NaN
Similar Books Like Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) Alternatives
Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel)   
About: Spring has arrived, and Goblin Slayer's party is on the job guarding a vineyard as part of a goblin hunt. This vineyard happens to belong to the Temple of the World Mother where Priestess was raised, and one of the nuns most dear to her has become the topic of a disturbing rumor involving goblins...Priestess is anguished by the cruel whispers, and a hesitant Goblin Slayer comes to a decision-one that may involve shady characters who operate under cover of darkness!
Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy Audio language: English Authors: Kumo Kagyu Publisher: Yen Press LLC
Books like Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) Similar Books

Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel):
Similar Books Like Rotten Magic: The Artifice Mage Saga Book 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Destiny in one hand. Doom in the other. Which will destroy him first?Artificers are the gilded princes of the Iron Empire. Mages are violent criminal outcasts. Devin competes to become the best artificer in the empire . . . but he's secretly a mage.Devin, a young skilled apprentice, dreams of becoming the master of his craft if he can only resist the sinuous allure of magic. His secret grows heavier as he claws his way to the top of his competitive, cutthroat guild. Friends and rivals start tak...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jeffrey Bardwell Publisher: Twigboat Press

Similar Books Like The Slow Regard of Silent Things Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Deep below the University, there is a dark place. Few people know of it: a broken web of ancient passageways and abandoned rooms. A young woman lives there, tucked among the sprawling tunnels of the Underthing, snug in the heart of this forgotten place.Her name is Auri, and she is full of mysteries.The Slow Regard of Silent Things is a brief, bittersweet glimpse of Auris life, a small adventure all her own. At once joyous and haunting, this story offers a chance to see the world through Auris ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Patrick Rothfuss Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Affair of the Mysterious Letter Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this charming, witty, and weird fantasy novel, Alexis Hall pays homage to Sherlock Holmes with a new twist on those renowned characters. Upon returning to the city of Khelathra-Ven after five years fighting a war in another universe, Captain John Wyndham finds himself looking for somewhere to live, and expediency forces him to take lodgings at 221b Martyrs Walk. His new housemate is Ms. Shaharazad Haas, a consulting sorceress of mercurial temperament and dark reputation.When Ms. Haas is enlis...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Alexis Hall Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Year of the Witching Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A young woman living in a rigid, puritanical society discovers dark powers within herself in this stunning, feminist fantasy debut. In the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet's word is law, Immanuelle Moore's very existence is blasphemy. Her mothers union with an outsider of a different race cast her once-proud family into disgrace, so Immanuelle does her best to worship the Father, follow Holy Protocol, and lead a life of submission, devotion, and absolute conformity, like all the other women...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Alexis Henderson Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Black Song Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A matchless warrior is pitted against a near-God in the second epic installment of the Ravens Blade series. It has long been our lot in life, brother, to do what others cant. Vaelin Al Sorna was known across the realm as the greatest of warriors, but he thought battles were behind him. He was wrong. Prophecy and rumor led him across the sea to find a woman he once loved, and drew him into a war waged by the Darkblade, a man who believes himself a godand one who has gathered a fanatical ar...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Anthony Ryan Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Eminence in Shadow, Vol. 1 (light novel) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ONE BIG FAT LIE AND A FEW TWISTED TRUTHSEven in his past life, Cid's dream wasn't to become a protagonist or a final boss. He'd rather lie low as a minor character until it's prime time to reveal he's a mastermind...or at least, do the next best thing-pretend to be one! And now that he's been reborn into another world, he's ready to set the perfect conditions to live out his dreams to the fullest. Armed with his overactive imagination, Cid jokingly recruits members to his organization and makes ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Daisuke Aizawa Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like The Sorcerer King of Destruction and the Golem of the Barbarian Queen (Light Novel) Vol. 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: He has no name, and he has no memory. All he knows is that he was summoned by a dark spell with a gruesome sacrifice. Now, he's the Sorcerer King of Destruction, fated to bring about the end of the world. His only hope to defy that fate lies in his partner, a beautiful elven golem with a terrifying taste for violence. She will be his greatest protector--just as he must become hers!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Northcarolina and Shiba Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

 

Similar Books Like Skeleton Knight in Another World (Light Novel) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Arc, Arianne, and Chiyome fight their way through hordes of undead to Nohzan's capital, seeking to save Princess Riel--but are waylaid by Cardinal Palurumo, who is revealed to have been an undead creature all along! Meanwhile, another Dragon Lord enters the stage. A gorgeous lady Dragon Lord, who's got her eye on Arc!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Ennki Hakari and KeG Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

 


Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) Reviews and Comments: