5.0
Similar Books Like Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson Alternatives
Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson   
About: <b> One geology intern who desperately needs to be rescued from a hostage case.One billionaire who has the capability to save her life.Two recipients who are inexplicably drawn to every another even though they have almost nothing in common. </b><u><i>Taylor</i></u>Just when I thought I was destined to die in a foreign country after being kidnapped while doing a geological exploration, a mysterious rescuer shows up just in time to save my life.Unfortunately, my liberator also happens to be the co-CEO of Montgomery Mining, my employer, and a billionaire with an attitude.At first glance, Hudson Montgomery seems like the quintessential superb billionaire with plenty of dollars to burn, and no concern for anyone but himself.The arrogant billionaire I should handle, but I wasn't quite so sure how to deal with the nice guy I discovered once I looked past the superficial exterior.The one who s ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Romance / Billionaires Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: J. S. Scott Publisher: J. S. Scott
Books like Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson Similar Books

Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson:
Similar Books Like There's Something About Her: A Manhattan Love Story (LOVE in the USA, vol. 2) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The LOVE in the USA series travels from Martha's Vineyard to Manhattan in this addictive romantic read.Maggie Conroy is your average city girl. She has good girlfriends, a whole lot of education and a crappy job that comes complete with the boss from hell, aka Cruella La bitch. But Maggies life takes a turn for the perfect when her billionaire cousin,Jack Lord, pulls some strings and lands her the job of her dreams. There's only one problem. She knows her new boss from high school.So what happ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Z.L. Arkadie Publisher: Z.L. Arkadie

Similar Books Like He's So Bad: A San Francisco Love Story (LOVE in the USA, vol. 8) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Women.Theyve always been my weakness.Theres a certain line a man shouldnt cross to get the woman hes always wantedespecially when that woman belongs to his best friend.I crossed that line. And now Ive lost everything that matters.They say a man has to hit bottom before he rises to the top. Ive hit bottombut like a balloon filled with helium Im working hard as hell to pick myself back up. Then I meet Carter. Shes irresistible and way too good for me. Im not ready for herat least not ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Z.L. Arkadie Publisher: Z.L. Arkadie Books

Similar Books Like Tank Alternatives
Good alternative?
 
4.0

About: I had one job...NOT to fall in love.My plan is simple. Stay away from men and graduate college. And nothing is going to stop me. Not my horrible boss, my sisters pervy boyfriend, or the fact that I cant afford it.Then I get an offer I cant refuse. A million dollars for helping an old, eccentric billionaire connect with his estranged son. Easy. How hard can it be to convince a guy to give his old man another chance?Pretty hard it turns out since the guy in question is Tank Marshall, the onl...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: M. Malone Publisher: CrushStar Romance

Similar Books Like Richer Than Sin Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: FromNew York Timesbestselling author Meghan March comes a brand new saga of forbidden love and second chances.A Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after. Our family feud is the stuff of legends.Ten years ago, Whitney Gable caught me off guard with her long legs and grab-you-by-the-balls blue eyes.I didnt know or care what her name was.Like any Riscoff worth the family name, I went after what I wanted. We burned like a flash fire until she married another man.She hates me, and sh...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Meghan March Publisher: Meghan March LLC

Similar Books Like Harlequin Presents - July 2020 - Box Set 1 of 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Harlequin Presents brings you a collection of four new titles! This Presents box set includes:THE ITALIAN IN NEED OF AN HEIRBy Lynne GrahamNo-one rejects Raffaele Manzini. Gorgeous, ruthless and successful, he gets what he wants. But strong-willed Maya Campbell is his biggest challenge yet. For if hes to acquire the company he most desires, they must marry and have a childHIRED BY THE IMPOSSIBLE GREEKBy Clare ConnellyScientist-turned-schoolteacher Amelia agrees to a summer job in Greece, cari...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Lynne Graham, Clare Connelly, Heidi Rice, and Chantelle Shaw Publisher: Harlequin

Similar Books Like Harlequin Presents - July 2020 - Box Set 2 of 2 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Harlequin Presents brings you a collection of four new titles! This Presents box set includes:A BABY TO BIND HIS INNOCENTBy Michelle SmartClaudia Buscettas wedding night with Ciro Trapani is everything she dreamed of but then she overhears Ciros confession: the marriage was his way of avenging his father. Claudia prepares to walk away foreveronly to discover shes pregnant!VOWS TO SAVE HIS CROWNBy Kate HewittRachel Lewis is completely thrown by Prince Mateos convenient proposal. Shes kno...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Michelle Smart, Kate Hewitt, Kim Lawrence, and Kali Anthony Publisher: Harlequin

 


Billionaire Undercover: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Hudson Reviews and Comments:

Billionaire Undercover has me on pins and needles. I loved Hudson and even though The Billionaire's Obsession series are an obsession for me, this one has me all over the zone. But in a very nice idea. There was some tears and my heart tore into pieces. There were a several smiles along the idea and the ending was great. Taylor is a real fighter and with Hudson, she was unstoppable. Billionaire Undercover was all I wanted and so much more!!!
~ Crystal Cordova
Courage. Hope. Love. No matter how many times Scott focuses on these traits, the message that these words call to mind never gets old. Billionaire Undercover is life at it's most tragic and love at it's most compelling. Hudson and Taylor search strength in the unpredictability of circumstance. Neither is what they portray themselves to be. However, every may have found in every another the chance to have so much more. It seems like I've been waiting forever to solve the puzzle of Hudson Montgomery. Turned out to be well worth the wait.
~ Isha Coleman
Finally more Montgomery brothers. Hudson is a Montgomery miner brother but previous to him and his brothers taking over there father’s company they were all in the military and finally settled in with Last Hope which is a personal hostage rescue. Taylor is a intern for the Montgomery company and wants to be a geologist and life’s not been easiest for her so far but while on a trip for company Taylor is kidnapped with her dude and her boyfriend. So much goes on in this ebook, you obtain a better insight into Last Hope and the recipients that are involved. I love how Hudson and Taylor develop there relationship especially with Hudson awe inspired by how Taylor survived such terrible case. Absolutely loved J. S. Scott and her ebooks can allow you escape into a wonderful ebook globe where you just forget what’s going on in the globe and troubles in your life.
~ sarah bailey
When I started this ebook I did not know much about the storyline or even read the blurb, but reading many of this originator’s ebooks I knew I would be taken on an emotional travel. Hudson and Taylor’s storyline was definitely that and so much more. Taylor had endured so much as a babe, so much loss, but with that and with the support of a type and gentle lad, she gained wonderful strength. She embodied this strength and resiliency as a kidnapped survivor in her adult life. Her rescuer was none another than Hudson Montgomery, the billionaire co-CEO of Montgomery Mining, where she worked as an intern. I absolutely loved Taylor and Hudson’s storyline. When Hudson and his brothers found out about the hostage case with their employees, they jumped right into action to set up a rescue target. Unfortunately they did not search out until over a week later so much hurt was already done. But Hudson was determined to rescue and heal this girl he was immediately fascinated with just by her picture. And Taylor was just as wonderful with Hudson, she is so grateful for everything he had done for her but her feelings for him go beyond that. She sees the Hudson that no one even tries to see, he is more than the cranky, bossy, workaholic billionaire he portrays to everyone. I loved her so much for that. They gave every another exactly what they required. Billionaire Undercover is ebook 15 in this wonderful series, I can not wait for more.
~ Sandra Hirai