4.5
Similar Books Like Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) Alternatives
Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars)   
About: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Set in the aftermath of Rogue One: A Star Fights Storyline, this action-packed prequel to the hotly anticipated videogame Battlefront II introduces the Empires elite force: Inferno Gang.After the humiliating theft of the Death Star plans and the destruction of the war station, the Empire is on the defensive. But not for long. In retaliation, the elite Imperial army of Inferno Gang have been named in for the crucial target of infiltrating and eliminating the Partisansthe rebel faction once led by notorious Republic freedom fighter Saw Gerrera. Following the death of their leader, the Partisans have carried on his extremist legacy, determined to thwart the Empireno matter the cost. Actually Inferno Gang gotta prove its status as the finest of the finest and take down the Partisans from within. But the growing threat of being discovered in their aggressors midst ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Media Tie-In Rotten Tomatoes® score: 4.5 Audio language: English Authors: Christie Golden Publisher: Del Rey
Books like Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) Similar Books

Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars):
Similar Books Like Thrawn: Alliances (Star Wars) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Grand Admiral Thrawn and Darth Vader team up against a threat to the Empire in thisthrillingnovel from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.I have sensed a disturbance in the Force.Ominous words under any circumstances, but all the more so when uttered by Emperor Palpatine. On Batuu, at the edges of the Unknown Regions, a threat to the Empire is taking rootits existence little more than a glimmer, its consequences as yet unknowable. But it is troubling enough to ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Timothy Zahn Publisher: Del Rey

Similar Books Like Red Sparrow: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! From the New York Times bestselling author and veteran CIA officer Jason Matthews comes the electrifying modern spy thriller Red Sparrow.In contemporary Russia, state intelligence officer Dominika Egorova has been drafted to become a Sparrowa spy trained in the art of seduction to elicit information from their marks. Shes been assigned to Nathaniel Nash, a CIA officer who handles the organizations most sensitive penet...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jason Matthews Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Thrawn: Treason (Star Wars) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Grand Admiral Thrawn faces the ultimate test of his loyalty to the Empire in this epicStar Warsnovel from bestselling author Timothy Zahn. If I were to serve the Empire, you would command my allegiance. Such was the promise Grand Admiral Thrawn made to Emperor Palpatine at their first meeting. Since then, Thrawn has been one of the Empires most effective instruments, pursuing its enemies to the very edges of the known galaxy. But as keen a weapon as Thrawn has become, the Emperor dreams of...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Timothy Zahn Publisher: Del Rey

Similar Books Like HALO: Oblivion: A Master Chief Story Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Master Chief story and original full-length novel set in the Halo universebased on the New York Times bestselling video game series!2526. It has been more than a year since humanity first encountered the hostile military alliance of alien races known as the Covenant, and several weeks after the United Nations Space Commands devastating counterattack of Operation: SILENT STORM was deemed an overwhelming success. The UNSC has put its faith in the hands of the Spartans, led by the legendary Mas...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Troy Denning Publisher: Simon and Schuster

 


Battlefront II: Inferno Squad (Star Wars) Reviews and Comments:

I just know it nice because 1 preordered BFII and know that nice so its like a thing
~ Jarlols
Can not wait!
~ Dillpickle da 2nd
Can't wait to read it I'm sure it's a nice ebook
~ Warning Offensive
I'm so sick of these tie in Star Fights ebooks. Nice ebooks were the cornerstone of the Star Fights universe for 20 years and actually it's been reduced to cheap marketing. Very disappointing.
~ A Google user
Ever since Lucasfilms handed over Star Fights to Kathleen Kennedy it has sucked! This ebook was verrrry boring!
~ Allen Valentine
I really hope this a nice one, eres hoping.
~ Ains Owlgown
Incredible read.
~ Bryan Holden
Wow
~ Ricardo Nieves
What is with the language
~ Tony Morales
Nice ebook. I love the ebook and the campaign
~ Raj Gunjal
It was an enjoyable read. I guess we'll see how well it ties into the release next month.
~ Kirk Synnestvedt
It was the finest ebook I've ever read and I highly suggest it
~ John C McGee
Seems like this will hopefully create the release's campaign that much more enjoyable.
~ Jake Pryor
I'd like to be able to place this item on keep and look for some more Star Fights Books
~ David Smith
cen i pleas habe it fer nonpaid
~ Ron Wayman
It was nice to use my own imagination when reading this ebook actually I shall enjoy controlling it when I test the video release
~ Reginald Moran
This ebook captures the characters of the release very well and adds more depth to the storyline campaign!
~ Kevin Rock Hardson LeStata
I never thought I'd really care for an imperial soldier until I read this novel. Very awesome read, can't wait for the release!
~ Michael Patterson
Nice ebook suggestions it for any star fights fan.
~ Jake B.
Absolutely unbelievable. It was hard to place down, and it was very fun to read.
~ Sad RaspberryTM
War Front Inferno Gang was read in paper form.Sadori&Seyn were brave characters who made life or death decisions.Inferno Gang is actually amongst the bravest of fighters. Nice Read.
~ Jesse Jackson
A gotta read. So excited for Star Fights Battlefront 2
~ Heather Cindrich
A definite read if you love action and intrigue, as well as anything star fights!
~ Daniel Grossland
Kinda boring. No meat no hard core just kinda boring
~ A Google user
It's a spy/cloak and dagger kind novel which is a recent view in the Star Fights universe, and due to this the middle portion of the storyline drags on and becomes slightly boring before excitement/betrayal runs again.
~ A Google user
As with all Christie Goldens ebooks, I should not place it down. It suprised me at the end, as it didnt end how I thought, but it was ok. Still loved it!
~ Will's Gaming World
The writer is no doubt gifted & the ebook is beautifully written. However it falters midway. It seems her project was shoehorned from a Rogue One aftermath storyline into a Battlefront one. Thus it is a marketing lie. Battlefront could usually be about the front. This is a cloak & dagger spy storyline. I hope the release campaign isn't anything like this novel.
~ Ryan G.
While it started out nice, it became different than expected. It slowed down halfway, characters/storyline became a bit boring and when taking into profile that these were supposed to be the Empire's finest, I felt they were too sensitive/emotional in their doings, aka not befitting the Empire. The mistakes made by the squad were noticable idea before they happened, and should've been fully avoided. It was I overall still an enjoyable read, but I can't claim it was worth 4 or 5 stars.
~ Jeroen Joosten
I have read most (but not all) of the former SW novels which are actually no longer cannon. Some were terrible, some were nice, and a several were really nice but all felt like Star Fights. Sadly these are actually all deemed "Legends" to create idea for newest novels and a newest continuity. To date I have read most of the major novels in this newest continuity and have been underwhelmed to claim the least. Inferno Gang was the first in this newest set of stories that I actuall enjoyed. It now felt like a SW novel.
~ Cephus 3PO
I know the release is getting a lot of grief because of loot boxes, but my interest is only for the campaign which this expands upon and gives a cute nice back storyline to. I've been a fan of Star Fights since I was a babe in the eighties (maybe seventies too but I was only three when that decade ended.) I'll admit my fandom kinda waned when Disney purchased the rights but what can you do? Still the stories are fairly nice and this is decent read.
~ Duane Shields
"Deep"
~ Almoazzar Ibrahim
Ties perfectly into the campaign.. A lovely and action packed (release) ebook
~ Energyminds
Perfectly done, couldn't be more upset at it ending.
~ Kenjiiro Yamamoto