1.0
Similar Books Like Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump Alternatives
Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump   
About: Con acceso extraordinario a la Casa Blanca de Trump, Michael Wolff cuenta la historia interna de la presidencia ms controversial de nuestro tiempo. Los primeros nueve meses del mandato de Donald Trump fueron tormentosos, escandalosos y absolutamente fascinantes. Ahora, gracias a su amplio acceso al Ala Oeste, el exitoso autor Michael Wolff cuenta en este libro explosivo la increble historia de cmo Trump comenz su presidencia de manera tan voltil y furiosa como l mismo, y proporciona al lector abundante informacin indita sobre el caos que reina en la Casa Blanca. Nunca antes una presidencia haba dividido al pueblo estadounidense de tal manera. Brillantemente informado y asombrosamente fresco, Fuego y Furia de Michael Wolff nos muestra cmo y por qu Donald Trump se ha convertido en el rey de la discordia y la desunin.
Genre: Biography & Autobiography / Presidents & Heads of State Rotten Tomatoes® score: 1.0 Audio language: Spanish Authors: Michael Wolff Publisher: Vintage Espanol
Books like Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump Similar Books

Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump:
Similar Books Like Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 New York Times BestsellerWith extraordinary access to the West Wing, Michael Wolff reveals what happened behind-the-scenes in the first nine months of the most controversial presidency of our time in Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House.Since Donald Trump was sworn in as the 45th President of the United States, the countryand the worldhas witnessed a stormy, outrageous, and absolutely mesmerizing presidential term that reflects the volatility and fierceness of the man elected Command...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Michael Wolff Publisher: Henry Holt and Company

Similar Books Like Fear: Trump in the White House Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD RUNAWAY #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SENSATIONAL #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Explosive.The Washington Post Devastating.The New Yorker Unprecedented.CNN Great reporting...astute.Hugh Hewitt THE INSIDE STORY ON PRESIDENT TRUMP, AS ONLY BOB WOODWARD CAN TELL ITWith authoritative reporting honed through nine presidencies, author Bob Woodward reveals in unprecedented detail the harrowing life inside President Donald Trumps White House and precisely how he make...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Bob Woodward Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Siege: Trump Under Fire Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Michael Wolff, author of the bombshell bestseller Fire and Fury, once again takes us inside the Trump presidency to reveal a White House under siege.Just one year into Donald Trumps term as president, Michael Wolff told the electrifying story of a White House consumed by controversy, chaos, and intense rivalries. Fire and Fury, an instant sensation, defined the first phase of the Trump administration; now, in Siege, Wolff has written an equally essential and explosive book about a presidency th...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Michael Wolff Publisher: Henry Holt and Company

Similar Books Like Lyndon Johnson and the American Dream Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: With a new foreword: The New York Timesbestselling biography of President Lyndon Johnson from the Pulitzer Prizewinning author of Team of Rivals. Featuring a 2018 foreword by the Pulitzer Prizewinning political historian that celebrates a reappraisal of Lyndon Johnsons legacy five decades after his presidency, from the vantage point of our current, profoundly altered political culture and climate, Doris Kearns Goodwins extraordinary and insightful biography draws from meticulous research ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Doris Kearns Goodwin Publisher: Open Road Media

 


Fuego y Furia: Dentro de la Casa Blanca de Trump Reviews and Comments: