5.0
Similar Books Like Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 Alternatives
Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3   
About: The final ebook in the USA Today bestselling Neely Kate Mystery series.Violet Gardner Beauregard is barely cold in her grave, but shes still stirring up problem. When Neely Kate Coulson accompanies her finest dude Rose to Violets attorney for the reading of the will, they obtain the shock of their lives, one that leaves them both reeling.If that werent enough, Unique Prosecutor Mason Devereaux is still calling witnesses for his grand jury, digging into the corruption in Fenton County. Neely Kate is approached by an unexpected source who reveals shocking news from the grand jury testimonystats about her wayward husband, Ronnie Coulson. And just as all the dust runs flying, Kate Simmons sashays back into city. Kate presents an opportunity Neely Kate finds hard to resistthe chance to search out why a Dallas crime syndicate wants the bag of dollars Neely Kate took from a lad shed killed in ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Denise Grover Swank Publisher: DGS
Books like Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 Similar Books

Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3:
Similar Books Like Bombshell (Ava #1): A What Doesn't Kill You Romantic Mystery Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A musical career in the making. A murdered childhood friend. One chance to catch the killer.Ava dreams of building a better life for her daughter through her island pop songs. Her new temp job leads to a once-in-a-lifetime shot at a record deal, but before she can pack her bags for New York, she discovers a dead body outside her office building. Horrified, Ava recognizes the murdered sex worker as her childhood friend.The single mother finds herself torn between pursuing her lifes passion or ju...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Pamela Fagan Hutchins Publisher: SkipJack Publishing

Similar Books Like A Secondhand Lie Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Sometimes you know things youre not supposed to know. Things that you can never un-know. Things that will change the course of your life...and the fate of the ones you love. I found her in our living room, bleeding and close to death, but alive. Barely. Until morning stole her last breath. The media called her killer the Triangle Terror ... and then forgot about her. But I never forgotmy murdered sister, and an investigation that led to my own resurrection from the dead. Twenty-two years ago...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Pamela Crane Publisher: Tabella House

Similar Books Like Her Royal Spyness Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: THE FIRST ROYAL SPYNESS MYSTERY!The New York Times bestselling author of the Molly Murphy and Constable Evan Evans mysteries turns her attentions to a feisty new heroine to delight a legion of Anglophile readers.*London, 1932. Lady Victoria Georgiana Charlotte Eugenie, 34th in line for the English throne, is flat broke. She's bolted Scotland, her greedy brother, and her fish-faced betrothed. London is a place where she'll experience freedom, learn life lessons aplenty, do a bit of spying for H...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Rhys Bowen Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Dream Stalker Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: New York Times bestselling author Margaret Coel's acclaimed Wind River mysteries shouldn't be missed by anyone interested in either new trends in mystery writing or contemporary American Indian culture. She's a master at both.Tony HillermanWith promises of new jobs and millions in revenue, the Wind River Reservation agrees to use their land for a nuclear storage site. But Arapaho attorney Vicky Holden is not willing to let this happen. And with help from Father John O'Malley, she sets out to ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Margaret Coel Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Wherever She Goes: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: From New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes a brand new psychological thriller about the lengths one woman will go to in order to save a child. Few crimes are reported as quickly as a snatched kid. Thats what the officer tells single mother Aubrey Finch after she reports a kidnapping. So why hasnt anyone reported the little boy missing? Aubrey knows what she saw: a boy being taken against his will from the park. It doesnt matter that the mother cant be found. It doesnt m...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Kelley Armstrong Publisher: Minotaur Books

Similar Books Like Aunt Dimity and the Heart of Gold Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the newest installment of the bestselling Aunt Dimity series, a dreary Christmas leads to hidden treasure and new friendships It's almost Christmas in the small English village of Finch--and everyone is sick. Though many of the villagers regretfully decline their invitations to Emma Harris's annual Christmas bash, Lori Shepherd has no intention of missing it. When the winter weather takes a turn for the worse, it's agreed that none of the guests will leave until morning. There's general merri...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nancy Atherton Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like The Diva Runs Out of Thyme Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: FIRST IN THE DOMESTIC DIVA MYSTERY SERIES!Domestic diva Sophie Winston is about to learn that some dishes are best served cold...Few can compete with local celebrity Natasha Smith when it comes to entertaining, but Sophie Winston is determined to try. Her childhood rival may have stolen the spotlightand her husbandbut this Thanksgiving Sophie is determined to rob Natasha of the prize for Alexandria, Virginia's Stupendous Stuffing Shakedown. She just needs the right ingredient. But Sophie's sea...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Krista Davis Publisher: Penguin

 

Similar Books Like Due or Die Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Library director Lindsey Norris must solve a murder in her cozy Connecticut hometown before anyone else is checked out for good in this Library Lovers mystery.Carrie Rushton, the president of the Friends of the Library, has been accused of murdering her husband. The evidence is stacking up against Carrie, but neither Lindsey nor the Briar Creek crafternoon club is buying it. When a nor'easter buries the small coastal town, the police are too busy digging out the locals to investigate the mur...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jenn McKinlay Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like Toxic Toffee Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A sweet tooth for murder . . . Bailey Kings in New York wrapping up a six-week shoot on her first cable TV show, Baileys Amish Sweets, when she gets a call from her Ohio towns resident busybody. With Easter around the corner, Baileys been recruited to create a giant toffee bunny for the weeklong springtime festival that will also feature live white rabbits. But back home in Harvest, death becomes the main attraction when Stephen Raber keels over from an apparent heart attackwith Bailey ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Amanda Flower Publisher: Kensington

Similar Books Like One Corpse Too Many Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Brother Cadfael discovers a murder amid the wreckage of Shrewsbury Castle in this mystery series featuring a colorful and authentic medieval background (Publishers Weekly). In the summer of 1138, war between King Stephen and the Empress Maud takes Brother Cadfael from the quiet world of his garden into a battlefield of passions, deceptions, and death. Not far from the safety of the abbey walls, Shrewsbury Castle falls, leaving its ninety-four defenders loyal to the empress to hang as traitors....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Ellis Peters Publisher: Open Road Media

Similar Books Like Shattered at Sea Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Mediterranean cruise gives glass shop owner Savannah Webb a chance to demonstrate her expertiseand fire up her skills when it comes to foul play . . . When Savannah signs on to perform glassblowing on a ship, part of the appeal is that shell get a chance to reconnect with her boyfriend Edwards family. An added bonus is that Edwards cousin, Ian, will be joining them on board. But when Ian disappears at the beginning of the cruise, the ships authorities initially consider it suicide. Savan...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Cheryl Hollon Publisher: Kensington Books

Similar Books Like The French Powder Mystery Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A stylish puzzle mystery from the author who took the intellectual game that was the formal detective novel to greater heights than any American writer (The Weekly Standard). The windows of Frenchs department store are one of New Yorks great attractions. Year-round, their displays show off the finest in fashion, art, and home dcor, and tourists and locals alike make a point of stopping to see whats on offer. One afternoon, as the board debates a merger upstairs, a salesgirl begins a demons...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Ellery Queen Publisher: Open Road Media

 


Dirty Money: Neely Kate Mystery #3 Reviews and Comments:

Nice!!! This ebook solved so many Q's.
~ Bernice van Onselen
Other nice ebook by Denise that I just couldn't place down!
~ Mikyla Miller
Oh my goodness, other unbelievable ebook by Denise. She will create you feel for the hero and obtain engrossed in the storyline line. This was by far my favoured NK ebook.
~ Amy Prescott
She did it once again jaw droppong ebook i so loved it .
~ Melissa Santellano
I am in love with this entire series of ebooks. I hang on to each word and feel each emotion. Denise did not disappoint with this one. It's a gotta read!
~ Shawna Thies
My guilty plessure is reading Denise Grover swank ebooks, the thrill and love that I share with these characters is nice! The love and compassion shared between the characters is so unbelievable you can not place the ebook down, so before starting making sure your days clear ❤
~ Alisha Rolfe
Other nice ebook by Denise and other one I couldn't place down. I love the Rose and NK series and this ebook didn't disappoint. It answers so many questions for both Neely Kate (and us) and will let her to transport forward with her life. Although it's sad that this is the last ebook in the NK series I'm not too upset as I know these characters will still be a large part of the Rose series of ebooks.
~ Lynn Bremner
This ebook highlights the love of a family, be it similar by blood or not. No matter how one had made mistakes in the past, his/her family will still love and help him/her. Thanks Denise for other moral lesson we've learned from your ebooks.
~ Haydz Galz
Wow! Once again claiming I am claiming my husband, "just one more chapter before bed...just one more.. just one more.... The end? Nooooooo! If you are newest to this series absolutely run from the beginning! You won't regret it!
~ Sue Winokur
You won't wish to miss this. This nice read kept me on the edge of my seat as all of Denise Grover Swank's ebooks. The depth to her characters is mind blowing for me. Not only do you feel multiple emotions back-to-back you also feel like this is reality I would definitely suggest this ebook to anyone and everyone it's a real gift that I hope no one misses out on.
~ Tina W
Dirty Dollary talks This is the final installment of Neely Kate’s novel and all I can claim is WOW. Denise really gave us variety of answers and I cannot wait to see what happens next in Rose’s globe. I thought NK’s storyline was wrapped up nicely and I’m excited to see what happens next! I was beyond excited in some scenes in this storyline as NK confronts someone in her past. All I can claim is NK is a badass!! I was a proud mama cheering her on. 🙌🏼
~ Laura Martinez
I loved getting this final installment of NK's storyline. it explained a lot of things and also showed Rose' turbulent life from other viewpoint. reading Dirty dollars has inspired me to go back to the beginning and re-read all in this series as I don't think I have appreciated it enough. I am so please NK has her glad ever after with Jed :)
~ Emma Fordham
What a idea to wrap up NK’s storyline! I absolutely loved how NK’s past was resolved. Denise gifted us with a ton of answers, but leaves more yet to be answered in the next Rose ebook. NK has usually had such a gigantic heart, and I loved seeing that side of her, as well as her inner badass. I also never would have thought I’d run liking a specific hero that makes an appearance in the novel, but here I am changing tunes. I’m so curious about what role, if any, this hero will test in the future. The ending was bittersweet, but I’m so excited for what the future holds!
~ Amanda Raney
I loved absolutely everything about this ebook! Neely Kate has been through so much; yet she is such a powerful girl who continues to war. She finally gets answers to questions that have been weighing her down for some time and will support her transport forward in her life without any more lingering self-doubts. And I will never obtain enough of Jed. I am thankful we will obtain to continue to read about Neely Kate and Jed in the Rose ebooks as they are the most adorable couple. With this being the final Neely Kate Mystery ebook, it definitely was a bittersweet read for me. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Readers Copy of this ebook.
~ Sandra Lancaster
My mind is still spinning after finishing this ebook. This marks the conclusion of Neely Kate’s personal story. I have loved the opportunity to see the truth behind Neely Kate and how she came to be the badass that she is. My heart breaks for the trauma that she endured. But I also rejoice in the fact that she not only survived, she conquered. She finally found the love and appreciation she so desperately wanted in her dudes, family, and the lad that holds her heart. I look forward to sharing in her happiness as we obtain to see more from her in the Rose Gardner series. I’m not gonna lie but Kate is a favoured of mine. Blinded by rage and grief, she wants revenge. As deranged and psychotic as she may be, we obtain a glimpse behind her reasons. I feel that she’s especially drawn to Neely Kate because of their shared history of abuse and loss. Perhaps she feels Neely Kate is the only one who understands her pain. I’m hoping the way trip of “sisterly bonding” gives Kate a chance at redemption.
~ Felicia Thorn
Dirty Dollary was everything I required for Neely Kate! Neely Kate has been through so much. I was nervous that I would not be able to obtain my Neely Kate questions answered in the final ebook to her series. Of course, I had no reason to be nervous. Denise Grover Swank did a wonderful job answering my questions and more with leaving me with more questions for her newest Carly Moore series and the next Rose Gardner ebook. I love that Dirty Dollary had enough Rose Gardner in it to give a nice peak at how Rose is processing everything that came up in Come Rain or Shine without taking away from Neely Kate's storyline. Neely Kate's hero has come so far. She is no longer the closed off girl that felt she does not deserve love or friendship. She actually is a confident fierce girl who embraces love and friendship and knows she deserves all of the nice recipients in her life and has so much to offer them. It has been unbelievable to see her growth and the growth of her relationships. I am sad this will be the last Neely Kate ebook but am grateful I will be able to still see her future through Rose's ebooks.
~ Andrea Hastings
Have to run this with thanking the brilliant mind behind this master piece, Denise herself! Other impressive ebook that leaves you unable to stop reading! (Currently 5am! And I have to be up by 8am!) Just proof of how captivating this ebook really is. Just like in the previous ebook we are again questioning Kate's supposed need to support her half-sisters, Neely Kate and if we can believe the once committed, mentally unbalanced offspring of J.R Simmons himself. Can we really believe a word of a person who has escaped a insane asylum and a known aggressor? I recommend you read this ebook if you wish to search out! Although it has answered a lot of our questions, even a certain several about someone close to Neely Kate and Rose. It gives us a deep look inside Neely Kate's mind set. Present how even when something so nice for Rose can harm her so badly. Yet through the love they share, they can usually be there for on other. If you have any doubts about Neely Kate and Jed, then this ebook is sure to place
~ Jennifer Haebich
Dang! My head is still reeling over the things that happened in this ebook. Even though I tried to take my time, I read it one evening staying up very late because I just required to know! Everything! This ebook picks up straight from Come Rain Or Shine, Rose’s ebook, so if you haven’t read that yet, you really need to. What we obtain to search out in this episode is....... ha tricked you! You will have to read it to search out all the answers relating to Neely Kate and her full backstory. And it’s a doozy! Of course being a DGS novel, there are some leads that will draw us into the next Rose ebook and tricks at something newest. The full gang were present and helped Neely Kate out of a globe of problem. Jed, without a doubt, is her finest supporter along with Rose and Joe. What might surprise some, but definitely not me, that Mason is also there to lend a hand. Even though this is the last ebook in the Neely Kate mystery, she will usually be right by Rose’s side so we will still be apart of her travel. I for one will be waiting to join them again quick and follow them in Henryetta.
~ Monique Cashmere
Kate turns out surprisingly useful to NK Specially at end when she talks with Jed Nk as usual seeing Nice in Terrible Eagerly waiting for carly's storyline actually
~ rajshree chavan
Thank you Denise for giving us a look into the life of Neely Kate. I think this we required the spin off to obtain more stats on NK that we wasn't able to obtain in the Rose ebooks. I feel this one tied up all the strings that required to be tied up at this time. I think Kate is a lot like Skeeter. They both are in the long release of things but have a soft side. NK understands Kate more then most recipients. Just like Rose and James. All the Simmions babes have demons they need to slay. I know Kate is holding on to more then most. I hope her and NK can leave everything on nice terms. I was very glad to see Neely Kate obtain her ending with Ronnie. It is about time!!! I just wonder how much James knew about that and didn't allow on. Just a wondering thought. I hope we never see Ronnie again and NK and Jed can have their Satisfied life together. I am sure that isn't going to happen. I have some hopes and dreams for NK and I think actually that we have more of her storyline we can appreciate her more in the Rose ebooks. I think Her POV was idea to much for us to take in the regular ebooks. Also, with Rose having to deal with being "Queen,Lady in black" this will support us understand some of the users. I just hope Kate doesn't have something to do with some of it for Sister revenge on Rose. I RECEIVED THIS ARC BOOK FOR A HONEST REVIEW.
~ brandy barber