5.0
Similar Books Like Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! Alternatives
Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume!   
About: (Bass Way). The critically acclaimed Hal Leonard Electric Bass Way Second Edition in a handy composite edition! Includes all three lvls of ebooks with demonstration and test-along audio tracks.
Genre: Music / Instruction & Study / General Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Ed Friedland Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Books like Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! Similar Books

Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume!:
Similar Books Like Alfred's Basic Adult All-in-One Course, Book 1: Learn How to Play Piano with Lesson, Theory and Technic Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Alfred's Basic Adult All-in-One Course is designed for use with a piano instructor for the beginning student looking for a truly complete piano course. It is a greatly expanded version of Alfred's Basic Adult Piano Course that will include lesson, theory, technic and additional repertoire in a convenient, "all-in-one" format. This comprehensive course adds such features as isometric hand exercises, finger strengthening drills, and written assignments that reinforce each lesson's concepts. There ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Willard A. Palmer, Morton Manus, and Amanda Vick Lethco Publisher: Alfred Music

Similar Books Like Remixing the Classroom: Toward an Open Philosophy of Music Education Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In a delightfully self-conscious philosophical "mash-up," Randall Everett Allsup provides alternatives for the traditional master-apprentice teaching model that has characterized music education. By providing examples across the arts and humanities, Allsup promotes a vision of education that is open, changing, and adventurous at heart. He contends that the imperative of growth at the core of all teaching and learning relationships is made richer, though less certain, when it is fused with a stud...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Randall Everett Allsup Publisher: Indiana University Press

Similar Books Like Hal Leonard Guitar Method, - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3, Edition 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: (Guitar Method). The Hal Leonard Guitar Method is designed for anyone just learning to play acoustic or electric guitar. It is based on years of teaching guitar students of all ages, and reflects some of the best teaching ideas from around the world. This super-convenient Complete Edition features the new and improved method books 1, 2 and 3....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Will Schmid and Greg Koch Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

Similar Books Like Mixing and Mastering in the Box: The Guide to Making Great Mixes and Final Masters on Your Computer Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Mixing and mastering are the final challenges in creating great recordings. Great mixes require both creativity and a practical understanding of process, while final masters require both a clear sense for purpose and specialized ears for achieving artistic goals. Mixing and Mastering in the Box gives readers the practical tools for accomplishing both of these tasks while highlighting the artistry of the creative process. While much of the information presented in Mixing and Mastering in the Box ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Steve Savage Publisher: Oxford University Press

Similar Books Like Hanon - Virtuoso Pianist in 60 Exercises - Complete: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: (Piano Method). Since the first release of this classic Schirmer edition over 100 years ago, almost anyone who has taken piano lessons for more than two years has played from The Virtuoso Pianist . Millions of copies have been sold of these progressive exercises which guide a player's technique, building finger independence and strength. This was the first American edition released of this music, and remains a classic at a remarkably affordable price....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

Similar Books Like Ukulele Aerobics: For All Levels, from Beginner to Advanced Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: (Ukulele). A 40-week, one-lick-per-day workout program for developing, improving, and maintaining ukulele technique. This title provides practice material for every day of the week and includes audio tracks of all the workouts in the book. Follow this program and you'll see increased speed, improved dexterity, better accuracy, heightened coordination and more in your playing. Musical styles include pop, rock, folk, old-time, blues, jazz, reggae and more! Techniques covered include: strumming, fi...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Chad Johnson Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

Similar Books Like Hal Leonard Guitar Method - Blues Guitar Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: (Guitar Method). The Hal Leonard Blues Guitar Method is your complete guide to learning blues guitar. This book uses real blues songs no corny arrangments of nursery rhymes here! (well, except "Mary Had a Little Lamb," but this is NOT the version you learned in kindergarten!) to teach you the basics of rhythm and lead blues guitar in the style of B.B. King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton, Muddy Waters, and many others. Lessons include: 12-bar blues; chords, scales and licks; vibrato...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Greg Koch Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

 


Hal Leonard Bass Method - Complete Edition: Books 1, 2 and 3 Bound Together in One Easy-to-Use Volume! Reviews and Comments:

Nice price on the spiral bound ver of all 3 ebooks plus the CDs.
~ A Google user