynamic with a realistic quality. Set in tiny city Idaho, the plot is interesting and unexpected. I continue to enjoy this series. The reoccurring characters build a powerful series while the individual ebooks can easily be read as standalone novels. Wright continues to develop her talent and every ebook shows her hard work. I highly suggest this ebook to lovers of the contemporary/tiny city romance category. I voluntarily read and reviewed a complimentary copy of this novel.
~ April Herman
I've read all of the Long Valley ebooks by Erin Wright, and enjoyed them all. This one was a struggle for me. The male hero Deere a/k/a Moose was spineless lad not a lad. I can sort of understand why he was, but I really didn't like him. Actually the leading lady Georgia … is powerful, capable, self sufficient and a very smart lady. I think she required a stronger lad to complement her, nota lad who is week. I understand that opposites attract, but still can't see these two as a couple. I volunteered to review an Advance Reader Copy of this ebook.
~ Ruza Rebel
“Inferno of Love” is the second novel in Erin’s newest Firefighters of Long Valley series. It is a unbelievable love storyline that I really enjoyed reading. I have read a number of Erin’s ebooks and I absolutely love her writing. Her storylines are well thought out and her characters Moose (Deere) and Georgia have such nice chemistry and are well developed. The storyline held my interest from the first chapter to the last. How do you deal with the fact that the parents of the two richest families in Sawyer expect their babes (Moose and Tennessee) to marry when these babes actually adults do not love every another? That was the basis of the plot which is romantic, emotional, confrontational and suspenseful. Loved Sparky and how she affected Troy. Who is Sparky and how did Moose and Tennessee address their parent’s dictates and how does Georgia fit into the picture? This was an nice read and you will have to read this storyline to search out those answers because I don’t give spoilers. You won’t be disappointed. I highly suggest this storyline and look forward to reading the next ebook in the series.
~ A Google user
A storyline of unrequited love and honourable intentions, Inferno of Love is a well written drama set in a tiny city. Moose and Georgia have been attracted to one other ever since they hit puberty, but were unable to act on it due to the controlling influences of family. In many ideas this is a sad ebook as it brings out the dreadful nature of controlling parents idea into adulthood. In fact both Moose and Tennessee have been brainwashed into bowing to family pressure. When circumstances conspire to bring Moose and Georgia together, he finally realises that as hard as he tries to do the right thing for everyone else, that does not mean that the promises made to him will be kept. Moose is a delicious hero but is a mix of adult caring, duty and honour, and immature actions borne out of his upbringing. Georgia is a powerful and resourceful girl but at times she comes across as being overbearing. One has to see her actions in the light of Moose's inexperience and to recognise that she in fact has to be his teacher in the idea of respectful relationships. I enjoyed this ebook as it is well written with suspense and drama. It is part of a series and characters from the previous ebook appear in this one too, but this novel is nevertheless a standalone. I received a copy of this ebook from Booksprout and this is my honest and voluntary review.
~ Margaret Watkins
Loved this storyline by Bibliophagist I've read all of Erin Wright's ebooks and truly enjoyed them. But this ebook is the finest of the bunch. This is the second ebook in the series, Firefighters of Long Valley. But her earlier ebooks are set in the same zone and a lot of the characters walk in this storyline as well. It has a HEA and you don't have to have read the another ebooks to read this storyline. Moose (his true name is Deere, as in the tractor) is the oldest son of the owner of the local John Deere dealership. In the tiny city of Sawyer, Idaho, their family is like royalty. As a baby, Moose's parents promised he'd marry Tennessee, the daughter of a wealthy farmer. And Moose's father promised that he'd turn the John Deere dealership over to Moose in 5 years. But that timeline seems to be ever changing. In the meantime, Moose works 18 hour days at the dealership, where he has worked since he was a babe. And he's not getting rich either. There is one glaring trouble with the pre-written fairytale that is Moose and Tenny's life. It isn't their fairytale. After getting stuck in a wildfire with someone, Moose realizes what a pickle he's in. There's sure to be sparks galore when Moose makes his feelings known. But sometimes, you have to take a chance for love. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Susan Krainik
My Newest Favoured Erin Wright Book I am voluntarily reviewing an advanced reader copy of this ebook, Inferno Of Love by Erin Wright. Getting a newest Erin Wright ebook is like having Christmas and my birthday together on the same day! And this one is my newest all time favoured by her!! It definitely is NOT all sunshine and roses. There are a several things I wish to slap someone ( NOT Erin) over but it adds to the enjoyment of the storyline. Erin’s characters are NOT one dimensional! They come to life on the pages of her ebooks and hold you glued to the very end. This is ebook 2 of Erin’s Firefighters Of Long Valley series and while you CAN read them in any order you pick, I personally suggest reading in the order they are written. I love that they have characters from previous ebooks in every of the newest ones. I love reading more about characters I have come to love! Moose (Deere) and Tennessee have been promised to one other practically since birth by their fathers and being the obedient “babes” that they are, they do not question it even though they both are NOT glad about it. It takes Tennesse’s cousin, Georgia and a life threatening case to create Moose have serious doubts about his future. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Keryth Belvin