5.0
Similar Books Like Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) Alternatives
Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1)   
About: Seventeen-year-old Buddy has spent most of his life trying to escape the Lower East Side slums of Newest York Town. Working as a delivery lad to help his family, Buddy wants to become an artist, a dream he's sure will never be realized. But that all changes when a delivery job puts him face-to-face with Mister Joey Drew, the eccentric owner of an animation studio.Mister Drew takes Buddy under his wing as an apprentice, thrusting him into a globe unlike anything Buddy has ever seen before. There's the colourful cast of the studio, from the cranky, yet driven composer Sammy Lawrence to Dot, the writing intern and Buddy's counterpart. Working for Mister Drew, Buddy runs to think that maybe it's really as easy as Mister Drew claims: Dreams do come real. But not everything at the studio is as picture-great as it seems . . .Something is going bump in the night at Joey Drew Studios, something ... Show more
Genre: Young Adult Fiction / Horror Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Adrienne Kress Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Books like Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) Similar Books

Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1):

 


Dreams Come to Life (Bendy and the Ink Machine, Book 1) Reviews and Comments:

hooray im excited!!! :D
~ Kirby Emanuel
Have pre ordered and can't wait.
~ SuperGamer Bro
denis claims that this release is terrible but i love these ebooks and releases
~ Caroline Sullivan
i cant wait!! i hope its connected with "BATDR" to (bendy and the dark revival)
~ Chrome Crack