NaN
Similar Books Like Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set Alternatives
Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set   
About: Looking for heart-racing romance and breathless suspense? Need stories filled with life-and-death cases that cause sparks to fly between adventurous, powerful girls and brave, potent lads? Harlequin Romantic Suspense brings you all that and more with four newest full-length titles in one collection!COLTON 911: FAMILY DEFENDERColton 911: Grand Rapidsby Tara Taylor QuinnAfter a one-night stand with Riley Colton, Charlize Kent is pregnant. She may be reluctant to have her babys father in her life, but with someone threatening her tiny family, she knows she needs Rileys support to hold their baby protected.EXPOSING COLTON SECRETSThe Coltons of Kansasby Marie FerrarellaWhen Gwen Harrisons controlling boyfriend hires PI Brooks Colton to check up on her, she makes the most of it and recruits him to support search her missing mother. But when a body is found on a Colton Construction demolition ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Audio language: English Authors: Tara Taylor Quinn, Marie Ferrarella, Beth Cornelison, and Bonnie Vanak Publisher: Harlequin
Books like Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set Similar Books

Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set:
Similar Books Like Craving: Steel Brothers Saga #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Sorry Christian and Gideon, theres a new heartthrob for you to contend with. Meet Talon. Talon Steel."- Booktopia"Hardt delivers a brand-new series with rugged cowboys and scintillating sex. Talon and Jades instant chemistry heats up the pages..."-RT Book Reviews"This book is so raw and addictive! Hands down my new favorite series this year."-Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author"Ms. Hardt weaves magic with her keyboard and what remains is a beautifully writt...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Alpha: Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The first time it happened, it seemed like an impossible miracle. Bills were piling up, adding up to more money than I could ever make. Mom's hospital bills. My baby brother's tuition. My tuition. Rent. Electricity. All of it on my shoulders. And I had just lost my job. There was no hope, no money in my account, no work to be found. And then, just when I thought all hope was lost, I found an envelope in the mail. No return address. My name on the front, my address. Inside was a check, made out t...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Jasinda Wilder Publisher: NLA Digital LLC

Similar Books Like Beloved (Book One in The Belonging Duet) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Men suck.They break you. Leave you. Take everything until there's nothing left. And frankly, I'm done allowing them to make me feel insignificant. So, forget men. I'll just throw myself into my job, because at least that never fails me.Jackson has other plans, though. I refuse to be impressed by his perfect body, the cute dimple on his cheek, or the rugged stubble on his face. Jackson Cole can be resisted.But, I'm only fooling myself.He's going to wear me down. I can feel it. In the end he'l...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Corinne Michaels Publisher: BAAE Publishing

Similar Books Like Spinning Out Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A STANDALONE sexy, emotional sports romance set in the world of the Blackhawk Boys fromNew York TimesBestseller Lexi Ryan."Sexy and twisty,Spinning Outwill hook you fast and keep you flipping pages until the very end." -New York Timesbestselling author Meghan March~ ~ ~Once, the only thing that mattered to me was footballtraining, playing, and earning my place on the best team at every level. I had it all, and I threw it away with a semester of drugs, alcohol, and pissing off anyone who tr...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Lexi Ryan Publisher: Lexi Ryan

Similar Books Like Promise to Marry Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Promise to Marryis book one in theNew York Timesbestselling three-book seriesPromises.We were best friends since as early as I could remember. We grew up together. We were next door neighbors. We shared each other's deepest secrets. When I was thirteen, we made a pact: if we were still single by the time we were 30, we'd marry each other.Today was my thirtieth birthday. I was single. I knew he was single too.But we were no longer best friends, and a part of me knew that he hated me.This is...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Jessica Wood Publisher: ERH Press

Similar Books Like The Substitute: The Wedding Pact #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book one in the new humorous contemporary romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Denise Grover Swank.Megan Vandemeermeantto tell her parents about her broken engagement, but a month and a half later she findsherself boarding a plane home to her wedding. Having stretched avoidance to its limits, it's time to come clean--a terrifying prospect since her mother is sure to blame her rather than her cheating, emotionally frigid ex. A couple of drinks and two Dramamine later, Me...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Denise Grover Swank Publisher: DGS

Similar Books Like After Math: Off the Subject #1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: USA TODAY Bestseller! Scarlett Goodwins world is divided into Before and After.Before she agreed to tutor Tucker Price, college junior Scarlett was introvert, struggling with her social anxiety and determined to not end up living in a trailer park like her mother and her younger sister. A mathematics major, she goes to her classes, to her job in the tutoring lab, and then hides in the apartment she shares with her friend, Caroline. After junior Tucker Price, Southern Universitys star soccer p...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Denise Grover Swank Publisher: DGS

 

Similar Books Like Breathless: Steel Brothers Saga #10 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "A story thatll shatter your heart into pieces over and over again, and slowly... so slowly.. she will piece it back together." ~The Sassy Nerd BlogMarjorie Steel is still healing from the events of the past year, and shes happy to put her plans to study culinary arts on hold to help her best friend deal with a difficult pregnancy and two recently adopted troubled boys. The fact that Bryce Simpson spends a lot of time at the Steel Ranch is a benefit, and shes ready to see if her attraction to...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like The Mister Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The #1 New York Times bestsellera thrillingnew romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy. London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, hes never had to work and hes rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his familys noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. Its a role hes not prepared for and one that he strug...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

Similar Books Like Obsession: Steel Brothers Saga #2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages."-Bare Naked Words"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what Im sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. "-Heroes and Heartbr...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Shadow Warrior Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Danger inspires fierce passion when a serial killer threatens Chicagos Ferraro crime family in this novel in Christine Feehans New York Times bestselling series.Vittorio Ferraro is a man whose family loyalty knows no bounds. He would die for his siblings and the people they love, but what he really wants is to start a family of his own. Deep down, Vittorio has always known finding a woman who could ride shadows would be nearly impossiblelet alone one who could accept his particular needsand ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Christine Feehan Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Possession: Steel Brothers Saga #3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Editorial Reviews"Sorry Christian and Gideon, theres a new heartthrob for you to contend with. Meet Talon. Talon Steel." -Booktopia"Possession brings Talon Steel's story to a conclusion, wrapping up a thrilling mystery intertwined with some amazingly hot sex scenes... the buildup to the protagonists discovery keeps the pages moving at a rapid-fire pace. "-RT Book Reviews"I'm dead from the strongest book hangover ever. Helen exceeded every expectation I had for this book. It was heart pounding...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Helen Hardt Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Similar Books Like Cooper: Charmed by the Cowboy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Romance, cowboys, rodeo, ranching and wild mustangsthe Presley men, aka the cowboys of Ransom Creek, will win your heart and have you longing for Texas.After making a major dating mistake, Cooper Presley has sworn off women. But then he meets his new neighbor and she's making his new no dating policy hard to abide by. She's special and he knows it, but what's he going to do about it?Beth Lee is happy to settle into her new property with her baby goats and her dreams of a small productive farm...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Debra Clopton Publisher: DCP Publishing

Similar Books Like Flirting with Fire Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet Mr. July...When meticulous rule-follower Emily Foster meets adrenaline junkie Lyle Tate, the last thing she wants to do is get involved with himespecially as her twin sister has fallen in love with his older brother.But under his charming, reckless, sexy exterior, Tate's the kind of man who rescues people. Can Emily break her rules enough to learn that she can trust Tate with her heart? And will Tate let Emily close enough to learn his deepest, darkest secrets and let her prove to him t...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kate Hardy Publisher: Tule Publishing

 

Similar Books Like Satisfaction Guaranteed Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Look, she started it.She issued me a challenge I couldnt back down from. Make her purr like no man has done before.Fine, shes my business partners daughter. All right, Im also working in the same damn practice with her. Yes, she happens to be my ex-fling. But that was seven years ago, and it was barely a week-long thing.Except, Sloane is still the one I cant stop thinking of -- brilliant, sexy, captivating Sloane. Maybe a week of taking her to new heights will get her out of my head.So ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lauren Blakely Publisher: Little Dog Press

Similar Books Like Beta Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: Roth and I are on an open-ended tour of the world. Roth being Roth, this means missionary in Morocco, reverse cowgirl in Calcutta, bent over the bow of a houseboat in Hanoi, slow and sleepy on St. John. Anywhere and everywhere, in every conceivable position, and some I didn't know were possible.Life was pretty incredible.Until I woke up in his chateau in France, alone. On the bed next to me was a note. There were only four words:He belongs to me....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jasinda Wilder Publisher: NLA Digital LLC

Similar Books Like Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe. Look for E L James passionate new love story,The Mister, available now.Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly emptyuntil the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair.He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of e...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: E. L. James Publisher: Vintage

Similar Books Like Tomboy Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box?Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFFhis PR managerbegs me to put my nursing degree to use and get him back to health. Of course she would call in a favor for the most hated man in Harbor City.But when hes finally on the mend and Im sneaking out of his place, everything goes sideways. Paparazzi spot me and pictures, plus accusations that I slept with him, fly faster than a hockey puck.At first, ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Avery Flynn Publisher: Entangled: Amara

Similar Books Like Boone Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: Second chances were never more seductive than those in this brand-new Buckhorn novellaThe day April Kasper offered herself to Boone Barton is etched in her memoryfor all the wrong reasons. He turned her down flat. Five years later the humiliation still stings, but April isnt a naive kid anymore. Now that Boone is back in Buckhorn, she needs him to see that shes older, wiser and over him. Or at least two out of threeBack then, Boone was a bad boyno question. But even he knew that sweet, sma...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lori Foster Publisher: HQN Books

Similar Books Like After We Collided Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Book 2 of the After seriesnewly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.Tessa has everything to lose. Hardin has nothing to lose...except her. AFTER WE COLLIDED...Life will never be the same. #HESSA After a tumultuous beginning to their relationship, Tessa and H...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anna Todd Publisher: Simon and Schuster

LOAD MORE

 


Harlequin Romantic Suspense July 2020 Box Set Reviews and Comments: