4.5
Similar Books Like Children of Virtue and Vengeance Alternatives
Children of Virtue and Vengeance   
About: Meet Tomi Adeyemithe newest J.K. Rowling. (Yep, shes that nice). Entertainment WeeklyAfter battling the impossible, Zlie and Amari have finally succeeded in bringing magic back to the land of Orsha. But the ritual was more potent than they shouldve imagined, reigniting the powers of not only the maji, but of nobles with magic ancestry, too. Actually, Zlie struggles to unite the maji in an Orsha where the aggressor is just as potent as they are. But when the monarchy and military unite to hold control of Orsha, Zlie gotta war to secure Amari's right to the throne and protect the newest maji from the monarchy's wrath.With civil fight looming on the horizon, Zlie finds herself at a breaking target: she gotta search a idea to bring the kingdom together or watch as Orsha tears itself apart.Babes of Virtue and Vengeance is the stunning sequel to Tomi Adeyemi's Newest York Times-bestselling de ... Show more
Genre: Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.5 Audio language: English Authors: Tomi Adeyemi Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
Books like Children of Virtue and Vengeance and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Children of Virtue and Vengeance but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Children of Virtue and Vengeance Similar Books

Children of Virtue and Vengeance similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Children of Virtue and Vengeance:
Similar Books Like Skeleton Knight in Another World (Light Novel) Vol. 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Arc vowed to avoid drawing attention to himself, but the world has different plans for him! Between hunting magical beasts and unknowingly saving the Queens retinue, he continues to find himself dragged into one adventure after another, culminating in a reunion with the young catgirl, Chiyome. Follow along as the Skeleton Knight embarks on a quest to set the beastmen free--and perhaps change the world while hes at it....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Ennki Hakari Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

Similar Books Like Children of Blood and Bone Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Instant New York Times BestsellerNew York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018 TIME Top 10 Best YA and Children's Books of 2018NPR's Book Concierge 2018 Great Reads List Buzzfeed's 24 Best YA Books of 2018Bustle's Top 25 Best Young Adults Books of 20182018 Kirkus Prize Finalist YALSA William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist Paste Magazines 30 Best YA Novels of 2018Newsweeks 61 Best Books from 2018Boston Globes Best Children's Books of 2018Publishers Weekly Best YA Books of 2018School Libra...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Tomi Adeyemi Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

 


Children of Virtue and Vengeance Reviews and Comments:

why december actually?
~ Drew Irving
I love her ebook and youll never want to place it down! NEVER
~ Black Rose
Impressive yet sbutle
~ unroyal_ htx
A wild ride can't wait until 3/2018 for part II
~ Melissa Brown
I can't wait! I hope this ebook is as nice as the first one. It probably will be.
~ Cutie ZoZo
I love reading all kinds of ebooks but fantasy isn't my favoured category so I was reluctant to read this one. I would liken this ebook to a ebook of mythology. African mythology. I fell in love with the characters, with the globe that the originator built. I can see how some of the meetings are parallel to things that have happened in history and are happening currently. things like not seeing "others" as completely human, the casual and sometimes forceful oppression of an whole recipients, etc. The ebook doesn't stay there and it is so much more than my feeble attempt to describe it. Read the ebook. Read the ebook and feel it's sorrow and joy and humanity and pain and perseverance and hope. It is all there.
~ A Google user