5.0
Similar Books Like Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance Alternatives
Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance   
About: Something has been itching at the back of my skull, a feeling that just won't go away.Something about Daniel: I didn't know him very well at all, but what happened to him still bothers me, and I need to search out what's going on.But I wouldn't have thought walking down this path would lead me to this discovery...USA Today Bestselling Originator Becca Fanning is proud to bring you this Reverse Harem Academy Romance serial, packed with all the action, intrigue and nice chemistry you can handle!
Genre: This content is DRM free. Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters Authors: Becca Fanning Publisher: Gizmo Media
Books like Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance Similar Books

Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance:
Similar Books Like Paax: Warlord Brides Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Paax never wanted to be matched to a mate.The situation in his clan was dangerous for a hardened warrior, let alone a soft Human female without fangs or claws to defend herself. Sending her back to Earth was the only way to keep her safe. However, the moment the curvaceous woman stepped off the transporter, his tattoo burned with a passionate intensity hed never experienced before. Paax knew he would do anything to protect her, to claim her, even challenge the clans violent Warlord.No force i...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Nancey Cummings and Starr Huntress Publisher: Nancey Cummings

Similar Books Like The Whisper of Silenced Voices: After The Rift, Book 3 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: When the husband of the kings mistress is poisoned, Josie must pretend he died of natural causes, or risk putting her own life in danger. Its yet another secret she must learn to keep, yet another intrigue whispered about in the gilded halls of King Leons mysterious palace.With her enemies intent on ruining her, Josie needs all the friends she can get. Friends that include the captain of the guards, a man determined to find out about his past before he gives in to desire.As the captain beco...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Epic Authors: C.J. Archer Publisher: C.J. Archer

Similar Books Like The Ultimate Focus Strategy: How to Set the Right Goals, Develop Powerful Focus, Stick to the Process, and Achieve Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Discover 4 Steps to Permanently Eliminate Distractions and Focus on Your Goals in the Long-TermHow do you feel about investing years of your life into achieving an important goal your time, energy, money, blood, sweat, and tears only to give up and throw it all away?If you constantly switch your attention from one thing to another, dabble in multiple projects, and give up on your goals whenever things get hard, youll eventually fail absolutely guaranteed!Wouldnt it be life-changing to fi...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like The Emaneska Series Bundle - Epic Fantasy Boxset Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The bestselling Emaneska Series is now available as one complete eBook Bundle! All four books of this Norse-inspired epic fantasy series have been put back to back, so you can follow the adventures of Emaneska's favourite mage, Farden, from start to finish without interruption."If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books. There are characters you will love, ones you will hate and there will be a new revelation on each page. The Book ... Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure Authors: Ben Galley Publisher: BenGalley.com

Similar Books Like Never Mess with Mistletoe [#10 Leigh Koslow Mystery Series] Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Tenth in the USA-Today bestselling Leigh Koslow Mystery Series!Frances Koslow was ecstatic to have her humble abode chosen as stop #3 on the Holiday House Tour. Then everyone drank the cider.When Leighs parents house becomes a last-minute substitution on the regional garden clubs famous Holiday House Tour, Frances Koslow is thrilled. But the tour is tomorrow, theres work to be done, and Francess dwindling and aging Floribunda chapter is in dire need of reinforcements. Worried about her mo... Audio language: Fiction / Contemporary Women Authors: Edie Claire Publisher: Stackhouse Press

Similar Books Like DANDY: Welcome To A Dandyworld Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Magical Series By Jazan WildDANDY (Book One) In a world of glitz and glamour, mansions and limousines, a boy is born into the lap of luxury. In a tick of the clock, it all is taken away. Young Dandy finds himself cast out from the lavish world he knew, and thrust into a harsh reality as a resident of an orphanage. All alone, except for the rats that scurry amongst the shadows, Dandy sits at his bedroom window, when suddenly he is visited by a melody that sweeps him out into the cold night...

Trailer:
Audio language: Art / General Authors: Jazan Wild Publisher: CARNIVAL COMICS

Similar Books Like The Blade Heir: (A Christian Epic Fantasy Story) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: In the elven city of Evingrad, Lucius Nostra suffers from recurring nightmares of a black dragon killed long ago. The frightening dreams signal the ominous return of Kraegyn and the dragons who wreaked havoc on the peoples of Azuleah. Confused and uncertain of his role in the gathering storm, Lucius joins his elf brother Siegfried on a perilous journey to reforge the Requiem Sword--the blade which once defeated Kraegyn.Lucius quest will take him through the realms of elves, dwarves, and f...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Christian / Classic & Allegory Authors: Daniel Adorno Publisher: Lost Coin Press

 

Similar Books Like Broomsticks and Burials: Paranormal Witch Cozy Mystery Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Nothing stays buried foreverReporter Zoe Clarke's life has lost its magic. So when she gets a job offer in the middle of nowhere, Zoe jumps at the chance to make a name for herself only to find her new home is teeming with magic and paranormal beingsand those aren't its only secrets. During a heated election for Head Witch, the most powerful position in town, Zoes predecessor was buried aliveand accusations are flying faster than broomsticks. Despite her editors orders to leave the story...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal Authors: Lily Webb Publisher: Lily Webb

Similar Books Like The Duke Who Stole My Heart Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Duke Who Stole My Heart is the sweet/tame version of The Dukes Bride. My dearest brother, Harry, if you receive this letter it will be because Ive eloped with an honorable American shipping merchant and will soon be sailing far from England to his home in the Americas. This decision doesnt come easily. Ive tried my best to convince your dear friend, the Duke of Ashten, to live again and remove himself from his own self-imposed exile, but in doing so I have instead been reminded of th...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome Authors: Joanne Wadsworth Publisher: Joanne Wadsworth

Similar Books Like BattleTech Legends: Decision at Thunder Rift Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: THE FUTURE OF WARFARE...Thirty meters tall, 70 tons of quick-striding death and destruction, the armored war machines called BattleMechs are the fighting force of the crumbling star empire locked in the horror of the Succession Wars. Their pilots are MechWarriors, 31st-Century knights riding armored machines powerful enough to destroy an entire city.Grayson Death Carlyle had been training to be a MechWarrior since he was 10 years old, but his graduation came sooner than expected. With his friend...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: William H. Keith Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs

Similar Books Like How to Build Self-Discipline: Resist Temptations and Reach Your Long-Term Goals Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: How to Develop Self-Discipline, Resist Temptations and Reach Your Long-Terms GoalsIf you want to make positive changes in your life and achieve your long-term goals, I cant think of a better way to do it than to learn how to become more self-disciplined.Science has figured out a lot of interesting aspects of self-discipline and willpower, but most of this knowledge is buried deep inside long and boring scientific papers.If youd like to benefit from these studies without actually reading ...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like The Tomb of Genghis Khan Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: *** FROM USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ***GENGHIS KHAN ORDERED HIS FINAL RESTING PLACE BE KNOWN TO NO ONE.HIS FINAL ORDER WAS OBEYED, ITS LOCATION REMAINING A SECRET.UNTIL TODAY.History tells us Genghis Khan died from a wound received in glorious battle. But history is written by the victor, and the truth is far less honorable.Though there is one thing that all agree uponhis tomb has never been found.When Archaeology Professor James Acton receives a panicked mess...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Action & Adventure Authors: J. Robert Kennedy Publisher: J. Robert Kennedy

Similar Books Like Pure and Simple: How to Simplify Your Life, Do Less, and Get More Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Get More out of Life with Less EffortYouve heard of people living the good life. They always seem to have plenty of time, money, and energy to fulfill their goals and dreams. Their secret? A simple life.Pure and Simple is based on the 80/20 principle and suggests steps to simplify your life, accomplish more, and increase the quality of your time and efforts all with less work!Inside, youll learn how and why you should:- limit your choices in everyday life. Discover four areas of your...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Time Management Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE 2.0 - Summarized for Busy People: Based on the Book by Travis Bradberry Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This book summary and analysis was created for individuals who want to extract the essential contents and are too busy to go through the full version. This book is not intended to replace the original book. Instead, we highly encourage you to buy the full version. Todays individualistic workplaces have created a competitive and individualistic nature that had us searching for something better in managing and adapting to the changing times. Emotional intelligence (EQ) does not need for any intr...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Motivational Authors: Goldmine Reads Publisher: Goldmine Reads

 

Similar Books Like Free Book on Relationships: Remove The Rules Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: This book will help you become a rule remover....

Trailer:
Audio language: Family & Relationships / Divorce & Separation Authors: Tony Egar Publisher: Tony Egar

Similar Books Like Daily Self-Discipline: Everyday Habits and Exercises to Build Self-Discipline and Achieve Your Goals Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: These Habits and Exercises Will Help You Build Iron-Like Resolve and Self-DisciplineDo you make goals, yet get discouraged when your plans dont work? We all know that person who seemingly was born to succeed. Fitness, health, business, they achieve all their goals. You want that success, and know you can get it... but how?Everywhere you turn, there are obstacles that block your path. Being successful doesnt mean avoiding them, it means meeting those obstacles head-on and pushing through. You n...

Trailer:
Audio language: Business & Economics / Personal Success Authors: Martin Meadows Publisher: Meadows Publishing

Similar Books Like Sevenfold Sword: Omnibus One Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Combined for the first time in one volume are the internationally bestselling novels SEVENFOLD SWORD: CHAMPION, SEVENFOLD SWORD, SWORDBEARER, and SEVENFOLD SWORD: WARLORD, along with the bonus novella SHIELD KNIGHT: THIRD'S TALE.Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, the defender of the realm of Andomhaim.The realm is at peace after a long and terrible war, but dark powers threaten other lands.And when a mad elven wizard comes to the High King's court, Ridmark finds himself fighting not only for h...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Arthurian Authors: Jonathan Moeller Publisher: Azure Flame Media

Similar Books Like You May be a Badass but You Need a Plan: A Warriors Guide to Success Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A Short, Practical, No-fluff Badass Guide to Kick-Start Your Journey to Financial SuccessIf you want to start making money and you dont know where to begin, this book is for you. The internet is full of get rich schemes and bad advice on how to make money. Good advice is rare, but this personal account of how I managed to create my own online success story can become your blueprint too. A True Inspirational Story Strategy and Why You Need One Plan Your Way to Online Success The 4 Practi...

Trailer:
Audio language: Body, Mind & Spirit / Inspiration & Personal Growth Authors: Will Edwards Publisher: White Dove Books

Similar Books Like The Rifters: Volume 1 Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The Gold Rush trickles to a fools quest and a string of stagecoach heists. In 1888, Earl Blacke decides to make a new start and become a better man. He escapes into the mountains, heading north. In the wilds of Oregon, a rift inside an ancient volcano opens and sends him into the future, into the present day. It also shaves forty years off his age, forty years to live over again and atone for what hes done.Starting over is hard to do. In current day New York, Daelin Longs dream job at a publi...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary Authors: M. Pax Publisher: M. Pax

Similar Books Like Code Name: Ghost Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: I knew the risks of this job when I signed on with Jameson Force Security. Knew my time as a marine would prepare me for the danger I would face. But no amount of training could have ever prepared me for the helplessness of watching my teammates die, the agonizing mental and physical pain of torture, or the despair of captivity. Returning home to Pittsburgh following a mission gone wrong, I am riddled with guilt and haunted by nightmares. I spend my days trying to regain the parts of myself I lo...

Trailer:
Audio language: Fiction / Romance / Suspense Authors: Sawyer Bennett Publisher: Big Dog Books, LLC

LOAD MORE

 


Academy Of Beasts XIII: Reverse Harem Shifter Romance Reviews and Comments: