5.0
Similar Books Like Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification Alternatives
Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification   
About: The Kingdom of Science is actually in uncharted waters! Motivated to search out the meaning behind the cryptic message they intercepted, Senku and a pick several prepare for a long overseas voyage. What they search on the first stop on their travel might deliever a clue to the mysterious petrification that ended civilization! -- VIZ Media
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels / Manga / Fantasy Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Riichiro Inagaki,Boichi Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
Books like Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification Similar Books

Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification:
Similar Books Like So, I Can't Play H Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One day, first-class Grim Reaper Lisara, for her own reasons, secretly enters the human world. After searching in vain for her target, Lisara is completely exhausted. That's when Ryosuke Kaga approaches her. To help Lisara out, he leads her out of the rain and to his cozy home, where he tells her, "I will do anything to help you." When Lisara hears that, she suddenly embraces Ryosuke and......?!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Pan Tachibana Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like The Magic in this Other World is Too Far Behind! (Manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The brutal fight with Rajas comes to a close with unforeseen consequences for Lefille. Suimei does his best to get her to the Empire in her... compromised... state, but they have little idea of the intrigue that awaits them across the border. Meanwhile, Felmenia manages to catch up with Reijis party as they stumble across the aftermath of a certain slaughter. Caught between demons, Duke Hadorious, and a Nelferian princess, its unclear who their most dangerous enemy is at this point....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Gamei Hitsuji Publisher: J-Novel Club

Similar Books Like Goblin Slayer (manga) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: On the night of the Harvest Festival, armies of goblins creep toward the city from all directions, held back only by Goblin Slayer's ruthless traps and reliable party members. Yet everything the adventurers are fighting to protect is threatened with destruction when the goblins' leader finally summons part of the ancient monster known as Hecatoncheir, the Hundred-Handed Giant. Is this a spell that can best even the Goblin Slayer...?!...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kumo Kagyu Publisher: Yen Press LLC

Similar Books Like Toilet-bound Hanako-kun Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Shijima-san is willing to help Nene and her friends escape from the painting, but they don't have much time to reach the distant exit. And to make matters worse, Hanako-kun is pulling out all the stops to keep them from leaving......

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: AidaIro Publisher: Yen Press LLC

 


Dr. STONE: The Secret Of Petrification Reviews and Comments:

wow this was a nice volume there was so much going on in this ebook it was nice i cant wait for the next one
~ badwolf 256