5.0
Similar Books Like Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel Alternatives
Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel   
About: Ilona Andrews, #1Newest York Timesbestselling originator, continues her spellbinding series set in the Hidden Legacy globe where magic controls everythingexcept the hearts of those who wield it.As Prime magic players, Catalina Baylor and her sisters have extraordinary powerspowers their ruthless grandmother would love to control.Catalina can earn her family some security working as deputy to the Warden of Texas, overseeing breaches of magic law in the state, but that has risks as well. When House Baylor is under attack and creatures haunt her each step, Catalina is forced to rely on handsome, risky Alessandro Sagredo, the Prime who crushed her heart.The nightmare that Alessandro has fought since childhood has come roaring back to life, but actually Catalina is under threat. Not even his lifelong quest for revenge will stop him from keeping her protected, even if each war should be his l ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Ilona Andrews Publisher: HarperCollins
Books like Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel Similar Books

Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel:
Similar Books Like Mad Love Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
5.0

About: On a tropical island vacation, virgin Sophie Walker turns up the heat with British Tycoon Clayton Sinclair. But is his possessive side too much for her to handle?Twenty-three years is long enough to spend under my parents thumbs, bored out of my mind by law school and my boyfriend, I decide to take a much needed break.So with my two besties in towMaldives Islands, here we come!I was ready for adventure. I was ready for anything.I wasnt ready for him.My old life might have been boring, but...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Colet Abedi Publisher: Alibi Publishing

Similar Books Like Dying of the Light: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In this unforgettable space opera, #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin presents a chilling vision of eternal nighta volatile world where cultures clash, codes of honor do not exist, and the hunter and the hunted are often interchangeable. A whisperjewel has summoned Dirk tLarien to Worlorn, and a love he thinks he lost. But Worlorn isnt the world Dirk imagined, and Gwen Delvano is no longer the woman he once knew. She is bound to another man, and to a dying planet that ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: George R. R. Martin Publisher: Bantam

Similar Books Like Miranda and Caliban Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Miranda and Caliban is bestselling fantasy author Jacqueline Careys gorgeous retelling of The Tempest. With hypnotic prose and a wild imagination, Carey explores the themes of twisted love and unchecked power that lie at the heart of Shakespeares masterpiece, while serving up a fresh take on the play's iconic characters.A lovely girl grows up in isolation where her father, a powerful magus, has spirited them to in order to keep them safe. We all know the tale of Prospero's quest for revenge, b...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jacqueline Carey Publisher: Tor Books

 


Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel Reviews and Comments:

Andrew’s whirlwind fifth Hidden Legacy romance (after Sapphire Flames) opens with a bang and maintains a breakneck pace, dealing in magic that rouses and entertains. After Felix Morton, the heir to ...
~ A Google user