4.9
Similar Books Like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery Alternatives
Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery   
About: Nothing stays buried foreverReporter Zoe Clarke's life has lost its magic. So when she gets a job offer in the middle of nowhere, Zoe jumps at the chance to create a name for herself only to search her newest home is teeming with magic and paranormal beingsand those aren't its only secrets. During a heated election for Head Witch, the most potent position in city, Zoes predecessor was buried aliveand accusations are flying faster than broomsticks. Despite her editors orders to leave the storyline alone, Zoe cant resist.From the front-running witch with a secret to the mysterious vampires pulling strings in the shadows, Zoe knows the truth is just under the surface. So after she discovers she has rare telepathic abilities, Zoe realizes she's the only one who can hold digging.Will Zoes powers lead her to the murderer and the scoop of a lifetime? Or will they send her to an early grave?Br ... Show more
Genre: This content is DRM free. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.9 Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal Authors: Lily Webb Publisher: Lily Webb
Books like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery Similar Books

Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery:
Similar Books Like Birth of the Alliance: The Aliomenti Saga - Book 4 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Freed from the constraints of the Aliomenti, Will Stark creates a new group, an Alliance of men and women committed to using their Energy skills and technological advances to improve the lives of all.It's an act of rebellion that won't go unnoticed--or unpunished--by the Aliomenti Elites.Treachery, a desperate search for the resolution of his most vexing personal concern, and an incredible network of underground facilities drive Will to his own desperate decisions. He'll figure out how to brin...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Alex Albrinck Publisher: Alex Albrinck

Similar Books Like After the Cure: Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Eight years ago the December Plague swept through the human population of earth. The Infected were driven mad by the disease, becoming violent and cannibalistic, killing even those closest to them without hesitation.Six years ago, the tiny surviving community of Immune humans found a cure, and the Infected began to wake up and realize what they'd done. And what had been done to them.Over time, society began to rebuild itself. Now it is ready to judge those responsible for the Plague. Nella Ri...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Deirdre Gould Publisher: Deirdre Gould

Similar Books Like Spark: Seven Fantastic First-in-Series Novels Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A collection of seven fabulous first-in-series novels from theSeven Sparksauthor collective.Dive into these adventurous, fantastical, romantic stories with strong heroines and plenty of action. Seven Sparks books are all compelling reads without explicit descriptions or swearing, making thesebooks perfect for YA readers or anyone in the mood for a marvelous adventure! This multi-author bundle contains more than 2,200 pages of great reading. FEYLAND: THE DARK REALM - USA Today bestselling ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Anthea Sharp, Brenda Hiatt, Terah Edun, Allie Burton, Cidney Swanson, Eva Pohler, and Ednah Walters Publisher: Fiddlehead Press

Similar Books Like Activate: The Ravagers - Episode 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: [Book 1 of 4]Centuries of calamities took humanity to the brink of extinction.Now, with the aid of a time capsule, the human race is once more populating the Earth, resurrecting a civilization and technologies lost centuries earlier. With those innovations, though, come the need for some in that new civilization to fight for dominance and control of the new world.With humanity poised for a return to the trappings of a stable society and the advantages of rediscovered technologies lost for centur...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Alex Albrinck Publisher: Fabinarium Publications, LLC

Similar Books Like Wild Boys After Dark: Logan (Wild Billionaires After Dark) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Indulge your inner vixen with these sexy billionaires!Meet the Wild Boys... Four fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. Wild Billionaires After Dark are a series of sexy stand-alone romances.Everything's naughtier after dark...Navy SEAL turned private Investigator Logan Wild is relentless in his pursuit to discover the truth for his clients. He works hard, plays even harder, and always walks away unscathed and untethered. Un...

Trailer:
Audio language: Family Authors: Melissa Foster Publisher: World Literary Press

Similar Books Like The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A thousand years have passed since a dragon has been seen in the world. Science and technology have replaced magic, which has dwindled until it has become little more than an element of myth and legend.There are those who still have dragon blood flowing through their veins, distant descendants of the mighty creatures of old. These rare humans have the power to cast magic, the power to heal, and the power to craft alchemical weapons capable of starting wars or ending them. But they are feared f...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Lindsay Buroker Publisher: Lindsay Buroker

Similar Books Like The Watchmaker's Daughter: Book 1 of the Glass and Steele series Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "It was wonderful! Full of mystery, intrigue, a hint of romance and of course the witty humour." Google Play reviewer Cindy Jean"This is a great read with many twists and turns that are extremely interesting. The characters are excellent." Google Play reviewer Cherry Malone"I absolutely loved this book! Can not wait for the next book in the series. The characters are easily lovely and the plot is one of a kind! Super excited for this new series!" Google Play reviewerLori Yedor...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: C.J. Archer Publisher: C.J. Archer

 

Similar Books Like Invasion Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: THEY ARE COMING. THE COUNTDOWN HAS BEGUN. The discovery of objects approaching from Jupiter orbit sets humanity on edge, sending cities into panic. Most is unknown, but thanks to the popular Astral space app, everyone knows the few facts the government has tried to hide: The objects are enormous spheres numbering in the dozens, maybe hundreds. They are on an approach vector toward Earth and they will arrive in six days. Entrepreneur Meyer Dempsey is in New York, realizing the time has come to...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Sean Platt and Johnny B. Truant Publisher: Sterling & Stone

Similar Books Like The Breakers Series: Books 1-3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the Breakers series, humanity faces not one apocalypse, but two: first a lethal pandemic, then a war against those who made the virus. This collection includes the first three books and is over 1000 pages (350,000 words) of post-apocalyptic survival.BREAKERS (Book 1)In New York, Walt Lawson is about to lose his girlfriend Vanessa. In Los Angeles, Raymond and Mia James are about to lose their house. Within days, none of it will matter. A plague tears across the world, reducing New York to an o...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fictio Authors: Edward W. Robertson Publisher: Edward W. Robertson

Similar Books Like Surviving The Evacuation, Book 3: Family Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The undead rose. Nations collapsed. Some people survived.Three months after escaping from London, Bill discovers the true extent of the global war that followed the outbreak. Most of the world has been destroyed, but there is a safe haven in a small village on the Irish coast.When he is told of the sanctuary awaiting them, he also discovers that the scientist who created the virus escaped from New York. In order for any of them to ever truly be safe, Bill will have to head north to confront the...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Frank Tayell Publisher: Frank Tayell

Similar Books Like Budapest/48: A Ryan Lock & Ty Johnson Story Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "The perfect introduction to Sean Black's award-winning Ryan Lock/Ty Johnson series. If you haven't discovered this series yet then start now."It sounds like easy money. Fly into Budapest. Handle the exchange in a straightforward kidnap for ransom case. Fly back home.Total time involved: 48 hours.But as private security operators Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are about to find out, there is no such thing as easy money.Budapest/48 is the new novella (short novel) from bestselling thriller writer Sea...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: Sean Black Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Similar Books Like Prophecy (Lughnasadh Elite Academy 1): A New Adult Paranormal Reverse Harem Academy Romance Serial Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: One clueless queen-to-be, four princes to change her world forever.Before her vital first cup of coffee in the morning, Litha finds out shes a witch and is suddenly transported to a magical world she didnt know existed. As if that wasnt strange enough, it turns out that shes prophesied to be queen and her parents only took her to the human world to protect her from those who want her dead. But now shes at Lughnasadh Elite Academy and face to face with her four potential kings?It doesnt he... Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic Authors: Layla Heart Publisher: 5 Times Chaos

Similar Books Like Surviving The Evacuation, Book 2: Wasteland Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Billions died during the global civil war that followed the outbreak. Anarchy took grip. Chaos ruled. The world collapsed. In Britain, the evacuation failed. Nowhere was safe from the undead. Four months after the outbreak Bill Wright has found safety in a ruined Abbey in southern England, but he is still alone. All he has for company are the files sent to him by his shadowy contact, Sholto. On those, he believes he has found the origins of the undead, and the vast conspiracy in which he discove...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Frank Tayell Publisher: Frank Tayell

Similar Books Like Red Blooded: (Red Hot & Blue) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet the red hot and true blue men of Task Force Zeta TREY The last thing special operative Trey Williams wants is a girlfriend. Problem is, the woman whos been recruited to pose as his wife on a special assignment is proving to be exactly the kind of distraction he cant afford. JACK The only thing worse than Jack Gordon having to watch the girl hes crushed on for years fall for his best friend is having to cool his heels while on a forced furlough at his family farm. But things get more int...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure Authors: Cat Johnson Publisher: Cat Johnson

 

Similar Books Like Deep Into the Game + Failsafe (GAMELAND Books 1+2): S.W. Tanpepper's GAMELAND Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: 6 Hackers, 1 Game... and 10,000 Undead.Everyone loves Survivalist, a live-action, virtual reality show based on Arc Entertainment's The Game, where cybernetically controlled zombies do battle in a video arcade in the middle of a Long Island wasteland. It's to die for.If you're rich enough, you can buy your way in. If you're desperate enough, you can volunteer to become one of the Undead Players. Jessie Daniels and her gang of computer hackers plan to break their way in.Welcome to GAMELAND. Acces...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Dystopian Authors: Saul Tanpepper Publisher: Brinestone Press

Similar Books Like Paax: Warlord Brides Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Paax never wanted to be matched to a mate.The situation in his clan was dangerous for a hardened warrior, let alone a soft Human female without fangs or claws to defend herself. Sending her back to Earth was the only way to keep her safe. However, the moment the curvaceous woman stepped off the transporter, his tattoo burned with a passionate intensity hed never experienced before. Paax knew he would do anything to protect her, to claim her, even challenge the clans violent Warlord.No force i...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nancey Cummings and Starr Huntress Publisher: Nancey Cummings

Similar Books Like The Whisper of Silenced Voices: After The Rift, Book 3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When the husband of the kings mistress is poisoned, Josie must pretend he died of natural causes, or risk putting her own life in danger. Its yet another secret she must learn to keep, yet another intrigue whispered about in the gilded halls of King Leons mysterious palace.With her enemies intent on ruining her, Josie needs all the friends she can get. Friends that include the captain of the guards, a man determined to find out about his past before he gives in to desire.As the captain beco...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Epic Authors: C.J. Archer Publisher: C.J. Archer

Similar Books Like The Ultimate Focus Strategy: How to Set the Right Goals, Develop Powerful Focus, Stick to the Process, and Achieve Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover 4 Steps to Permanently Eliminate Distractions and Focus on Your Goals in the Long-TermHow do you feel about investing years of your life into achieving an important goal your time, energy, money, blood, sweat, and tears only to give up and throw it all away?If you constantly switch your attention from one thing to another, dabble in multiple projects, and give up on your goals whenever things get hard, youll eventually fail absolutely guaranteed!Wouldnt it be life-changing to fi...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like The Emaneska Series Bundle - Epic Fantasy Boxset Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The bestselling Emaneska Series is now available as one complete eBook Bundle! All four books of this Norse-inspired epic fantasy series have been put back to back, so you can follow the adventures of Emaneska's favourite mage, Farden, from start to finish without interruption."If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books. There are characters you will love, ones you will hate and there will be a new revelation on each page. The Book ... Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure Authors: Ben Galley Publisher: BenGalley.com

Similar Books Like Never Mess with Mistletoe [#10 Leigh Koslow Mystery Series] Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Tenth in the USA-Today bestselling Leigh Koslow Mystery Series!Frances Koslow was ecstatic to have her humble abode chosen as stop #3 on the Holiday House Tour. Then everyone drank the cider.When Leighs parents house becomes a last-minute substitution on the regional garden clubs famous Holiday House Tour, Frances Koslow is thrilled. But the tour is tomorrow, theres work to be done, and Francess dwindling and aging Floribunda chapter is in dire need of reinforcements. Worried about her mo... Audio language: Fiction / Contemporary Women Authors: Edie Claire Publisher: Stackhouse Press

LOAD MORE

 


Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery Reviews and Comments:

Love the storyline
~ david rogers
Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Cozy Mystery (Magic & Mystery Book 1)by Lily Webb is a unbelievable storyline that I have read and loved. This is ebook number one a unbelievable run to a brand newest series writen by a brand newest originator for me and I loved it. If you love reading mysteries and cozy mysteries than this storyline is definately for you to read and I highly suggest it.
~ Scarolet Ellis
This is a first in a series and I am already hooked. This storyline has twists and turns and lots of page-turning action. I am very connected to the characters and I am looking forward to reading the next ebook in the series. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Pat Eroh
This is a beautiful, entertaining storyline full of magic, mystery, witches, werewolves, shifters and so much more. I love Zoe, Luna the cat and her roommate Flora the fairy. This is a wonderful murder mystery and a nice run to the Magic and Mystery series. I can't wait to read the rest of the series.
~ Meeshe V
Broomsticks and Burials was a nice read and the beginning of a newest series. The main hero Zoe, embarks on a newest travel in life when she decides to take a newest job as a journalist. Having to realize the power within herself as she learns the ropes in her newest city and life is tough for anyone. Throw on top of that the mystery that needs to be solved,you have the makings of a nice series. I can't wait to read more as the series develops. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Lucrecia Tolbert
Murder in Moon Grove! I loved this first ebook in the Magic & Mystery series. A delicious cozy mystery with Zoe, a telepathic reporter, Luna, a snarky talking cat, and quirky Grandma Elle. There is lots of humour along with witches and vampires. The characters are charming and the story is unbelievable. Will Zoe search the aggressor or will her name be the next one on the obituary page? I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy.
~ Heather W
If you enjoy ebooks with magic, murder and mysteries then you will wish to read this storyline. Zoe is a delicious hero with a nose for a storyline and a stubborn streak. This is my first ebook by Ms. Webb and I like her ability to weave an interesting tale. She brings a young hero Zoe with a lovely cat called Luna and she becomes roommates with a fairy called Flora. The finest bit she has a "gift" that awakens once she arrives in Moon Grove. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ Christine Karmelread2665 W.
Zoe is desperate to search work in the journalism field, when she replies to an banner her Grandma encourages her to respond to - an oddly called city named Moon Grove, looking for a reporter for their political beat. The journeys launch on a crazy bus, continue with a golden retriever, who turns out to be a shifter, then things just obtain weirder from there. Fun, mystery and mayhem follow as Zoe discovers more about herself, her powers, and her newest home. Can her Gran visit? What is she allowed to claim her? Whatever happens next is magical! I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
~ A Google user
This was a nice ebook. Zoe is an unemployed reporter who gets a job she doesn't remember applying for and is immersed in a would of magic. There are witches, fairies, vampires, werewolves and her snarky talking cat. She investigates the death of her predecessor versus the wishes of almost everyone and along with idea gets some training for powers she didn't know she possessed. What I enjoyed most is the powerful storyline line; Zoe is solving the murder in a magical environment and uses magic to do it but there is a balance between the mystery and the magic. The characters are well developed and the dialog well written. I look forward to the next ebook. I received a nonpaid copy of this ebook via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.
~ katie cunningham
Zoe Clarke was sitting on the porch with her Grandma Elle, watching the pretty sunset. She had been laid off from her journalism job and couldn’t seem to search other in this rural zone. Her grandma tried to encourage her, but she had tiny enthusiasm after 3 months. Just then, her cell device rang and Mitch Harris, editor in chief at the Moon Grove Messenger, identified himself. She didn’t remember applying there, and didn’t know where Moon Grove was either! Mitch claimed he had an opening for the city and government beat, and the job was hers if she accepted. He claimed her to be at the bus station at 6 AM and to watch for a large silver bus which she would recognize when she saw it. It would take her to Moon Grove. She did a find on her device, but Moon Grove wasn’t found. Odd. The bus was prompt, but the driver and passengers were very strange. When they arrived, someone named her name. She looked down to see that her cat, Luna, was talking to her! As they stood on the grass, a pretty golden retriever approached. She rubbed his belly and suddenly the dog became a young lad – and she fainted! Beau Duncan claimed her he was a shifter and her boss was a werewolf. He claimed her that she was replacing Harper Woods as a reporter. It quick became obvious that Zoe was seeing dilapidated buildings and crash all around, while Luna and Beau saw a much different stage. Beau led her through an old gate, and suddenly a lovely, bustling tiny city appeared. Beau was relieved because only paranormals can see the city and he was scared she wasn’t one of them. Beau walked her to The Messenger and warned her not to ask about Harper. Then Mitch was there and grumpily took her inside the office to obtain started. At least back in the news globe, she would be comfortable navigating and know what she was doing. In short order, Zoe launches to investigate the death of the reporter she replaced, even though it was obvious that her efforts were not appreciated. She even discovers that she has some magical powers that may support her solve this mystery. What is in shop for Zoe? Will she solve the mystery or become the next reporter to disappear? This was a unbelievable run to a newest series that I completely intend to follow! Zoe is a powerful girl who can deal with surprises and still come up smiling. The characters for the most part were very likable and charming. The storyline line is filled with laughter, fun, and mystery. Twists and turns will hold the reader “buried” in this enjoyable ebook! Grab your copy and enjoy a fun mystery that never stops!
~ Emily Pennington