5.0
Similar Books Like A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel Alternatives
A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel   
About: Who has the right to change the globe forever? How will we live online? How do we search comfort in an increasingly isolated globe? The Carls disappeared the same idea they appeared, in an immediate. While the robots were on World, they caused confusion and destruction with only their presence. Part of their maelstrom was the sudden viral fame and untimely death of April May: a young girl who stumbled into Carls path, giving them their name, becoming their advocate, and putting herself in the middle of an avalanche of conspiracy theories. Months later, Aprils dudes are trying to search their footing in a post-Carl globe. Andy has picked up Aprils mantle of fame, speaking at meetings and online; Maya, ravaged by grief, launches to follow a string of mysteries that she is convinced will lead her to April; and Miranda is contemplating defying her dudes solution and pursuing a newest scie ... Show more
Genre: Fiction / Coming of Age Rotten Tomatoes® score: 5.0 Audio language: English Authors: Hank Green Publisher: Penguin
Books like A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel and more similar products, related items and free alternatives are given below. Rate each title from the list, write own review or vote for suggestions displayed on the list. Discover top best books that are like A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel but before you make a choice, watch trailers, read opinions & explore your taste.

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel Similar Books

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel similar books recommendations, suggestions and related titles.

Trailer:
 
 
 Get it now:

 

 


Books Like A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel:
Similar Books Like Kiss Me Like This: The Morrisons, Book1 (Contemporary Romance) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Angst, sexy, sweet and addicting are all things I have come to expect in a Bella Andre book. She delivers that and more." ~ Abbi Glines, #1 New York Times bestselling author KISS ME LIKE THIS is pure Bella Andre magicsweet, sexy and enrapturing. Don't miss this one! ~ Jasinda Wilder, NYT bestselling author "Addictions come in all shapes and sizes, but nothing feels as indulgent and irresistible to me as a new Bella Andre book." ~ Natasha Is A Book Junkie ReviewsBOOK DESCRIPTION: From New Yor...

Trailer:
Audio language: Englis Authors: Bella Andre Publisher: Oak Press, LLC

Similar Books Like Where the Crawdads Sing Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-c...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Delia Owens Publisher: Penguin

Similar Books Like It Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

It

4.0

About: It: Chapter Twosoon to be a major motion picture in 2019! Stephen Kings terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, a landmark in American literature (Chicago Sun-Times)about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagersan evil without a name: It.Welcome to Derry, Maine. Its a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own hometown. Only in Derry the haunting is real. They were seven teenagers when they first stumb...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Stephen King Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Brooklyn: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Colm Tibns New York Times bestselling novelnow an acclaimed film starring Saoirse Ronan and Jim Broadbent nominated for four Academy Awards including Best Pictureis a moving, deeply satisfying read (Entertainment Weekly) about a young Irish immigrant in Brooklyn in the early 1950s.One of the most unforgettable characters in contemporary literature (Pittsburgh Post-Gazette), Eilis Lacey has come of age in small-town Ireland in the hard years following World War Two. When an Irish priest ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Colm Tóibín Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Similar Books Like Lens of the World Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A New York Times Notable Book: The incredible tale of a tenacious orphan and his journey to discover his identity. This is the story of Nazhuret, an outcast, the dwarfish offspring of unknown parents. Yet his story is a great one, filled with surprising rewards and amazing adventures. By the hands of Powl, mentor, madman, and lens grinder, Nazhuret is put to extreme mental and physical tests and is blessed with knowledge. He embarks upon a journey to his destiny through war, darkness, and death....

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: R. A. MacAvoy Publisher: Open Road Media

Similar Books Like The Priory of the Orange Tree Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).A world divided.A queendom without an heir.An ancient enemy awakens.The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to her door. Ead Duryan is an outsider at court. Though she has risen to the position of lady-in-waiting, she is loyal to a hidden society ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Samantha Shannon Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Similar Books Like Breathless In Love: The Maverick Billionaires, Book 1: (Contemporary Romance) Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: Meet the Maverick Billionairessexy, self-made men from the wrong side of town who survived hell together and now have everything they ever wanted. But when each Maverick falls head-over-heels for an incredible woman he never saw coming, he will soon find that true love is the only thing he ever really needed... An exciting and emotional contemporary romance series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully! Will Franconi has a dark past that he's kept ...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully Publisher: Maverick Oak Press

 

Similar Books Like The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: ONE PART MYSTERY, ONE MILLION PARTS AMAZING. Cosmopolitan A Recommended Summer Read from Entertainment Weekly * Bustle * Nylon * Cosmopolitan"How do you escape your childhood, emotionally, actually? This compelling mystery has a raredepth of psychological and emotional truth. It will engage your heart. Delia Ephron,New York Timesbestselling author ofSiracusaTikka Malloy was elevenand one-sixth years old during the long, hot, Australian summer of 1992. The TVnews inthe background ch...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Felicity McLean Publisher: Algonquin Books

Similar Books Like Friends and Strangers: A novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!An insightful, hilarious, and compulsively readable novel about a complicated friendship between two women who are at two very different stages in life, from the best-selling author of Maine and Saints for All Occasions (named one of the Washington Post's Ten Best Books of the Year and a New York Times Critics' Pick).Elisabeth, an accomplished journalist and new mother, is struggling to adjust to life in a small town after nearly twenty years in New Yor...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: J. Courtney Sullivan Publisher: Knopf

Similar Books Like Pizza Girl: A Novel Alternatives
Good alternative?
 

About: "Fresh, funny, bittersweet...This book delivers humor, humanity and hubris."--New York Times Book ReviewNamed a most anticipated book of 2020 by Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, Elle, Marie Claire, Time, People, BuzzFeed, Bustle, and moreIn the tradition of audacious and wryly funny novels like The Idiot and Convenience Store Woman comes the wildly original coming-of-age story of a pregnant pizza delivery girl who becomes obsessed with one of her customers.Eighteen years old, pregnant, and working as a p...

Trailer:
Audio language: English Authors: Jean Kyoung Frazier Publisher: Doubleday

 


A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor: A Novel Reviews and Comments:

dmvyh fmung😍
~ El Ocampo